Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 639 | Next
Wireless GSM Desk Phone - Quadband, SMS function
by Olu
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-24 00:30:13
Wireless GSM Desk Phone - Quadband, SMS function

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I give the product 5 stars. It's function buttons are easy to operate and the system is very clear. I have bought 4 for my clients.

Android 4G Phablet - Android 5.1, 9.6 Inch IPS Screen, MTK6592 Octa Core CPU, OTG, Bluetooth 4.0, Dual SIM
by REDOUANE HADJADJ AOUL
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-23 00:49:16
Android 4G Phablet - Android 5.1, 9.6 Inch IPS Screen, MTK6592 Octa Core CPU, OTG, Bluetooth 4.0, Dual SIM

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good android 4G phablet.Easy of set up, performance is very good.
You can phone whith this ! pictures are good quality. Battery is performant, you can use for long time ;)
I recommanded this product.

Bluetooth Car FM Transmitter - LED Display, EDR, A2DP, Noise Reduction, Call Echo Cancellation, USB Output, Micro SD Slot
by Bridget Bergfels
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-22 23:19:22
Bluetooth Car FM Transmitter - LED Display, EDR, A2DP, Noise Reduction, Call Echo Cancellation, USB Output, Micro SD Slot

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
The Bluetooth FM receiver works great! Easy set up and connects automatically when I start my car. It's a great buy! The shipping was fast, I always check Chinavasion.com when I'm looking to buy electronics!!!

None!
Portable Bluetooth Speaker “Magic Black Ball” - Stereo Sound, LED lights, Bluetooth 2.1 + EDR, 500mAh Battery (Black)
by Peter Trinity
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-20 13:51:32
Portable Bluetooth Speaker “Magic Black Ball” - Stereo Sound, LED lights, Bluetooth 2.1 + EDR, 500mAh Battery (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very Very good,i highly recommend it to any body,the size is very good,the function is supperb,delivery was quick,and item not too small, size lovely.Thanks

USB Cassette Player and Tape-to-MP3 Converter
by Fernando Juàrez
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-18 03:25:34
USB Cassette Player and Tape-to-MP3 Converter

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
muy buen producto, me llego rapido, mas de lo esperado, excelente vendedor

Blackview Android 5.1 Smartphone - Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 5.5 Inch 720 Display, 4G, Gesture Sensing, Smart Wake (Gold)
by Galdino Cruz Alberto Lamphar
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-15 06:12:56
Blackview Android 5.1 Smartphone - Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 5.5 Inch 720 Display, 4G, Gesture Sensing, Smart Wake (Gold)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
EXELENTE EMPRESA CHINAVASION 5 estrellas muy buena experiencia de compra
ES MI PRIMERA COMPRA Y MUY CONTENTOS CON EL SERVICIO BRINDADO POR CHINAVASION
EXELENTE ATENCION PREVENTA POR CHAT Y SERVICIO MUY EFICIENTE
MUY RAPIDO EL ENVIO
GRACIAS CHINAVACION DE SU AMIGO
ALBERTO LAMPHAR
www.puntodeventacelular.com

ninguna
THL 5000 Octa Core Phone - 5 Inch Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, 2.0GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, 5000mAh Battery (Black)
by Robin Limbergen
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-15 00:36:55
THL 5000 Octa Core Phone - 5 Inch Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, 2.0GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, 5000mAh Battery (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
After using this phone for more than 2 years and being quite destructive with my smartphones. I have to admit that this was one of the best cellphones I've ever used.

You can't remove the battery, but till sof ar that doesn't seem to be needed.
Android 4G Phablet - Android 5.1, 9.6 Inch IPS Screen, MTK6592 Octa Core CPU, OTG, Bluetooth 4.0, Dual SIM
by ogunkoya damilola
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-14 05:08:31
Android 4G Phablet - Android 5.1, 9.6 Inch IPS Screen, MTK6592 Octa Core CPU, OTG, Bluetooth 4.0, Dual SIM

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Good Product. Nice appearance and functionality. It is exactly as prescribed. I got mine and i am happy. Fast delivery and in good working condition. Thanks Chinavasion

VKWorld F1 Android 5.1 Smartphone – 4.5 Inch Screen, MTK6580 Quad Core CPU, Dual SIM, Bluetooth 4.0, Smart Wake (White)
by abdallah ID Narour
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-13 04:12:02
VKWorld F1 Android 5.1 Smartphone – 4.5 Inch Screen, MTK6580 Quad Core CPU, Dual SIM, Bluetooth 4.0, Smart Wake (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
its best best bietfl phone thanks and i love this

E-Ceros Revolution 9.7 Inch Quad Core Android 4.2 Retina Screen Tablet - 2GB RAM, 1.6GHz CPU, 2048x1536, 8000mAh Battery (White)
by John van Boxel
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-12 19:07:17
E-Ceros Revolution 9.7 Inch Quad Core Android 4.2 Retina Screen Tablet - 2GB RAM, 1.6GHz CPU, 2048x1536, 8000mAh Battery (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I have this tablet 3 years now,and it still works fine.
Its a real good product,and worth the money I payed for.
I never thit get problems whit this machine,
Thank's to Chinavasion Iám still hapy.

