Menu
Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 610 | Next
7 Inch Tablet 'Horus 8GB' - Dual Core 1.5GHz CPU, Android 4.4, Wi-Fi, Front + Rear Facing Camera (Purple)
by shadreck tarumbwa
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-25 20:05:06
7 Inch Tablet 'Horus 8GB' - Dual Core 1.5GHz CPU,  Android 4.4, Wi-Fi, Front + Rear Facing Camera (Purple)

Rating:3 star rating
3 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
its a good product taking into consideration the product. takes pictures well and plays music well

Blackview Ultra A6 Android 4.4 Phone - 4.7 Inch 1280x720 Capacitive TFT OGS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, Back Touch (Gray)
by Manuel
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-25 16:36:59
Blackview Ultra A6 Android 4.4 Phone - 4.7 Inch 1280x720 Capacitive TFT OGS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, Back Touch (Gray)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good value for money. Current design. Screen Size updated and recognized icons.

So far, none.
I guess the battery life will be reduced if abused the use thereof.
THL T6 Pro Android 4.4 Phone - MTK6592M Octa Core Processor, 5 Inch HD 1280X720 IPS Screen, 8MP Camera, 3G (White)
by D...... AL
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-25 04:38:40
THL T6 Pro Android 4.4 Phone - MTK6592M Octa Core Processor, 5 Inch HD 1280X720 IPS Screen, 8MP Camera, 3G (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
perfect MOBILE PHONE!VERY GOOD TELEPHON .AND VERY FAST TRANSFER IS VERY BEAUTIFULL!!!!!!!!

NO PROBLEM! PHONE!
MANN ZUG S Rugged Phone - 2 Inch Display, IP67 Waterproof + Dust Proof Rating, Shockproof, 2570mAh Battery
by massimo prima
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-25 02:42:34
MANN ZUG S Rugged Phone - 2 Inch Display, IP67 Waterproof + Dust Proof Rating, Shockproof, 2570mAh Battery

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
azienda molto seria; spedizione veloce, imballaggio molto buono.
affidabilità a pieni voti.
l'oggetto risponde (ma ancora usato poco) alla descrizione

LED Flood Light - 10W, Waterproof, Outdoor Use, Multicolor, Remote Control
by Lara Boons
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-24 11:00:10
LED Flood Light - 10W, Waterproof, Outdoor Use, Multicolor, Remote Control

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
Very nice design, it's flat looking and that is what I need for my lighting project in my room. My dad was so exited about the colors he liked also to have two of them : Okay, I've installed them already in a big Lounge with sofas and a big dinner table. That orange color they've choose, with another yellow/orange simple led light (aside burning wood) let tumble my mother in a long cosy sleep. So this lamp had suddenly legs, and I need new ones :)
It's not a bad point we have just very cold cool white light, or a to warm yellowish warm white light, for my project I need to combine several of them to lit a room up, with the right mix for making videos. The flat design to hang some of those lamps on a frame that can roll over two cables, is useful to me. So I can let the light let upwards, reflection light, or downward : To have bright light by using a table for drafting big designs. It can be used for all kind of things, a 20 watt one has that extra Led driver that the flat design is gone.

Another bracket half the height could be welcome, when placing this lamp closer to the ceiling. But there must be air to cool around the lamp.
MANN ZUG S Rugged Phone - 2 Inch Display, IP67 Waterproof + Dust Proof Rating, Shockproof, 2570mAh Battery
by Reiner Kranz
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-23 19:24:11
MANN ZUG S Rugged Phone - 2 Inch Display, IP67 Waterproof + Dust Proof Rating, Shockproof, 2570mAh Battery

Rating:3 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

zum gesamtbetrag von 62,11 euro kamen heute noch einmal 23,35 euro zollgebühren hinzu.
DOOGEE DG800 Valencia Android 4.4 KitKat Phone - Quad Core, Back Touch Panel, 13MP Wide Angle Camera, 4.5 Inch 960x540 Display
by Aarmin mm
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-23 13:19:01
DOOGEE DG800 Valencia Android 4.4 KitKat Phone - Quad Core, Back Touch Panel, 13MP Wide Angle Camera, 4.5 Inch 960x540 Display

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
very good phone!!! thank you chinavasion. product was as it was described and the cellphones works really well.

