Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 620 | Next
3D Virtual Screen Video Glasses - 98 Inch Virtual Screen, 16:9, FHD 1080p, Built-in 8GB Flash Memory, AV In
by TIMOTHY PORTER
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-15 09:10:32
3D Virtual Screen Video Glasses - 98 Inch Virtual Screen, 16:9, FHD 1080p, Built-in 8GB Flash Memory, AV In

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This is a supplement to my original review, now that i've had some time to use the glasses and explore their capabilities. i'm also going to get a bluetooth keyboard and mouse for them, and i'll write some more when i get those. okay, let's talk about the 3D effect that these glasses have. IT'S AWESOME! There is a sample file included with the glasses. the one that came with mine is a flying chase scene from Madagascar 3, Europe's Most Wanted. i've never seen the film, but now i've got to see the whole movie in 3D. The 3D effect is just beautiful and very realistic. i cannot discern any loss of video resolution comparing from 3D to 2D. You will not be disappointed by these 3D glasses. Watching movies from the internet, or from the SD card, or over wifi, it is the best 400 bucks i've spent so far. Chinavasion, you are the best!

9.7 Inch E-Ceros Revolution 2 3G Tablet - 2048x1576 Retina Screen, Quad Core 1.8GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, 32GB Internal Memory (White)
by Rick Crombie
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-15 03:51:36
9.7 Inch E-Ceros Revolution 2 3G Tablet - 2048x1576 Retina Screen, Quad Core 1.8GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, 32GB Internal Memory (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Initial review only to Order processing and dispatch - A faultless purchase! very smooth and efficient safe and secure transaction, excellent communication with Chinavasion support. I ordered this on Sunday from China and it was delivered to my house in UK Devon today before 10 AM!! absolutely fantastic logistics AND nothing to pay for customs/import PERFECT - Thank you Chinavision, great friendly people and outstanding customer service.

I work away from home and will review this purchase next week when I get back, if the functionality meets the logistics superb service (and I am sure it will) then my next review will be just as positive and grateful, truly a world class service, many thanks.

Absolutely none! All good!!
USB Powered Cooler + Heater - Retro Refrigerator Design
by Christian Castillo
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-15 01:05:09
USB Powered Cooler + Heater - Retro Refrigerator Design

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
IVE HAD THIS BEAUTIFUL LITTLE DEVICE NEXT TO MY DESKTOP SINCE 2010 ITS NOW 2015 AND ITS WORKING LIKE THE DAY I GOT IT IN THE MAIL. IT KEEPS MY BEER COLD AND MY COFFEE HOT. THANKS CHINAVASION FOR HAVING SUCH GREAT PRODUCTS!! DEFINITELY A BUY! I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE!

NONE!
Meizu MX4 4G Smartphone - 32GB Capacity, International Version (Gray)
by Sotirios Zormpas
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-14 20:36:39
Meizu MX4 4G Smartphone - 32GB Capacity, International Version (Gray)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
excellent phone, quick delivery! everything was as expected. I will buy from this seller again in future

none
720P IP Pan Tilt Dome Camera "Eye-Spy" - H.264, Night Vision
by Adrien Desfemmes
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-14 17:05:06
720P IP Pan Tilt Dome Camera

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Bon produit

Tres difficile d'avoir une application qui fonctionne correctement sur smartphone et impossible de trouver le fabriquant pour mettre à jour le firmware.
THL T6 Pro 5 Inch Phone - MTK6592M 1.4 GHz Octa Core Processor, Android 4.4, HD 1280X720 IPS Screen, 3G (Black)
by Aris Papageorgiou
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-14 16:37:36
THL T6 Pro 5 Inch Phone - MTK6592M 1.4 GHz Octa Core Processor, Android 4.4, HD 1280X720 IPS Screen, 3G (Black)

Rating:4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent phone for price, nice crisp clear screen, good sound, fast processor, all popular apps work

