Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 642 | Next
4G Android Tablet - 10.1 Inch IPS Screen, Android 5.1, 2GB RAM + 16GB ROM, Bluetooth 4.0, OTG
by Ryan Kelly
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-22 21:07:16
4G Android Tablet - 10.1 Inch IPS Screen, Android 5.1, 2GB RAM + 16GB ROM, Bluetooth 4.0, OTG

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great phablet for this price, I can only recommend it.

Nothing at all.
Tronsmart 3 Pack USB to Micro USB Leads - 3x 1M USB leads, Fast Charging, 480mbps Data Speeds
by Robin Limbergen
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-22 01:26:42
Tronsmart 3 Pack USB to Micro USB Leads - 3x 1M USB leads, Fast Charging, 480mbps Data Speeds

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Literally the best and cheapest Micro USB cables I have EVER had. They fit in every port incredibly well where others tend to be loose for example.

LED Android 4.4 Projector "DroidBeam II" - 250 Inch HD Projection, 3000 Lumens, 1.5GHz Quad Core CPU, Wi-Fi, 8GB Memory
by TIMOTHY PORTER
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-20 07:30:59
LED Android 4.4 Projector

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I LOVE this projector! The picture quality is beautiful, the wifi setup and Netflix and Hulu setups were a breeze! I haven't even read the manual to see all the cool features, but what i have seen with this unit so far is awesome!
Easy to set up.
Easy to follow menus.
Excellent packaging.
Clear and beautiful picture.

Really can't think of any....except maybe that i wish i could sit and watch it all day, but i have to go to work....
3800 Lumens LED Projector - 5.8 Inch LCD Panel, 2000:1 Contrast Ratio, 1280x768 DPI Resolution (Black)
by Chris Dalton, GA USA
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-19 20:05:50
3800 Lumens LED Projector - 5.8 Inch LCD Panel, 2000:1 Contrast Ratio, 1280x768 DPI Resolution (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Shipping was fast! Ordered on a Thursday around Lunch Delivered Monday before Lunch. The units display was crisp and set up and connection was easy. Came with PC cable, remote and adapter for 110 plug. Very Happy with the purchase I would recommend Chinavasion to anyone and look forward to future orders. Simply plug and play unit great value for the $$.


Wireless GSM Desk Phone - Quadband, SMS function
by BENCHERKI RAHMANI
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-19 19:22:37
Wireless GSM Desk Phone - Quadband, SMS function

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
hi
Thank you for the item arrives safely
Wireless Quadband GSM Desk Phone: Mixing the affordable pricing deals of a mobile phone SIM card with the convenience of the original desk phone.

UFO LED Grow Light "Mary Jane" - 135 Watt, 10.75 Inch, Cooling Fan
by Burton Alexander
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-19 15:51:02
UFO LED Grow Light

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent value, happy all around. Four are an excellent replacement for a 400W HPS - less heat and much more light.

Beelink BT7 Windows 10 Mini PC- 4K Support, 4GB RAM , 320GB Memory, Intel X7-Z8700 Quad Core CPU, Bluetooth 4.0, Wi-Fi,
by Ahmad Almonair
Date Added: 2016-07-16 18:43:46
Beelink BT7 Windows 10 Mini PC- 4K Support, 4GB RAM , 320GB Memory,  Intel X7-Z8700 Quad Core CPU, Bluetooth 4.0, Wi-Fi,

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Use Beelink BT7 Windows Mini PC, is just excellent product !

FreeScan Cordless Handheld Scanner
by Oktavian Doaly
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-10 01:53:20
FreeScan Cordless Handheld Scanner

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
good product, good service ! very usefull and build with good quality material

Bluetooth Smart Watch Phone - GSM SIM Card Slot, Phone book, Call Answer, SMS, 32GB Micro SD Slot (Black)
by Hans-Peter Isler
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-09 23:26:38
Bluetooth Smart Watch Phone - GSM SIM Card Slot, Phone book, Call Answer, SMS, 32GB Micro SD Slot (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
very good smartwatch. extremly long time battery capacity, if I am in flightmodus. In use (tel.speaking) only half day, but this is absolutly normal. I am very satisfied. Thanks

Sorry nothing bad points found!
Conquest S8 Pro 3GB RAM Smartphone - 4G, IP68, 5 Inch IPS Screen, IR Control, Android 5.1, Walkie-Talkie (Yellow)
by gavin starkey
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-07 12:23:02
Conquest S8 Pro 3GB RAM Smartphone - 4G, IP68, 5 Inch IPS Screen, IR Control, Android 5.1, Walkie-Talkie (Yellow)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Outstanding. Loved it so much my wife wants one.Feedback from Chinavasion is great and will definitely order from them again.
if you love the outdoors and want a conversation piece get this phone.Its the same size as the iPhone 6+ with massive amount of battery power and features.

