Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 618 | Next
1080p 60fps Action Camera With Remote Strap "Flash X" - 12MP, WI-FI, 2 Inch Screen, 160 Degree Lens, IP68
by Dira Che Din
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-23 12:12:35
1080p 60fps Action Camera With Remote Strap

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good and nice Action Camera... i like it!

its good value for money and many functions

Cubot S108 Android Phone - 4.5 Inch 960x540 Capacitive IPS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU, 512MB RAM, 4GB ROM (Black)
by john wharton
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-22 19:04:55
Cubot S108 Android Phone - 4.5 Inch 960x540 Capacitive IPS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU, 512MB RAM, 4GB ROM (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
its fast and very smooth going on google and pictures are outstanding and watching movies is smooth and clear

none
Red Laser Pointer Beam Pen - 5mW Economical
by Antico Radio Controlled Plus
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-22 19:03:24
Red Laser Pointer Beam Pen - 5mW Economical

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This is a grate item and I got it at a good price A+++++++++++++++++

2-in-1 Cordless Adjustable Electric Drill and Screwdriver - Set of 45 Drills and Screw Heads, Rechargeable Battery 4.8V
by Antico Radio Controlled Plus
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-22 19:01:35
2-in-1 Cordless Adjustable Electric Drill and Screwdriver - Set of 45 Drills and Screw Heads, Rechargeable Battery 4.8V

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This is a grate item Love it A+++++++++++++ got it fast

Blackview Ultra A6 Phone - 4.7 Inch 1280x720 Capacitive TFT OGS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, Back Touch, Android 4.4 OS (Gold)
by tasos tzam
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-22 18:13:31
Blackview Ultra A6 Phone - 4.7 Inch 1280x720 Capacitive TFT OGS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, Back Touch, Android 4.4 OS (Gold)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Just arrived... It seems to be better than i expect it... :) Good choice...

E-Ceros Revolution Android 4.4 KitKat Tablet - 8000mAh Battery, 9.7 Inch Retina Screen, 2GB Ram, Quad Core 1.6GHz CPU (Black)
by eric gillespie
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-22 13:02:12
E-Ceros Revolution Android 4.4 KitKat Tablet - 8000mAh Battery, 9.7 Inch Retina Screen, 2GB Ram, Quad Core 1.6GHz CPU (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This tablet is excellent. everything i hoped for and more. At first i though this website might be a little phony when they asked to see a picture of my id but i sent it in and three days and $150 later i had this fantastic tablet in hand. Thanks Chinavasion 10/10 i will be purchasing many more products in the near future.

absolutely none :)
3800 Lumens LED Projector - 5.8 Inch LCD Panel, 2000:1 Contrast Ratio, 1280x768 DPI Resolution (Black)
by Dave Walkley
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-22 12:32:32
3800 Lumens LED Projector - 5.8 Inch LCD Panel, 2000:1 Contrast Ratio, 1280x768 DPI Resolution (Black)

Rating:4 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
4 star rating
Has all the functions I will need

Comes with almost non existence instructions. Very hard to set up and work out. All trial and error.
Android Tablet Car DVR With GPS - 5 Inch Capacitive Touch Screen, 3x Cameras, 1080p, Wi-Fi
by TIMOTHY PORTER
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-22 10:42:50
Android Tablet Car DVR With GPS - 5 Inch Capacitive Touch Screen, 3x Cameras, 1080p, Wi-Fi

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This car DVR is attractively packaged, and the manual is well written. it has many features and really good picture quality. the one that i received had a strange feature where the inward facing camera was tilted about 30 degrees, but in the picture above, it seems to have that tilt as well, so maybe that's normal?
The touch screen is very responsive. i only just got it, so i'm going to have to play with it for a while to really write a proper review, but so far, i really like it.