THL T6 Pro 5 Inch Phone - MTK6592M 1.4 GHz Octa Core Processor, Android 4.4, HD 1280X720 IPS Screen, 3G (Black)
by Aris Papageorgiou
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-14 16:36:30
THL T6 Pro 5 Inch Phone - MTK6592M 1.4 GHz Octa Core Processor, Android 4.4, HD 1280X720 IPS Screen, 3G (Black)

Rating:4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent phone for price, nice crisp clear screen, good sound, fast processor, all popular apps work

Vidonn X5 Smart Bracelet - Sports + Sleep Tracking, Automatically Syncs w/ Many Devices, Bluetooth 4.0, 3D Sensor, Waterproof
by Babatunde Soetan
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-14 16:20:01
Vidonn X5 Smart Bracelet - Sports + Sleep Tracking, Automatically Syncs w/ Many Devices, Bluetooth 4.0, 3D Sensor, Waterproof

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
it works with my Blackberry Z30 very well and apps sync greatly.

Cubot X9 Smartphone - Octa Core 1.4GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, Android 4.4 OS, 5 Inch 720p Display, Dual SIM, Hotknot (Black)
by PAVLOS PETROPOULOS
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-14 15:55:26
Cubot X9 Smartphone - Octa Core 1.4GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, Android 4.4 OS, 5 Inch 720p Display, Dual SIM, Hotknot (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
VERY GOOD PHONE...I AM VERY GLAD TO MAKE BUSINESS WITH YOU

THL 5000 Octa Core Phone - 5 Inch Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, 2.0GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, 5000mAh Battery, 16GB Micro SD Card (Black)
by Igor K
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-14 05:22:01
THL 5000 Octa Core Phone - 5 Inch Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, 2.0GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, 5000mAh Battery, 16GB Micro SD Card (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent phone. Keep working 6-7 days. Working smooth and clear.
Perfect for gaming, video or just any task.
It was pretty silicone cover in box, two protective films and 16Gb TF card - nice present, thank for seller

Battery indicator not correct. drops from 90 to 60% for 5-7 days, then drawn to zero in a few hours.
Each time you reboot phone it restore factory settings of input method - it's boring. Also you cannot remove factory installed apps, like chinese input methods
After 2 month of active use power button working bad. Too sensitive - turns off occasionally.
KeeCoo Vision 12MP Sports Camera - 30M Waterproof, 170 Degree Wide Angle Lens, 0.7 Inch LCD, Wi-Fi, FPV (Black)
by Aris Papageorgiou
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-14 01:13:37
KeeCoo Vision 12MP Sports Camera - 30M Waterproof, 170 Degree Wide Angle Lens, 0.7 Inch LCD, Wi-Fi,  FPV (Black)

Rating:4 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Everything works perfectly,
Nice complete product,
easy software,quality product & good price.

ThL T11 Octa Core Smartphone - 5.0 Inch 720P Screen, MTK6592 Octa Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 16GB Memory, Gorilla Glass 3 (Black)
by Aris Papageorgiou
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-14 00:14:27
ThL T11 Octa Core Smartphone - 5.0 Inch 720P Screen, MTK6592 Octa Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 16GB Memory, Gorilla Glass 3 (Black)

Rating:4 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Just got it.
There is nothing to complain about so far.

THL T6 Pro 5 Inch Phone - MTK6592M 1.4 GHz Octa Core Processor, Android 4.4, HD 1280X720 IPS Screen, 3G (Black)
by Aris Papageorgiou
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-14 00:12:52
THL T6 Pro 5 Inch Phone - MTK6592M 1.4 GHz Octa Core Processor, Android 4.4, HD 1280X720 IPS Screen, 3G (Black)

Rating:4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Thank you very much.
The phones are very good and great value for money.
Excellent delivery, excellent specifications.

Wireless GSM Desk Phone - Quadband, SMS function
by Arumugam Ganesan Wignesan
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-13 15:10:58
Wireless GSM Desk Phone - Quadband, SMS function

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
PROMPT DELIVERY, ITEM AS DESCRIBED.