Blackview Ultra A6 Android 4.4 Phone - 4.7 Inch 1280x720 Capacitive TFT OGS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, Back Touch (Gray)
by Thomas Maron
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-23 04:25:08
Blackview Ultra A6 Android 4.4 Phone - 4.7 Inch 1280x720 Capacitive TFT OGS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, Back Touch (Gray)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Hallo aus Deutschland ! ein gutes Telefon zum sehr guten Preis ! ein Mitarbeiter hat gleich zwei davon bestellt !
Ich selbst bin sehr zufrieden damit.

DOOGEE Titans 2 DG700 Rugged Smartphone - Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU, 8GB Memory, 4.5 Inch 960x540 IPS OGS Screen, OTG, Smart Button
by Bruce Gillam
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-22 14:48:14
DOOGEE Titans 2 DG700 Rugged Smartphone - Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU, 8GB Memory, 4.5 Inch 960x540 IPS OGS Screen, OTG, Smart Button

Rating:5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Have not been brave enough to subject it to the abuse I have seen in vids online, I am very happy with the unit. Particularly impressed with the extra protective packing of the unit.

Nexodus Plus Smartphone - 6.5 Inch FHD 1080p Capacitive Screen, MTK6589T Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 32GB Internal Memory (White)
by herbert untermayer
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-22 03:06:01
Nexodus Plus Smartphone - 6.5 Inch FHD 1080p Capacitive Screen, MTK6589T Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 32GB Internal Memory (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Hervorragend! Super schnelle Lieferung. DANKE alles perfekt. Sehr zu empfehlen.


Blackview Ultra A6 Android 4.4 Phone - 4.7 Inch 1280x720 Capacitive TFT OGS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, Back Touch (Gray)
by Alfredo Cattaneo
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-22 00:49:18
Blackview Ultra A6 Android 4.4 Phone - 4.7 Inch 1280x720 Capacitive TFT OGS Screen, MTK6582 Quad Core CPU, Back Touch (Gray)

Rating:4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
Buon telefono rapporto Qualita/prezzo ottimo

L'unico problema è il difficile reperimento di una batteria compatibile in caso di necessità, visto che nella scatole ne viene fornita solo una e attualmente su internet non ho trovato nessun store dove poterle acquistare
KingZone K1 Turbo Phone - 5.5 Inch 1920x1080 OGS Screen, MTK6592 Octa Core 1.7GHz CPU, Android 4.3, Qi Wireless Charging Case
by wayne davis
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-21 19:19:44
KingZone K1 Turbo Phone - 5.5 Inch 1920x1080 OGS Screen, MTK6592 Octa Core 1.7GHz CPU, Android 4.3, Qi Wireless Charging Case

Rating:4 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
this is my second order of this phone all my friends love it. nice phone

only battery life when all features are on.
Sleeping Mask with Headphones - 3.5mm Audio Jack
by Julio Ni
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-21 14:18:28
Sleeping Mask with Headphones - 3.5mm Audio Jack

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Item as described. Super fast shipping. I am a big fan of this company. Product highly recommended. A++++

Beanie Hat - Built-in Headphones (Black with White/Grey Stripe)
by Julio Ni
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-21 14:18:04
Beanie Hat - Built-in Headphones (Black with White/Grey Stripe)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Item as described. Super fast shipping. I am a big fan of this company. Product highly recommended. A++++

9.7 Inch E-Ceros Revolution 2 Tablet PC - 2048x1576 Retina Screen, 2GB RAM, RK3288 Quad Core CPU, 32GB Internal Memory (White)
by Vernon Rolton
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-21 10:13:18
9.7 Inch E-Ceros Revolution 2 Tablet PC - 2048x1576 Retina Screen, 2GB RAM, RK3288 Quad Core CPU, 32GB Internal Memory (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
After a few weeks use I recommend this excellent value for money tablet. Fast [Antutu about 33000] Mostly stock Android installed with limited "bloatware". Additional apps available from Google Play store Screen is bright but hard on battery with maximum brightness.[use Auto brightness setting.] Acceptable battery life. Plenty of memory which is extendable up to an additional 128GB. Camera acceptable standard for a tablet. Can bee rooted using Kingo Root [should I have mentioned that!!]
Happy with the tablet and the excellent service provided by Chinavasion and DHL with the 2 products I have purchased.