None so far and I have been using it for a week now.
NO.1 A9 GSM Phone - 4800mAh Battery, 2.4 Inch 240x320 Screen, FM Radio, Flashlight, Dual SIM, IP67 Waterproof Rating (Black)
by Mataio Karore
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-06 16:39:56
NO.1 A9 GSM Phone - 4800mAh Battery, 2.4 Inch 240x320 Screen, FM Radio, Flashlight, Dual SIM, IP67 Waterproof Rating (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
My friend is satisfied with the packaging and item received. Similar to he discription shown and I am happy about it. Cheers.

Wireless Signal Booster and Receiver Kit - 300 Meter Range
by Mataio Karore
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-06 16:37:58
Wireless Signal Booster and Receiver Kit - 300 Meter Range

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I am satisfied with the product. It arrived on time and looking forward making business to this seller.

Conquest S8 Pro Rugged Smartphone - IP68, 5 Inch Gorilla Glass 4 Screen, 4G, GPS, IR, Walkie Talkie, 13MP Camera (Yellow)
by Ciro Vitiello
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-06 06:44:10
Conquest S8 Pro Rugged Smartphone - IP68, 5 Inch Gorilla Glass 4 Screen, 4G, GPS, IR, Walkie Talkie, 13MP Camera (Yellow)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Wow... Devo dire che e uno smartphone straordinario non avevo mai visto un telefonino così forte e indistruttibile . Lo consiglio vivamente

Nessuno
ESCAM Ant QF605 Mini Wi-Fi IP Camera - 1/4 Inch CMOS Sensor, Night Vision, IR Cut, Two Way Audio, ONVIF 2.0, Motion Detection
by Marcel CADOT
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-05 17:37:25
ESCAM Ant QF605 Mini Wi-Fi IP Camera - 1/4 Inch CMOS Sensor, Night Vision, IR Cut, Two Way Audio, ONVIF 2.0, Motion Detection

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I'm really satisfied - You can buy this camera excellent quality and easy to use.

CHUWI Hi8 Pro Windows 10 + Android Tablet PC - 8 Inch 1920x1200 Display, USB Type-C, Mini HDMI, OTG, Bluetooth
by Dmitry Vikhorev
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-04 14:35:29
CHUWI Hi8 Pro Windows 10 + Android Tablet PC - 8 Inch 1920x1200 Display, USB Type-C, Mini HDMI, OTG, Bluetooth

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Sending packed very good , delivery fast .
The tablet works well , just like in the description. Seller thank you.

Green Orange GO N1-Y Android Phone - 5 Inch IPS,1.5GHz Quad Core MTK6589T CPU, 2GB RAM, 32GB ROM, (White)
by AGOR Henry
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-02 21:40:33
Green Orange GO N1-Y Android Phone - 5 Inch IPS,1.5GHz Quad Core MTK6589T CPU, 2GB RAM, 32GB ROM, (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
this product is very good. I wish I can get 2 again for someone

VKworld Stone V3 GSM Phone - IP67 Waterproof Rating, 5200mAh Battery Power Bank, 2.4 Inch Screen Bluetooth (Orange)
by yves farinet
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-01 16:15:29
VKworld Stone V3 GSM Phone - IP67 Waterproof Rating, 5200mAh Battery Power Bank, 2.4 Inch Screen Bluetooth (Orange)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
Merci, recu en orange
excellent produit, tres solide, fonctionne tres bien
a recommander

la radio est a améliorer
Intel Mini PC "Win Pro G2" - Windows 10, CR Z3735F Quad Core CPU, Wi-Fi, 2MP Camera, Bluetooth 4.0 (Gold)
by Mike Huckabee
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-07-01 04:26:41
Intel Mini PC

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great product with outstanding fetures. Fast and much more than I expected. Buying another soon!!!

HOMTOM HT7 Quad Core Smartphone - 5.5 Inch 720P Display, Android 5.1, Quad Core CPU, Smart Wake, Dual SIM (White)
by Jordi Cazorla
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-06-30 08:55:11
HOMTOM HT7 Quad Core Smartphone - 5.5 Inch 720P Display, Android 5.1, Quad Core CPU, Smart Wake, Dual SIM (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Muy bien se cumplió con el tiempo de entrega contento con el servicio

VKWorld VK700 Pro Smartphone - 5.5 Inch HD Screen, Gorilla Glass, Quad Core CPU, Android 5.1, Smart Wake + Gesturing (Black)
by Graem Pita
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-06-27 12:15:20
VKWorld VK700 Pro Smartphone - 5.5 Inch HD Screen, Gorilla Glass, Quad Core CPU, Android 5.1, Smart Wake + Gesturing (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I have received the phone and really love it. I give 100% for the suppliers product.

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 642 | Next
Browse By Category

Join Our Newsletter!
  • Cool new gadgets ...
    exclusive special offers:
    Sign Up Free Today!
First Name:
Your Email:



vkworld smartphone HT7 HT
NO.1 G3 Smart Watch

best electronics gadgets
watch latest gadget video youtubeAndroid 6.0 smartphonebest cool tech gadgets under $10Android 6.0 4K KODI TV box
Most Popular Products
New Arrivals