Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 626 | Next
iDeaUSA Dual Taco Bluetooth Speakers - Bluetooth 4.1 + EDR, NFC, 2 X6 Watt Speakers, Stereo Sound, 1400mAh Battery
by Shane Dunne
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-09-02 17:21:05
iDeaUSA Dual Taco Bluetooth Speakers - Bluetooth 4.1 + EDR, NFC, 2 X6 Watt Speakers, Stereo Sound, 1400mAh Battery

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
excellent Unit. Crystal Clear sound. Duel so I can place them all over the House. Very easy set up and functions perfect.
Very impressed. No loss of sound at all

none at all. Units are not big about 8 inches.18cm but very compact.
Waterproof Case for I254 Waterproof 1080p HD Sports Camera
by Antico Radio Controlled Plus
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-09-02 13:46:59
Waterproof Case for I254 Waterproof 1080p HD Sports Camera

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Thanks very fast shipping and good item will buy again

VKWorld VK6050 4G Smartphone - 6050mAh Battery, 4G, 5.5 Inch 1280x720 Screen, Android 5.1, Quad Core CPU, Dual SIM (Gray)
by eliseo reyes
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-09-01 10:29:54
VKWorld VK6050 4G Smartphone - 6050mAh Battery, 4G, 5.5 Inch 1280x720 Screen, Android 5.1, Quad Core CPU, Dual SIM (Gray)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
very good phone for the price, i would recommend to users of straight talk on EU, quality is excellent,is been 3 months and runs fast!!! 4g lte

4 Channel PoE Mini NVR Surveillance System - HDMI, 4x 1/4 Inch CMOS Sensor 720p IP Cameras
by Helmut ROHDE
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-09-01 02:11:07
4 Channel PoE Mini NVR Surveillance System - HDMI, 4x 1/4 Inch CMOS Sensor 720p IP Cameras

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Sehr gutes NVR. Gute IP Kamera. Funktioniert perfekt. Vielen Dank

6.3 Inch Octa Core Phone 'Orb' -Android 4.4, 1280x720 HD Screen, MTK6592 A7 1.7GHz CPU, 1GB RAM, 16GB ROM, OTG , 2 SIM (Black)
by MEF
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-29 04:47:02
6.3 Inch Octa Core Phone 'Orb' -Android 4.4, 1280x720 HD Screen, MTK6592 A7 1.7GHz CPU, 1GB RAM, 16GB ROM, OTG , 2 SIM (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Has worked wonderfully since day one.

Would have been nice to have more RAM
Bluetooth 4.0 Smartwatch - 1.54 Inch IPS Screen, MTK2502A1, IP53 Weatherproof, Heart Rate Monitor, Pedometer, Sleep Monitor
by adrian vasile
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-28 21:17:35
Bluetooth 4.0 Smartwatch - 1.54 Inch IPS Screen, MTK2502A1, IP53 Weatherproof, Heart Rate Monitor, Pedometer, Sleep Monitor

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Hi!
Fast shipping,good quality product .
I will visit the Site , and will buy again.
Thank you.5 stars for your team.
Adrian

UHAPPY UP520 Quad Core Phone - 5 Inch IPS Screen, Android 5, Quad Core MTK6582 1.3GHz CPU, 8GB ROM + 1GB RAM, 2x SIM (Black)
by Marianna Vandenbroek
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-28 19:22:01
UHAPPY UP520 Quad Core Phone - 5 Inch IPS Screen,  Android 5, Quad Core MTK6582 1.3GHz CPU, 8GB ROM + 1GB RAM, 2x SIM (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
S0 far so good. Phone arrived well packaged and in good order. Easy to use as is much the same to operate as most android phones. Satisfactory reception for remote area in Australia using Telstra network. Blue tick of approval from Telstra is obsolete:-) A budget phone will all the features I need. When first accessed Facebook the email from FB told me it was a Samsung!!

Sports Wireless Stereo Earbuds - Bluetooth 4.0, Noise-Canceling, 80mAh Battery, Hands Free, Sweat-Proof, Splash-Proof
by Roland Mantama
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-28 07:31:48
Sports Wireless Stereo Earbuds - Bluetooth 4.0, Noise-Canceling, 80mAh Battery, Hands Free, Sweat-Proof, Splash-Proof

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
Very good product and I think that I can recommanded.

No bas point for this time.
Bluetooth 4.0 Smart Wristband - Sports And Sleep Tracking, OLED Touchscreen Display, Weatherproof, 168 Hour Standby (Black)
by Roland Mantama
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-28 07:30:35
Bluetooth 4.0 Smart Wristband - Sports And Sleep Tracking, OLED Touchscreen Display, Weatherproof, 168 Hour Standby (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
Very good product. Thanks for China Vasion and I like very well.

No bad points now.
Uphone U5+ IP67 Smartphone - 3.5 Inch Display,1.3GHz Dual Core CPU, Dust proof, Waterproof, Shockproof, Dual SIM Slot (Green)
by meade jones
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-26 11:27:48
Uphone U5+ IP67 Smartphone - 3.5 Inch Display,1.3GHz Dual Core CPU, Dust proof, Waterproof,  Shockproof, Dual SIM Slot (Green)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great phone for the money, I have only had it a day and it more than exceeds expectations. I use it with straight talk service without a problem.