Okay, here's the thing. For an object that is going to hang on your windshield by a suction cup that is only 38 mm in diameter, it's rather heavy, and has fallen off twice. i finally had to use its power cable wrapped around the rear view mirror to give it some stability.
when you go over a slightly bumpy road, it really bounces up and down a lot due to the long mounting bracket, and the image suffers as a result. if you can find a way to mount it that doesn't involve that terrible bracket, it will really prove to be a an awesome car dvr. i'm going to start drafting something that i can 3d print to fix this problem.
Forensics UV Light - Crime Scene Investigation, Detect Invisible Markings, Fake Money, Scorpions, More
by Quinn Sutherland
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-22 08:23:59
Forensics UV Light - Crime Scene Investigation, Detect Invisible Markings, Fake Money, Scorpions, More

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent tracking online. Great order, fast to get payment and details are great. Product is what the UV light was from the web site. No broken anything - from Singapore (maybe a bit more packing-an extra envelope). Shipping time to Canada - wonderful, worth the money. Thank-you.

Again, maybe a little more packing. The shipping cost more than the item, maybe offer cheaper if possible.
Android 4.4 Virtual Video Glasses - 2D/3D + 1080p, Support, Dual Core CPU, 16:9 Aspect Ratio, 8GB Capacity (Black)
by TIMOTHY PORTER
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-21 10:05:55
Android 4.4 Virtual Video Glasses - 2D/3D + 1080p, Support, Dual Core CPU, 16:9 Aspect Ratio, 8GB Capacity (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
In the past i have seen inexpensive VR glasses, and in most cases, they were cheap and of poor quality. Needless to say, i was blown away by the outstanding quality, durability and beautiful design of these glasses. And that's just the structural assets of this device.
The picture quality and clarity are very impressive. I was watching the anime "Strawberry Panic", and the subtitles are crystal clear. As i sat on my bed at a viewing distance from my 62" Mitsubishi TV, and looked at the picture size of these glasses in perspective to that of the Mitsubishi, it really seemed like a larger screen.
The sound quality is amazing. In particular, i could really feel the bass in the theme music, and the clarity and definition of the ear buds is outstanding.
The item is beautifully packaged in its product box, and chinavasion always packs its items very well in their shipping boxes. The item arrived well within the time i expected.
I'm very pleased with this purchase, and i would recommend it to others.

The track ball which is the pointing device is mounted conveniently on the right side earpiece, but it makes a grinding noise when you roll it. also, it seems to be backwards, but that may be a setting that i can adjust, but as you roll the ball upward, the mouse pointer moves downward, and as you move the ball to the right or left, the mouse seems to move the opposite way that you would expect.
Cubot X9 Smartphone - Octa Core 1.4GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, Android 4.4 OS, 5 Inch 720p Display, Dual SIM, Hotknot (Black)
by Stavros Chatziathanasiou
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-21 02:21:41
Cubot X9 Smartphone - Octa Core 1.4GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, Android 4.4 OS, 5 Inch 720p Display, Dual SIM, Hotknot (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent product, really thin, really light, blazingly fast, ram demanding apps installed in purpose (facebook-messenger-viber-4 browsers-live wallpaper-live lockscreen etc) but 2Gb ram is more than enough. 30.000 antutu benchmark. no flaws whatsoever, real value for money. Totally recommended.

Battery doesn't last for long when used for video streaming or gps use, but that is quite common with smartphones. It isn't a "bad point", 2200mAh battery, as mentioned.
2 DIN Car DVD Player - 6.95 Inch Touch Screen, 3G, GPS, 1080p, Bluetooth, RDS, Windows CE 6.0
by alec eigenberger
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-20 18:25:10
2 DIN Car DVD Player - 6.95 Inch Touch Screen, 3G, GPS, 1080p, Bluetooth, RDS, Windows CE 6.0

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Picture is excellent. Controls are easy to use. Player has many options and various ways to utilize external memory devices. Bluetooth call quality is great. GPS is spot-on, voice guidance and turns occur exactly when they should. Highly recommended!

