Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 625 | Next
Self-Service Fingerprint Time Attendance - 4 Inch TFT Screen, 1000 Fingerprint Capacity
by Tomislav Lazarov
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-31 12:04:20
Self-Service Fingerprint Time Attendance - 4 Inch TFT Screen, 1000 Fingerprint Capacity

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I just received today and tested i can i am satisfied and its good quality for value of the money. Thank you i will order another 2 for my business. :))))

Mini Android Phone - 2.45 Inch Screen, IP53 Water Resistant Rating, 2 MP Rear Camera (Black)
by Roman
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-30 04:15:49
Mini Android Phone - 2.45 Inch Screen, IP53 Water Resistant Rating, 2 MP Rear Camera (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
As i readed specs before buying that smartphone it was no negative surprise. It has little RAM and internal memory, but the user interface responded surprisingly quickly.
service is friendly and competent

i live in Germany so i must pay customs
150W Car Power Inverter - 12V DC to 220V AC + 5V USB Port
by Rem Hassan
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-27 10:55:10
150W Car Power Inverter - 12V DC to 220V AC + 5V USB Port

Rating:3 star rating
3 star rating
3 star rating
3 star rating
5 star rating
Item received in good condition. Hope delivery time could be improved in the future.

Home Weather Station - RF Wireless Sensor, Temperature, Humidity, Forecast Function, Time, Day, Alarm, Cobblestone Shaped
by trevor watts
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-23 14:33:23
Home Weather Station - RF Wireless Sensor, Temperature, Humidity, Forecast Function, Time, Day, Alarm, Cobblestone Shaped

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
WOW now someone got it right, this Home Weather Station is a must for home or work, as a re-seller its the best product in its field ,it has every thing you would think to want and even more, The Cobblestone look is a great idea,
forcasting its spot on, and being wireless no need to go out side a check, put The Weather Station in pride of place
As a Re-Seller having Chinavasion with there low pricing there's money to be made LOTS OF IT ,so get in quick as i have cos they wont last long on your shelf's

None at all
Mini Android 4.4 TV Dongle - Dual Core CPU, 1GB RAM, 1080p Support, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, Miracast, DLNA
by Jonathan Mallinger
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-22 19:35:55
Mini Android 4.4 TV Dongle - Dual Core CPU, 1GB RAM, 1080p Support, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, Miracast, DLNA

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
excellent product for price I have ordered a good amount of these and have been selling them locally for some time now simply by word of mouth. Rooting is easy to find for the arm processor the quad core 2gb version offers some added speed but both devices are stable. Fast shipping had my product within a few days excellent buy!

Nexodus Zen Smartphone - 6 inch HD 1280x720 Capacitive Screen, MTK6589T Quad core CPU, 2GB RAM, 32GB Memory, Android 4.2 (White)
by Paulo Nene
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-17 12:02:56
Nexodus Zen Smartphone - 6 inch HD 1280x720 Capacitive Screen, MTK6589T Quad core CPU, 2GB RAM, 32GB Memory, Android 4.2 (White)

Rating:5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
Um belo telemóvel. Boa memória, rápido, robusto. Nada a referir de negativo. Seis dias até chegar à minha mão pela DHL.
Aconselho.

iMacwear SPARTA M7 Smart Watch Phone - 3G, IP67 Waterproof Rating, Android 4.4 OS, 1.54 Inch IPS Screen, Dual Core CPU (Silver)
by Roland Balogh
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-16 19:11:57
iMacwear SPARTA M7 Smart Watch Phone - 3G, IP67 Waterproof Rating, Android 4.4 OS, 1.54 Inch IPS Screen, Dual Core CPU (Silver)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good with hungarian language and high performance

A bit large
Mini DLP Projector - 0.3 Inch DMD, 150 Lumens, Up To 120 Inches Image, WVGA Resolutions, 1000:1 Contrast Ratio
by Terry Alve
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-16 07:02:58
Mini DLP Projector - 0.3 Inch DMD, 150 Lumens, Up To 120 Inches Image, WVGA Resolutions, 1000:1 Contrast Ratio

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
48 Hours delivery to New Zealand from placing order to arrival. Amazing. Used DHL freight option. Tested and more than satisfied with display. Will mainly use for teaching using power point slides some with sound. Purchased Yellow model - seems now to be sold out. But white and pink still available.

No user manual but pretty intuitive use.
Two Wheel Electric Scooter "Galactic Wheels 400" - 2x200 Watt Motors, 10kmph, 4000mAh Lithium Battery, 25 to 30km Range (Black)
by cavaliere Teodoro
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-16 03:35:04
Two Wheel Electric Scooter

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
perfect good decision to buy this product

no bad comments for this product
Levitating Bluetooth Speaker "Vortex" – Bluetooth 4.1, 10 Meter Range, 5W Speaker, Built-In Rechargeable Battery, NFC Support
by trevor watts
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-11 21:06:56
Levitating Bluetooth Speaker

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
wow, it's a re-seller dream, as a res-seller, we all have to purchase products that will sell quick, not sitting on your shelf, it's all chance, unless you have an insite.The Levitating Bluetooth speaker is the future in portable sound and amazing product, this product is one of a kind ,the sound is amazing to see as it rotates above the base the color's as it bound's out the pure sound having a Bluetooth 4.1 @ incredable speakers, THIS LEVERTATING BLUETOOTH SPEAKER "VORTEX", NFC SUPPORT.. IS A RE-SELLER'S MONEY MAKER