PLEASE SEND ME A SPARE BATTERY AS I HAVE BOUGHT THREE UNITS AND HAVE NO SPARE BATTERIESL
Venstar 640 Phablet - MTK8382 Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU, 6 Inch Display, Android 4.2 OS
by leo setty
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-12 11:04:03
Venstar 640 Phablet - MTK8382 Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU, 6 Inch Display, Android 4.2 OS

Rating:5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
Happy with the Phone size

Delivery option wasn't bad no problem faced reached to my door step safely

Battery Backup very bad

Sound Quality is low Disappointed
Nexodus Plus Smartphone - 6.5 Inch FHD 1080p Capacitive Screen, MTK6589T Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 32GB Internal Memory (White)
by lia kasoudi
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-11 19:25:12
Nexodus Plus Smartphone - 6.5 Inch FHD 1080p Capacitive Screen, MTK6589T Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 32GB Internal Memory (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
It's ok for its money. It is very quick.Its very big and help me to read eveything without paining my eyes. The delivery was very fast in Greece.(2 weeks)

I think that the cam is not 13mpxs. The photos are not very clear for 13mpxs.Also when i want to write on fb i can not watch what i write. I have to close the keyboard and then read the text and the photos are so small.I have to put them on full size to look normal.I dont know if i have to chance a setting,Personally i could not find anyone.
Venstar 8050 10.1 Inch Tablet - Android 4.4, Octa Core CPU, 1GB RAM, 16GB Memory, OTG, 5500mAh Battery
by george darty
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-11 19:24:04
Venstar 8050 10.1 Inch Tablet - Android 4.4, Octa Core CPU, 1GB RAM, 16GB Memory, OTG, 5500mAh Battery

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
The day this arrived, April 30th 2015, we total our car, but this tablet survived
I will be purchasing another one, so I will have a pair, great price. Great tool
For the disable persons, battery holds very well, apps excellent, screen great
Recommend this to your family and friends

No HDMI cable out cable missing,trying to locate one. Need more accessories
Case, for protection, and stylus pen
Complete DVR Surveillance System - 2x Indoor + 2x Outdoor Cameras, H.264
by kevin landreth
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-11 17:02:44
Complete DVR Surveillance System - 2x Indoor + 2x Outdoor Cameras, H.264

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Easy to set up and use good quality great value for money the cloud monitor site has some issues but still works mobile view works great too

9.7 Inch E-Ceros Revolution 2 Tablet PC - 2048x1576 Retina Screen, 2GB RAM, RK3288 Quad Core CPU, 32GB Internal Memory (White)
by Gary Cracknell
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-10 18:13:22
9.7 Inch E-Ceros Revolution 2 Tablet PC - 2048x1576 Retina Screen, 2GB RAM, RK3288 Quad Core CPU, 32GB Internal Memory (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I have had this tablet for four months now and I am very happy with its performance. This does almost everything my I-pad did and is easier to use.It is very fast and the screen is excellent.I would recommend this product.

Mains charger has just giving up. I have just had to order a replacement at my own cost as this is not covered by the warranty.
Detachable Front Panel Car DVD Player "Ecstasy" - 7 Inch Flip-Out Touch Screen Display, Bluetooth, Analog TV (1 DIN)
by Anonymous
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-05-10 00:52:48
Detachable Front Panel Car DVD Player

Rating:5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
+Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
+Toch Screen Display lässt sich in 3 Positionen einstellen
+Gerät an sich gut
+Bass-Verstärker im Gerät eingebaut

-Kabelanschlüsse sind nicht besonders stabil (USB Anschluss beim einbau abegrissen)
-Touch-Bedienung gewöhnungsbedürftig
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 620 | Next
Browse By Category

Join Our Newsletter!
  • Cool new gadgets ...
    exclusive special offers:
    Sign Up Free Today!
First Name:
Your Email:



Smart Watches

Virtual Video Glasses
Chat Button
Rideables Are Here
Most Popular Products
New Arrivals