Only bad point is that the controls and mic are laid out for a right hand drive car. I emailed before ordering and was assured that the unit I would receive would be for a left hand drive vehicle(USA). Other than that, no problem.
Sports Exercise Watch - Pulse + Calorie Reader, LCD Display
by george saoulos
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-19 00:35:19
Sports Exercise Watch - Pulse + Calorie Reader, LCD Display

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
all ok satisfied with the product fast as always very pleased

no
Elephone P2000 Phone - 5.5 Inch Screen, Fingerprint Identification, MTK6592, 2GB RAM, 16GB ROM, Android 4.4, OTG, NFC (White)
by Rene Veerman
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-17 06:08:51
Elephone P2000 Phone - 5.5 Inch Screen, Fingerprint Identification, MTK6592, 2GB RAM, 16GB ROM, Android 4.4, OTG, NFC (White)

Rating:4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
delivered to the netherlands on the morning of the 4th workingday since ordering it (with UPS).
fast phone, switching between apps and app loading is very quick (near-instantly).
good operating system, was able to add all my accounts incl imap email within 1 hour.
battery half charged at delivery; nice.

photographs (daytime + nighttime) at https://plus.google.com/u/2/b/114639738402111512287/photos/114639738402111512287/albums/6138439010682563409

video shots (daytime + nighttime) at https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJN45dlhKDkQ3yRCoc6rTKe_Hxw-I21Ly

had to call UPS (always a local number per country, and cheap to call) about the import tax amount that i had to pay at the door. my delivery taxform said the phone cost 83 euro (it was 167 in reality) and i had to pay 35 euro tax at the door. still saved a little over a thousand euro measured over 2 years against a samsung s6 (which has only slightly better specs) with subscription, noting that 1gb data per month and 200 call minutes is enough for me as opposed to the samsung subscription with 5gb data and unlimited minutes. pretty sure you'd still save money against a samsung s6 + subscription if you take this phone and go for a simonly plan with 5gb data. do the math to be sure.

if you turn off permission for facebook and it's messenger app to use your phone's physical location, it nags about it *all the time you're using these apps* with a semitransparent notification at the bottom of the screen, and i've found no way to turn off such notifications. havent had the courage yet to upgrade the OS, which apparently is possible (from manufacturer).

havent yet found a way to change the android background theme. but it's only been 1 day.
Micro Bluetooth Dongle
by Acie Sunga
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-16 20:14:11
Micro Bluetooth Dongle

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Really handy and i think it will work to almost all of the desktops with no bluetooth.

This Doesnt work to my USB speakers. =(
150W Car Power Inverter - 12V DC to 220V AC + 5V USB Port
by Acie Sunga
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-16 20:11:57
150W Car Power Inverter - 12V DC to 220V AC + 5V USB Port

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent product. I can charge even my laptop using this inverter! =)

Robotic Vacuum Cleaner - LED Light, Multiple Modes, Cliff Avoidance Sensor (Black)
by robert bode
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-16 09:20:31
Robotic Vacuum Cleaner - LED Light, Multiple Modes, Cliff Avoidance Sensor (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This Robotic Vacuum cleaner works in my kitchen living room and dining room. I named him William the robot and he does a wonderful job . THANK YOU ,Chinavasion for a great product.

None
Blackview Ultra A6 Android 4.4 Phone - 4.7 Inch 1280x720 Capacitive TFT OGS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, Back Touch (Gray)
by Marie Flodberg
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-16 06:48:00
Blackview Ultra A6 Android 4.4 Phone - 4.7 Inch 1280x720 Capacitive TFT OGS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, Back Touch (Gray)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very nice phone, good value for the money.

Nothing yet ;)
Bluetooth 4.0 USB Dongle
by César Cordero Rodríguez
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-15 11:01:02
Bluetooth 4.0 USB Dongle

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very well service. The service of Chinavasion is the best.

Neken N6 Quad Core Phone - 5 Inch FHD 1920x1080 Screen, MTK6589T Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 32GB Internal Memory
by César Cordero Rodríguez
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-04-15 11:00:01
Neken N6 Quad Core Phone - 5 Inch FHD 1920x1080 Screen, MTK6589T Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 32GB Internal Memory

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very well service. The attention of Chinavasion is the best.

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 618 | Next
Browse By Category

Join Our Newsletter!
  • Cool new gadgets ...
    exclusive special offers:
    Sign Up Free Today!
First Name:
Your Email:



Smart Watches

Virtual Video Glasses
Chat Button
Tablets Bonanza
Most Popular Products
New Arrivals