VKWorld VK700 Pro Smartphone - 5.5 Inch HD Screen, Gorilla Glass, Quad Core CPU, Android 5.1, Smart Wake + Gesturing (Black)
by NK NK
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-10 21:50:36
VKWorld VK700 Pro Smartphone - 5.5 Inch HD Screen, Gorilla Glass, Quad Core CPU, Android 5.1, Smart Wake + Gesturing (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Nicely designed phone.
Good cameras.
Decent battery.

More storage space would have been nice.
MX4 Quad Core Android TV Box - Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, RK3229, 1GB RAM, 8GB ROM, 4K Support, Kodi 15.2, 4 USB Ports
by steve coombes
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-10 18:44:55
MX4 Quad Core Android TV Box - Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, RK3229, 1GB RAM, 8GB ROM, 4K Support, Kodi 15.2, 4 USB Ports

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
great tv box recommended ,easy to set up and use, and good price

none
5 Inch Motorcycle GPS - IPX5 Waterproof Rating, Bluetooth, 8GB Internal Memory, Micro SD card Slot
by Lloyd Hilldrup
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-07 15:04:04
5 Inch Motorcycle GPS - IPX5 Waterproof Rating, Bluetooth, 8GB Internal Memory, Micro SD card Slot

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Fantastic unit. Much better than the 4.3 inch unit. The processor is much faster and it seems to pick up the GPS signal even quicker.
The micro sd card from the 4.3 inch model slotted straight into this model. Worked straight away.
Fast delivery (for China). About 1 1/2 weeks.

The 4.3 inch model only lasted about 18 months, but I was using it continually.
I accidentally dropped the 5 inch model and the screen broke and it wouldn't work. Doh! I've order another one.
Homtom HT3 Android Smartphone - 5 Inch HD Display, Quad Core CPU, Dual SIM, Mali GPU, 3000mAh Battery (Gray)
by Lotfi Sliti
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-06 06:56:33
Homtom HT3 Android Smartphone - 5 Inch HD Display, Quad Core CPU, Dual SIM, Mali GPU, 3000mAh Battery (Gray)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Happy for it. Good for its price. Get it in 4 dags. I like it it is very nice

NO.1 S2 IP67 Bluetooth Smart Watch - MTK6260 CPU, 1.33 IPS Inch Screen, Android + iOS Compatible (Silver)
by Saidou Moumouni
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-06 00:12:19
NO.1 S2 IP67 Bluetooth Smart Watch - MTK6260 CPU, 1.33 IPS Inch Screen, Android + iOS Compatible (Silver)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This is amazing watch! the quality is top. and i was surprised how beatifull is the watch. fast delivery. i recommand it at all. Chinavasion is a serious company.

Forensics UV Light - Crime Scene Investigation, Detect Invisible Markings, Fake Money, Scorpions, More
by Roman Sechting
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-05 20:26:29
Forensics UV Light - Crime Scene Investigation, Detect Invisible Markings, Fake Money, Scorpions, More

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
A gadget everyone should have, it works great and is cheap at price.

15000mAh Portable Power Bank - Solar Panel, 2x USB Ports, Multiple Phone Adapting Tips
by ANTON SAVKA
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-03 11:07:07
15000mAh Portable Power Bank - Solar Panel, 2x USB Ports, Multiple Phone Adapting Tips

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good service and products .I am very satisfied with seller.

No one
Wireless Bluetooth Sunglasses - Call Answer, Play Music, Hands Free, 15 Meter Range, 4 Hours Play Time
by Bob Daws
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-29 16:13:54
Wireless Bluetooth Sunglasses - Call Answer, Play Music, Hands Free, 15 Meter Range, 4 Hours Play Time

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Hi Support team
Thank you for your product and fast delivery.
Looking forward to more deliveries from Chinavasion.
Bob

Android 4G Phablet - Android 5.1, 9.6 Inch IPS Screen, MTK6592 Octa Core CPU, OTG, Bluetooth 4.0, Dual SIM
by STEFANO GALLO
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-29 00:16:51
Android 4G Phablet - Android 5.1, 9.6 Inch IPS Screen, MTK6592 Octa Core CPU, OTG, Bluetooth 4.0, Dual SIM

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
un tablet con un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e funziona veramente bene sia per internet che per i giochi,foto per telefonare è tutto ok. bravi

150W Car Power Inverter - 12V DC to 220V AC + 5V USB Port
by TAHA ABOUELAMAKARIM
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-27 22:54:46
150W Car Power Inverter - 12V DC to 220V AC + 5V USB Port

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
VERY GOOD
SUPER GOOD

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 639 | Next
Browse By Category

Join Our Newsletter!
  • Cool new gadgets ...
    exclusive special offers:
    Sign Up Free Today!
First Name:
Your Email:



LED Light Bulbs
LED Light Bulbs remote control APP

best electronics gadgets
watch latest gadget video youtube8 Inch 3G Tablet PC PhabletOutdoor LED Lighting Flashlightcheap bluetooth smartwatch imacwear