Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 614 | Next
Android Car DVD Player "Road Frenzy" - 6.2 Inch Touch Screen, GPS, Wi-Fi, 3G, Samsung SPC210 1.0GHz (2 DIN)
by Crystal Reed
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-27 21:37:29
Android Car DVD Player

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
OK for everyone who bought the road frenzy stereo.First things first. It is an android therefore please do not ask chinavasion about software like Garmin or TomTom. It has the play store pre-installed and there is Google maps for free and others that will work for download in the store. 2nd there is no way to bluetooth your phone screen or wifi it you have to have mirror image for that, which is another set of cables that this head unit does not need. You can do everything on the unit that you can do with a Samsung galaxy not 4 or any other smartphone.

1080p Full HD Car Dashcam "Electra" - 2.7 Inch Screen, G-Sensor, WDR, Wide Angle Recording
by Andrew Dalton
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-26 23:09:49
1080p Full HD Car Dashcam

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
Does what it says, quite simple to set up and use and great value for money.

Battery life just 15 mins but a good long car charger unit supplied.
ThL 4400 Android 4.4 Phone - 5 Inch 1280x720 Corning Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, Quad Core CPU, 5MP + 8MP Cameras (White)
by Dr. Monsif Iqbal
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-26 19:40:26
ThL 4400 Android 4.4 Phone - 5 Inch 1280x720 Corning Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, Quad Core CPU, 5MP + 8MP Cameras (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
the battery lasts more than 4 days.. i have checked it personally.. very impressive....

chinavasion please start aramex as one of the delivery method to UAE.. Aramex is fast and cheap.. also consider free delivery
9 Inch Android 4.4 Tablet - Dual Core 1.3GHz CPU, 8GB ROM, Dual Cameras
by antonio alcacer
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-25 20:59:36
9 Inch Android 4.4 Tablet - Dual Core 1.3GHz CPU, 8GB ROM, Dual Cameras

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Today I received the,« 9 Inch Android 4.4 Tablet - Dual Core 1.3GHz CPU, 8GB ROM, Dual Cameras» all ok impeccable and in 25 days as the delivery forecast, thanks again Chinavision

Blackview Ultra A6 Phone - 4.7 Inch 1280x720 Capacitive TFT OGS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, Back Touch, Android 4.4 OS (Gold)
by M. H**** K*******
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-25 04:01:35
Blackview Ultra A6 Phone - 4.7 Inch 1280x720 Capacitive TFT OGS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, Back Touch, Android 4.4 OS (Gold)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Perfect packaging, i like it.

No, bad points, maybe little bit quick delivery.
THL 2015 Smartphone - 2700mAh Battery, 4G, 1.7GHz Octa Core MT6752L 64 Bit SoC, 5 Inch 1080p Display, Fingerprint Scanner
by Claes Ellsen
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-25 03:09:06
THL 2015 Smartphone - 2700mAh Battery, 4G, 1.7GHz Octa Core MT6752L 64 Bit SoC, 5 Inch 1080p Display, Fingerprint Scanner

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Looks good, nice options, nice camera.

But, lots of languages. You have Danish but no Swedish, sorry I will wait.
LED Touch Watch - Time + Date, With One Key Control, CR2016 Battery
by Антон Дугин
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-24 18:45:02
LED Touch Watch - Time + Date, With One Key Control, CR2016 Battery

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very fast delivery ! I'm happy! Good quality watch , quickly figured out the settings. excellent, worthy packing! Thank you seller!

cons no.. only a bit battered box..but it's minor.
10.1 Inch IPS 3G Tablet PC - MTK8382 Quad Core CPU, 1GB RAM, Android 4.2 OS, 2x SIM Card Slots (White)
by DIKO Steph
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-24 17:19:48
10.1 Inch IPS 3G Tablet PC - MTK8382 Quad Core CPU, 1GB RAM, Android 4.2 OS, 2x SIM Card Slots (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

the only downside is that the images taken with the camera are blurry , despite all possible settings , especially when the filmed object is from a distance of several meters.
Hibou Owl Smart Electronic Toy - Interactive, Educational, Free App for Android + iOS Devices
by Saša Sokolovski
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-24 14:37:01
Hibou Owl Smart Electronic Toy - Interactive, Educational, Free App for Android + iOS Devices