Setting up the apn was a bit tricky but not that bad.
500mW RGB 3D Laser Projector with Full Color Animation, DMX link
by grondin mickael
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-25 18:32:58
500mW RGB 3D Laser Projector with Full Color Animation, DMX link

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
excellent, very good transaction, conform, rapid delivery, à recommander super

NO
Siswoo C55 Longbow 5.5 Inch Smartphone - 4G Connectivity, 64Bit Octa Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 13MP Camera, IR Control, Smart Wake
by Roland Mantama
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-25 15:48:47
Siswoo C55 Longbow 5.5 Inch Smartphone - 4G Connectivity, 64Bit Octa Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 13MP Camera, IR Control, Smart Wake

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good product et I recommend it. Thanks for Chinavasion

I want a case.
Endoscope Inspection Camera - 14mm Lens, 0.3MP, 10 Meters Long, USB
by trevor watts
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-20 05:06:21
Endoscope Inspection Camera - 14mm Lens, 0.3MP, 10 Meters Long, USB

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
As a re-seller the Endoscope Inspection Camera is a must with 4 lights and water proof and not for getting a whopping 10 mts long ,so easy to set up ,fact the Police Task Force use this item , you can slide it into a PVC pipe not to hinder ,send it down your septic, so many uses for this Endoscope Inspection Camera ,and a great re-seller at the price chinavasion puts it out for a handy PROFIT can be made

NONE AT ALL
Waterproof 1080p HD Sports Camera "Cubicam" - 5MP, Body Strap + Multi Mount Accessory Kit
by Antico Radio Controlled Plus
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-19 13:05:00
Waterproof 1080p HD Sports Camera

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Just got the camera yesterday looks and works good and I got it fast love it A+

Siswoo C55 Longbow 5.5 Inch Smartphone - 4G Connectivity, 64Bit Octa Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 13MP Camera, IR Control, Smart Wake
by Roland Mantama
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-19 07:28:45
Siswoo C55 Longbow 5.5 Inch Smartphone - 4G Connectivity, 64Bit Octa Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 13MP Camera, IR Control, Smart Wake

Rating:4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
I receive this smartphone is the time and it is very good and I recommanded it for another person. If you are a gamer, it's very good too and the quality of light sreen is good too. Thanks for chinavasion for give us the good product.

No headphone, headset.
2 DIN 6.2 Inch Universal Car DVD Player - Windows CE 6.0 OS, 800x480 Resolution, GPS, iPod/iPhone Support, RDS, Bluetooth
by joel st john
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-19 05:32:00
2 DIN 6.2 Inch Universal Car DVD Player - Windows CE 6.0 OS, 800x480 Resolution, GPS, iPod/iPhone Support, RDS, Bluetooth

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
ALL GOOD, VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY .WILL NOW BUY ANOTHER ONE FOR SECOND CAR.. (4 times as much in some shops !!)

NONE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Car SatNav with DVR - 7 Inch Touchscreen, 2x 4 GB Micro SD Card Included
by Manfred
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-17 11:46:51
Car SatNav with DVR - 7 Inch Touchscreen, 2x 4 GB Micro SD Card Included

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Klasse Gerät für den Preis, guter und freundlicher Service per Mail,schnelle Lieferung, gerne wieder,
Transport durch DHL war prima,

Keine
MANN ZUG 3 Smartphone - Android 4.3 OS, 4 Inch Display, Waterproof, Shockproof, Dust Proof (Yellow)
by David
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-14 18:53:35
MANN ZUG 3 Smartphone - Android 4.3 OS, 4 Inch  Display, Waterproof, Shockproof, Dust Proof (Yellow)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This is one of the best phones I ever purchased.
Great specs, good camera and IP68 confirmed.
I was underwater for a long period and nothing happened.

OUKITEL U8 Universe Tap Smartphone - 4G, 5.5 Inch 720p IPS Screen, MT6735 Quad Core 1.3 GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, Android 5.1 (Black)
by Shaun Petersen
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-13 05:00:25
OUKITEL U8 Universe Tap Smartphone - 4G, 5.5 Inch 720p IPS Screen, MT6735 Quad Core 1.3 GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, Android 5.1 (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
Camera on this phone is excellent
Screen is clear and makes everything easy to read
Has latest android (lollipop) version
Two sim slots makes it great when travelling
4G!!!!

Doesn't work with the VIRGIN network in Canada. This is not the phones fault however.
It has something to do with VIRGIN. VIRGIN runs off the BELL network in Canada and BELL works fine on the phone.
I actually use ROGERS myself but initially this was going to be my wife's phone but since she is on VIRGIN, it would not connect. Tried different settings, VIRGIN staff tried a few and their Tech centre said there was nothing they can do to fix it...it just doesn't work on VIRGIN network.
Again nothing to do with the phone itself but good note for people who are considering it for use with VIRGIN in Canada....try a different phone.
Bluetooth Smartwatch - GSM SIM Card Slot, Call Answer, Phone book, SMS Messaging, 32GB Micro SD Slot (RoseGold)
by zulkifli Mohamad
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-08-12 18:15:07
Bluetooth Smartwatch - GSM SIM Card Slot, Call Answer, Phone book, SMS Messaging, 32GB Micro SD Slot (RoseGold)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
5 star rating
good ,i buy again good functions
i hope my costumer happy

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 626 | Next
Browse By Category

Join Our Newsletter!
  • Cool new gadgets ...
    exclusive special offers:
    Sign Up Free Today!
First Name:
Your Email:



Smart Watches

Virtual Video Glasses
Chat Button
rideables