NONE AT ALL ,WOULDN'T WASTE MY TIME TYPING ON A PRODUCT NOT UP TO SCRATCH
8 Channel HD NVR - 8x 960p 1/3 Inch CMOS Outdoor Cameras, 30 Meter IR Night Vision Range, ONVIF 2.0 Compliant, Motion Detection
by DAVE TAN
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-11 17:50:53
8 Channel HD NVR - 8x 960p 1/3 Inch CMOS Outdoor Cameras, 30 Meter IR Night Vision Range, ONVIF 2.0 Compliant, Motion Detection

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Goods received in great order! All IP Cameras & NVR are carefully packed with Electric Plug Adaptors & CD added softwares. Many thanks for the fast shipping. Outstanding international seller highly recommended. I will support more purchases in your store!

NO.1 S2 IP67 Bluetooth Smart Watch - MTK6260 CPU, Android + iOS Compatible, 1.33 IPS Inch Screen (Black)
by Orlando White
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-10 10:11:31
NO.1 S2 IP67 Bluetooth Smart Watch - MTK6260 CPU, Android + iOS Compatible, 1.33 IPS Inch Screen (Black)

Rating:4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
Great watch! Love the style,connectivity, and extra leather band this watch is amazing!

None so far! Thanks Chinavasion you guys are best!
Covert Portable GPS Jammer
by jouko pollari
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-10 02:38:27
Covert Portable GPS Jammer

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
laite on mielenkiintoinen haluan tälläisen laitteen mikä teillä on myinnisssä

Ulefone Be Touch 2 LTE 4G Smartphone - 64bit 1.7GHz CPU, 3GB RAM, 5.5 Inch HD Screen, Android 5.1, 16GB Memory (Black)
by Brian Campbell
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-08 22:39:52
Ulefone Be Touch 2 LTE 4G Smartphone - 64bit 1.7GHz CPU, 3GB RAM, 5.5 Inch HD Screen, Android 5.1, 16GB Memory (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent device, very powerful and fast processor. I added a 64Gb SDcard. Works perfect on Three 3G and 4G.

None
Trapper Hat with Built-in Earphones (Small)
by Alan Warren
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-08 21:27:26
Trapper Hat with Built-in Earphones (Small)

Rating:3 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This is a very cool looking hat. The added headphones make it invaluable for my Wintry morning commute because I can plug my iPod into it and listen to the speakers in the flaps, my head stays warm :) It took ages to arrive but that's more Singpost's fault than Chinavasion's. Big thumbs up from me!

Hybrid Android TV Box "Mirage" - 1.5GHz Dual Core CPU, DVB-T Tuner, XBMX Support, DLNA
by Robert
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-07 17:23:50
Hybrid Android TV Box

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very nice, good working and complete Android TV box.
This is all that I needed to interface my HT with my PC and watch TV.
It is advisable to buy an airmaouse or keyboard, the remote is slow when it comes to typing.
Excellent price ... thanks

unfortunately the manual was missing, but support sent me a softcopy instantly.
Maxon X3 5.7 Inch Phone - MTK6589 Quad Core CPU, HD 1280x720 Screen, 1GB RAM, 16GB Internal Memory, Android 4.2 (White)
by KALOGIANNIS EMMANOUIL
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-06 21:55:00
Maxon X3 5.7 Inch Phone - MTK6589 Quad Core CPU, HD 1280x720 Screen, 1GB RAM, 16GB Internal Memory, Android 4.2 (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
THANK you are very good and fast shipment rodos emmanouil

Fish Finder with Sonar Sensor
by Giuseppe Siciliano
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-06 00:25:04
Fish Finder with Sonar Sensor

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
ottimo pezzo, assolutamente consigliato , ottimo sito per fare acquisti nel totale risparmio ma senza trascurare la qualità.

Ulefone Be Pro Android 5.0 Smartphone - 4G, 5.5 Inch 720p Screen, MTK6732 64 Bit Quad Core CPU, Free 16GB Micro SD Card (Blue)
by Marco Corsa
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-05 00:38:08
Ulefone Be Pro Android 5.0 Smartphone - 4G, 5.5 Inch 720p Screen, MTK6732 64 Bit Quad Core CPU, Free 16GB Micro SD Card (Blue)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
my wife loves it good product at a low price

USB Rechargeable Cree LED Flashlight - 350 Lumens, 5 Modes, Waterproof, Built-in Speaker, Micro SD Card Slot
by Martin Provizors
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-07-04 05:56:50
USB Rechargeable Cree LED Flashlight - 350 Lumens, 5 Modes, Waterproof, Built-in Speaker, Micro SD Card Slot

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
One of the best buys on Chinavasion.com No regrets!

none
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 625 | Next
Browse By Category

Join Our Newsletter!
  • Cool new gadgets ...
    exclusive special offers:
    Sign Up Free Today!
First Name:
Your Email:



Smart Watches

Virtual Video Glasses
Chat Button
meegopad f10 windows 8.1 tablet pc with keyboard