Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 623 | Next
Cloudfone Thrill 400Qx Smartphone - Qualcomm Quad Core CPU, Adreno GPU, 512MB RAM, 4GB Memory, 5MP Rear Camera, Dual SIM (Black)
by Manuel Concha
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-18 00:44:02
Cloudfone Thrill 400Qx Smartphone - Qualcomm Quad Core CPU, Adreno GPU, 512MB RAM, 4GB Memory, 5MP Rear Camera, Dual SIM (Black)

Rating:4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Nice and cheap phone, fast and completely worth. Sim works perfectly in chile :)

waited too much.
however, i think it's ok, china is at the other side of the world from here. If you can't wait, choose Courier
Bluetooth Wrist Watch Mobile "ZenGear" - 1.54 Inch Touchscreen, Bluetooth 4.0, Heart Rate Monitor, Pedometer (Gold)
by bruno bertona
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-17 21:45:49
Bluetooth Wrist Watch Mobile

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Buon prodotto funziona bene,sia abbinato all iphone che con inserita la sim direttamente in esso,consiglio vivamente anche x il prezzo.

FREE-D Ditto Mini Resonance Speaker - Bluetooth 3.0, Micro SD Card Slot, Touch Controls, Remote
by trevor watts
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-16 22:39:34
FREE-D Ditto Mini Resonance Speaker - Bluetooth 3.0, Micro SD Card Slot, Touch Controls, Remote

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
The first thing i noticed was the weight of Mini Resonance Speaker-Bluetooth 3.0, it weighed in at 278gms and the workmanship that's been put into this Product ,this mini resonance speaker belts out the sounds like your sitting in the front seats of a major concent, im so glad to have found this one look at all the app's takes micro SD card, bluetooth,
direct plug in, and it also comes with a remote and a spare battery. As a re-seller my shelf's will be empty come the weekend, place it on a wooden table the whole table becomes a incredible sounding speaker, oi put it on the roof of my car while stopped, and the whole car became a speaker .So if your a person interested in quality well this is the one for you....

NONE AT ALL
DOOGEE MINT DG330 Android Phone - MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, 5 Inch 854x480 IPS Capacitive Screen, 1GB RAM, 4GB ROM (Black)
by natanael amesty rivera
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-16 21:25:01
DOOGEE MINT DG330 Android Phone - MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, 5 Inch 854x480 IPS Capacitive Screen, 1GB RAM, 4GB ROM (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
excelente tienda, excelente comunicación online
buenos equipos los Doogee los recomiendo.

Spider Stand for Tablet PCs, iPads and Smartphones
by Antico Radio Controlled Plus
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-15 00:19:58
Spider Stand for Tablet PCs, iPads and Smartphones

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great little item love it and fast shipping will let my friends know all about the savings here

Bluetooth 4.0 USB Dongle
by Antico Radio Controlled Plus
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-15 00:19:22
Bluetooth 4.0 USB Dongle

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great little item love it and fast shipping will let my friends know all about the savings here

LED Touch Watch 'Chess' - Leather Strap, LED Time Display (White)
by Antico Radio Controlled Plus
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-15 00:07:05
LED Touch Watch 'Chess' - Leather Strap, LED Time Display (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great little item works well love it and fast shipping will let my friends know all about the savings here

Spider Stand for Tablet PCs, iPads and Smartphones
by Antico Radio Controlled Plus
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-15 00:06:09
Spider Stand for Tablet PCs, iPads and Smartphones

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great little item love it and fast shipping will let my friends know all about the savings here

Bluetooth 4.0 USB Dongle
by Antico Radio Controlled Plus
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-15 00:05:33
Bluetooth 4.0 USB Dongle

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great little item love it and fast shipping will let my friends know all about the savings here

Mini LED Projector - LCD Image System, LED Lamp, 150 Lumens, HDMI Port, 1080p Support
by Kostas Tsoumas
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-14 22:36:02
Mini LED Projector - LCD Image System, LED Lamp, 150 Lumens, HDMI Port, 1080p Support

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
It's really fantastic. As JUST DESCRIBED SITE.

Mini LED Projector - LCD Image System, LED Lamp, 150 Lumens, HDMI Port, 1080p Support
by Kostat Tsoumas
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-13 03:15:32
Mini LED Projector - LCD Image System, LED Lamp, 150 Lumens, HDMI Port, 1080p Support

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
IS REALLY AS DESCRIBED IN Sité. I AM VERY PLEASED

Nexodus Pro Android Smartphone - 6.5 Inch FHD 1080p Display, MTK6589T Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 16GB Internal Memory
by Melly
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-13 02:33:01
Nexodus Pro Android Smartphone - 6.5 Inch FHD 1080p Display, MTK6589T Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 16GB Internal Memory

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
The phone is very nice,fast and sturdy and I am happy with my purchase.I love this 6.5 inch FHD screen, it is really great to watch or read everything you want on it. I thought it would be difficult to carry it and use it because of its size but it isn't difficult at all, although I don't have big hands. The camera takes great pictures too.
Very fast delivery.