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Good, fast shiping, product is ok, comunication with it is great, my child is happy. :-)

Dual Wheel Self Balancing Electric Scooter - 2x350 Watt Electric Motors, 4400mAh Battery, 10kmph, 100kg Max Load
by Raymond Lim
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-24 12:27:26
Dual Wheel Self Balancing Electric Scooter - 2x350 Watt Electric Motors, 4400mAh Battery, 10kmph, 100kg Max Load

Rating:5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Easy to control and ride. Rigid built. Fast delivery

The come with remote control had a lock and unlock function. But what it does is only to remotely switch off the unit. To ride again , press the ON button.
Freelander PD80 9.7 Inch 3G Tablet - MTK8382 Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU, Android 4.2 OS, 16GB ROM, OTG
by Talya Davies
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-23 16:54:16
Freelander PD80 9.7 Inch 3G Tablet - MTK8382 Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU, Android 4.2 OS, 16GB ROM, OTG

Rating:1 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent value, good tracking on the shipping, arrived early. Very good product.

Got a bill a month later from DHL for 'unpaid duty and vat' for £19.37, which I will have to pay on top of everything, which makes it a bit more expensive than I was expecting. Did not see any warning about this when I was ordering it. It says the sender had not nominated to pay the required Duty, so I am liable for it.
ThL 4400 Android 4.4 Phone - 5 Inch 1280x720 Corning Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, Quad Core CPU, 5MP + 8MP Cameras (White)
by Dr. Monsif Iqbal
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-23 13:30:50
ThL 4400 Android 4.4 Phone - 5 Inch 1280x720 Corning Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, Quad Core CPU, 5MP + 8MP Cameras (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very impressive and fast delivery to UAE... I ordered it on 19th march and got it on 22nd march... just 2 days... the phone is very well built.. everything is as described and it is android kitkat...

chinavasion should also consider "free delivery" option like other famous webistes www.tinydeal.com and www.coolicool.com... and in addition, chinavasion should also start aramex as the delivery option to UAE because it is very cheap and fast from china and honkong to UAE..
USB Cassette Player and Tape-to-MP3 Converter
by khaled Mohamed Mayad
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-23 07:42:00
USB Cassette Player and Tape-to-MP3 Converter

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very beautiful and wonderful I was impressed with this product and would like to purchase. Thank you

Nexodus Plus Smartphone - 6.5 Inch FHD 1080p Capacitive Screen, MTK6589T Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 32GB Internal Memory (White)
by Troy
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-22 07:30:13
Nexodus Plus Smartphone - 6.5 Inch FHD 1080p Capacitive Screen, MTK6589T Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 32GB Internal Memory (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great size. Fast. Screen is awesome. Multiple time people thought it was a iPhone 6 plus. I like this operating system better than Windows & Apple. Only recommendation would be for people with larger hands.

Only thing I've had problems with is connecting a head phone. The angle of case doesn't allow for 3.5 plug to go in all the way.
inWatch Z Watch Phone - Android 4.2, IP57, 1.63 Inch Transflective Sapphire Material Screen, Bone Conduction Speaker, SIM Slot
by J Hedberg
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-21 09:09:41
inWatch Z Watch Phone - Android 4.2, IP57, 1.63 Inch Transflective Sapphire Material Screen, Bone Conduction Speaker, SIM Slot

Rating:5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
Good resolution on display
Lots of funcions
Belt/strap is ok.
Mailfunction works nice
I like the boneconductor - but i dont use it aganst my head - hold it aganst a table or glass - works better

Overall a cool Watch with some quality issues (se below).