No GPS. I would have paid a few more dollars for this to be installed
InFocus M512 Android 4.4 KitKat Smartphone - 5 Inch IPS 1280x720 Screen, 4G Connectivity, Quad Core 1.2GHz CPU, NFC, OTG (Black)
by Nigel Young
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-21 04:52:59
InFocus M512 Android 4.4 KitKat Smartphone - 5 Inch IPS 1280x720 Screen, 4G Connectivity, Quad Core 1.2GHz CPU, NFC, OTG (Black)

Rating:4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good phone really like its functions. Great screen and camera. Its great!!...

Down side. Ridiculous ROM of 4gig. Have of it is for system files. Updates keep being rejected when installing which is annoying. Awaiting an answer from InFocus about this. Last thing, really annoying lock screen widget has local time and Beijing time. It seems to be impossible to change???
5x Cree XM-L T6 LED Bicycle Light "Pedal-Beam" - 4000 Lumens, 5 Modes, Water Resistant, Helmet Strap, Handlebar Ties
by Ivica Pranjic
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-21 03:43:46
5x Cree XM-L T6 LED Bicycle Light

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
lamp is very nice.... and extremely bright. I hope its has 4000 lumens as advertised, cause package has only data about 50 khours durabilitity of bulbs and 3 hours of discharge time.

bad point are additional costs. swiss post didn't want to ship it cause pack contains battery ?! strange, because most of products contain even larger lithium battery. Chinavasion offered me other courier. DHL was EUR 5 costlier then normal (swiss) postage. Unfortunatelly DHL shipping produced customs duty of additional EUR 18. So the lamp costs overall EUR 68. I wish more luck to next buyers.
7 Inch Screen Android Car DVD Player "Road Idol II" - 8GB Internal Memory, GPS, 3G, Wi-Fi, DVB-T, Bluetooth (2 DIN)
by josef dvorak
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-19 23:27:29
7 Inch Screen Android Car DVD Player

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good dvd, gps and wifi, fast delivery and service. Thanks

ZOPO ZP920 4G Phone - 5.2 Inch 1920x1080 IPS Screen, MTK6752 64 Bit Octa Core CPU, 8MP Front + 13.2 MP Rear Cameras
by josef dvorak
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-19 23:24:04
ZOPO ZP920 4G Phone - 5.2 Inch 1920x1080 IPS Screen, MTK6752 64 Bit Octa Core CPU, 8MP Front + 13.2 MP Rear Cameras

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Super phone, fast delivery.
Super phone, fast delivery.
Super phone, fast delivery.

DOOGEE DG110 COLLO 3 Android Smartphone - MTK6572 Dual Core 1.3GHz CPU, 800x480 IPS Capacitive Screen, Android 4.2 OS (White)
by morceli noureddine
verified buyer
Date Added: 2015-02-19 18:37:11
DOOGEE DG110 COLLO 3 Android Smartphone - MTK6572 Dual Core 1.3GHz CPU, 800x480 IPS Capacitive Screen, Android 4.2 OS (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Despite the length of the wait. But I received a beautiful phone tired with customs and paid $ 30 for this term
I hope that the management of the site open air mail us less than DHL most precious It's really tiring

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 610 | Next
Browse By Category

Join Our Newsletter!
  • Cool new gadgets ...
    exclusive special offers:
    Sign Up Free Today!
First Name:
Your Email:



Smart Watches

Virtual Video Glasses
Chat Button
Chinese New Year Deals
Most Popular Products
New Arrivals