I am still looking for a suitable case for this item.
1.44 Inch Smart Watch - Bluetooth, Camera, Touch Screen, Pedometer, Phone Book Sync, Call ID, Phone Dialer
by trevor watts
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-12 02:14:06
1.44 Inch Smart Watch - Bluetooth, Camera, Touch Screen, Pedometer, Phone Book Sync, Call ID, Phone Dialer

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
AND THE PRODUCT'S JUST KEEP ON COMING
As a re-seller you have to be ahead of the compitition and chinavasion.com is is the company to help us all get there
Now look at this Smart Watch-Bluetooth,Camera,with touch screen and to many other app's to list, so do we want our money just sitting on the shelf or turning it over 3 time's at the least, that's money in our pocket's,
So instead of purchasing 2 maybe 3 Smart Watches, best you make it "10" ,i say this cos the whole line sitting in your store front .Wow cos this is what i did,and now im out of stock with pre-orders, they will move faster than you have ever seen a line of product's before..So now with Chinavasion.com who has our back with a fantastic team to back up there product's....im so glad to be a re-seller and all my purscases come from a forward thinking company CHINAVASION.COM

I have checked all my product's, and all came up A1 Quality
Mocreo MOSOUND BASS Portable Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Speaker - 3D Surround Sound, 2200mAh Battery
by fabien courteaud
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-11 02:08:19
Mocreo MOSOUND BASS Portable Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Speaker - 3D Surround Sound, 2200mAh Battery

Rating:2 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
très bon haut parleur avec un son de très haute qualité , j'ai été surpris par ses performances

GOLD Smartphone - 4.7 Inch 1280x720 Capacitive TFT OGS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, Back Touch, Android 4.4 OS
by juan jose pacheco lada
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-11 01:29:27
GOLD Smartphone - 4.7 Inch 1280x720 Capacitive TFT OGS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, Back Touch, Android 4.4 OS

Rating:4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
fantastico telefono sin pedir mucho para el precio que tiene

5 Inch Android 4.4 Smartphone "K5" - Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU, 1GB RAM, 5 Inch QHD Screen, Dual SIM, Smart Touch, Hot Knot (Black)
by juan jose pacheco lada
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-11 01:27:41
5 Inch Android 4.4 Smartphone

Rating:4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
el telefono es super rapido por el precio que es , se desenvuelve bien con android 4.4 la camara esta genial sin pedirle mucho para lo que es

de moemento ninguno tenemos que pensar que es un gama baja tirando a media sin llegar , pero que quieres por este precio , no podemos pedir que sea un iphone
5 Inch Android 4.4 Smartphone "K5" - Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU, 1GB RAM, 5 Inch QHD Screen, Dual SIM, Smart Touch, Hot Knot (Black)
by juan jose pacheco lada
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-11 01:18:13
5 Inch Android 4.4 Smartphone

Rating:5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
telefono muy rapido con una pantalla muy brillante por calidad precio esta fenomenal

de momento no encontre ninguno , no es un telefono de gama alta para pedir exigencias
inWatch Z Smart Watch - Bone Conduction Speaker, 1.63 Inch Transflective Sapphire Material Screen, Android 4.2, SIM Slot, IP57
by Jordi Baca Iniesta
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-10 17:44:47
inWatch Z Smart Watch - Bone Conduction Speaker, 1.63 Inch Transflective Sapphire Material Screen, Android 4.2, SIM Slot, IP57

Rating:3 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
It is a fantastic product, is in operation since arriving haze me about 20 days and it works great, until now goes marabilla, a large clock. Customer care has been very good. Chinavasion recommend buying are reliable.

Shipping took 16 days, although I have to say it was by Airmail.
THL 4000 Quad Core Phone - Quad Core 1.3 GHz, 4.7 Inch QHD IPS Screen, Android 4.4, Smart Wake, OTG, Dual SIM, 3G (Black)
by Peter
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-06-10 07:10:23
THL 4000 Quad Core Phone - Quad Core 1.3 GHz, 4.7 Inch QHD IPS Screen, Android 4.4, Smart Wake, OTG, Dual SIM, 3G (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
The THL 4000 (got it about 3 weeks now) works fine and the system runs stable. No problems so far, the apps I use are running smooth, the phone works fine and the battery (little calls per day and data only switched on if I really need it) last several days. Thank you guys - this is a great product!

For me, there are NO bad points. I am happy with it. As remarked already in other previews, the phone is quite heavy because of the big battery. But, I got used to it in a few days and this is no problem and worth it, because I can easely "survive" and use the phone several days between the charging-cycles :-).
Wireless Pocket LED Projector 'Pebble 2' - DLP + Brilliant Color Technology, 15 to 60 Inch Image, 16:9 Aspect Ratio
by Fatma Alisaleh
Date Added: 2015-06-10 01:22:31
Wireless Pocket LED Projector 'Pebble 2' - DLP + Brilliant Color Technology, 15 to 60 Inch Image, 16:9 Aspect Ratio

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Ritch of tech, so simple to carry it,amazing quality.

N/A
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 623 | Next
Browse By Category

Join Our Newsletter!
  • Cool new gadgets ...
    exclusive special offers:
    Sign Up Free Today!
First Name:
Your Email:



Smart Watches

Virtual Video Glasses
Chat Button
bluetooth android smart phone watches
Most Popular Products
New Arrivals