Stop working after Three month - i have now ordered a new charger (30 Euro)and hope that will solve the problem with not starting. - Very irritation for a 250 euro Watch.

The sensitivity on the touchscreen could be better - but still OK.

Difficult to write with fingers do to the small screen - but that comes with the small size of the Watch of course.

The Watch would be better fitted to the arm if it was litte bit curved - sometimes its difficult to button up the sleeves on my shirts.

Batterylife could be better. If you enable gps and wifi its bearly can last for a day.
Octa Core Android 4.4 Phablet - 7 Inch HD 1920x1200 WUXGA LTPS Display, MTK6592 CPU, 2GB RAM, 13MP Rear Camera, 16GB ROM (Black)
by Carrie Koepp
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-21 04:07:32
Octa Core Android 4.4 Phablet - 7 Inch HD 1920x1200 WUXGA LTPS Display, MTK6592 CPU, 2GB RAM, 13MP Rear Camera, 16GB ROM (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Works well with T-mobile (USA) Minnesota. Battery stamina is good, even with wi-fi hot spot on.
Ringer volume could be louder, but is o.k. Delivery was fast got here in a few days!
Comes with a adequate case/protector. So far so good......thanks China

Ringer needs to be louder......overall phone volume is not the greatest.
Mini LCD LED Projector - 80 Lumens, 1080p, HDMI, 30 To 200 Inch Projection, 500:1 Contrast
by prabhakaran P P
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-20 21:24:39
Mini LCD LED Projector - 80 Lumens, 1080p, HDMI, 30 To 200 Inch Projection, 500:1 Contrast

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
product as per specification, reached with in 10 days, working well

Plug and Play PTZ Speed Dome Outdoor IP Camera "Arch Dome" - 720p, 5x Optical Zoom, 40m Night Vision
by greg aston
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-20 21:14:33
Plug and Play PTZ Speed Dome Outdoor IP Camera

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great P2P cameras,
Easy to set up with QR scan,good picture ,IR night vision is purple/pink but clear
Works well on Ipad

Prices are gone mad from the time I purchased in December 2014 and are fluctuating too much since and are now nearly double the price.When the prices come near what I paid I will buy again.
Focus on zoom doesn't complete properly and you have to manually adjust it once finished zooming to sharpen image.Delays in streaming over internet but fine if on LAN.Could be server set up to access cameras being too far away?
Any ideas on faster streaming ,

High-Quality Mini Sport Headset with Microphone - Bluetooth V2.1+EDR, CSR Chipset, 10 Meter Operation Range
by Rizza Nabong
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-20 16:51:11
High-Quality Mini Sport Headset with Microphone - Bluetooth V2.1+EDR, CSR Chipset, 10 Meter Operation Range

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very fast delivery. I have received my order 3 days after my payment. Packaging is also very nice. ( thick and hard box, neatly wrapped with a clear packaging tape ). Chinavasion's customer support representative helped me right away when i asked them that i had a mistake with my shipping details. This is my first order.. And im impressed with the product , shipping and customer service. One very happy customer here. ^^. this is my first order and this is NOT gonna be the last.

NO. nothing at all.
Gionee Elife E7 Snapdragon Smartphone - 5.5 Inch 1080p Screen, Qualcomm 800 Quad Core CPU, 3GB RAM, 32GB Internal Memory (White)
by Bakkesh K S
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-03-19 23:00:30
Gionee Elife E7 Snapdragon Smartphone - 5.5 Inch 1080p Screen, Qualcomm 800 Quad Core CPU, 3GB RAM, 32GB Internal Memory (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
On 19 Mar 2015, package reached my address, Thank you.
Excellent Package, good service

Delivery is very late
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 614 | Next
Browse By Category

Join Our Newsletter!
  • Cool new gadgets ...
    exclusive special offers:
    Sign Up Free Today!
First Name:
Your Email:



Smart Watches

Virtual Video Glasses
Chat Button
BIG BANG SALE
Most Popular Products
New Arrivals