Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 645 | Next
2 DIN Car MP5 Player - 7 Inch Display, 1080P, Bluetooth, 800 x 480 RGB
by FREDY REY VELASQUEZ
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-27 07:41:02
2 DIN Car MP5 Player - 7 Inch Display, 1080P, Bluetooth, 800 x 480 RGB

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Exelente ¡¡¡ ... El pedido llego muy rapido y el producto a satisfaccion.

LED Mood Light "Feel" - 256 Colors, Touch Controlled, Built in Battery
by Ferdinand Cenon
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-27 01:11:58
LED Mood Light

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
i love this color light changing moods, a fascination to my eyes and cool by touch especially at night time

i didnt see anything bad about this
Flexible Multi-Color LED Light Strip - 7 Meters, Premium Quality
by Ferdinand Cenon
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-27 01:10:37
Flexible Multi-Color LED Light Strip - 7 Meters, Premium Quality

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
me and my wife loved this piece of technology, light changing with the use of a remote control, i had it even posted in my facebook wall giving pride to all my friends and relatives

i did not see anything bad about this, the craftmanship is perfect
NO.1 G5 Smart Watch - Bluetooth 4.0, Smartphone Sync, Heart Rate Sensor, Pedometer, Sleep Monitor (Silver)
by Christo Koekemoer
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-25 18:56:59
NO.1 G5 Smart Watch - Bluetooth 4.0, Smartphone Sync,  Heart Rate Sensor, Pedometer, Sleep Monitor (Silver)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I was pleasantly surprised! This watch exceeded my expectations. Exellent design. Lost of features. Super bright touch screen. Exellent battery life. Packaging and delivery was absolutely outstanding!

Blackview BV6000 Android 6.0 Smartphone - 4G Dual SIM, 2Ghz Octa Core CPU, 3GB RAM, IP68 rating, NFC, SOS (Black)
by Mohammed Imran Iqbal
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-25 18:16:52
Blackview BV6000 Android 6.0 Smartphone - 4G Dual SIM, 2Ghz Octa Core CPU, 3GB RAM, IP68 rating, NFC, SOS (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I am really thankful to chinavasion for production such beautiful products. Blackview is one of the toughest smartphone ever i seen. My 4 year old kid says " Abbu now i can not break the phone, please change.. :) ".

The delevary service and packaging was fantastic.

5 star for all.


None
20 Watt Bluetooth Speaker + Power Bank - 4400mAh Battery, Bluetooth 2.1+EDR, Hands Free, Micro SD Card Slot, Aux In (Golden)
by Bill Harrison
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-24 09:49:16
20 Watt Bluetooth Speaker + Power Bank - 4400mAh Battery, Bluetooth 2.1+EDR, Hands Free, Micro SD Card Slot, Aux In (Golden)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Nice packing, looks good, sound is okay for cost. Volume is quite adequate.

None, so far.
Facial Spray Moisturizer Mist + Power Bank - 10ml Water Tank, 2400mAh Battery, Compact, Lightweight
by David Edwards
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-23 11:31:34
Facial Spray Moisturizer Mist + Power Bank - 10ml Water Tank,  2400mAh Battery, Compact, Lightweight

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Brilliant. After a chemical at work has left me with eyes that clog up with muck, I can have a short spray and clean up a bit, and the nano-spray means I can keep my eyes open for a good clean. I am very happy with this spray.

No instructions, you have to work it out for yourself.
Three CREE T5 LED Flashlights - Up To 300 Lumen, Pen Clip, Adjustable Focus, 3 Modes, Anodized Finish
by David Edwards
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-23 11:28:50
Three CREE T5 LED Flashlights - Up To 300 Lumen, Pen Clip, Adjustable Focus, 3 Modes, Anodized Finish

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Handy to have around, and with 3, I can put them where I am likely to need one.

Case for 10.1 Inch Tablet-PC
by David Edwards
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-23 11:27:35
Case for 10.1 Inch Tablet-PC

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great fit and protection for the tablet I bought not long ago, and certainly cheaper than buying a cover here in Australia

None so far
HG 2.4G Auto Balance RC Stunt Robot - Four Characteristics, Load Bearing, Dancing and Singing, Smart Gesture Sensors, Fight Mode
by Dean Pfoutz
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-23 02:52:05
HG 2.4G Auto Balance RC Stunt Robot - Four Characteristics, Load Bearing, Dancing and Singing, Smart Gesture Sensors, Fight Mode

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I love these Robots they are fun and easy to use. I lost my table at the Friday fest this Friday but will order them for the Next Month Friday Fest.

None maybe more colors.
10 Watt Portable Bluetooth 4.0 Speaker - 360 Degree Sound, 88 LEDs, 5 Lighting Functions, Hands Free, Micro SD Slot, 2300mAh
by David Edwards
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-22 05:22:40
10 Watt Portable Bluetooth 4.0 Speaker - 360 Degree Sound, 88 LEDs, 5 Lighting Functions, Hands Free, Micro SD Slot, 2300mAh

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent sound from the speakers, matching my more expensive system on my TV.
Great selection of colours and patterns.

NO.1 A9 GSM Phone - 4800mAh Battery, 2.4 Inch 240x320 Screen, FM Radio, Flashlight, Dual SIM, IP67 Waterproof Rating (Black)
by bolli alessandro
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-20 18:37:21
NO.1 A9 GSM Phone - 4800mAh Battery, 2.4 Inch 240x320 Screen, FM Radio, Flashlight, Dual SIM, IP67 Waterproof Rating (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
very good phone. long battery life , battery with a powerful light and very good quality of audio and ringer volume .
useful product for the outdoors .
strictly in accordance with the product as described.
Thank you Chinavasion

Nothing
9 Inch Car Headrest Monitor with DVD Player (Pair) - 800x480 Resolution, Built-in Speaker, Built-in Wireless Game Function
by Lefteris Skoutariotis
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-19 23:21:25
9 Inch Car Headrest Monitor with DVD Player (Pair) - 800x480 Resolution, Built-in Speaker, Built-in Wireless Game Function

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Perfect gadget for the car. Very clear screen with Sony DVD player. My son love it.

Of course ...... no bad points.
NO.1 S3 Smart Phone Watch - MTK2502, SIM Card Support, 1.22 Inch Screen, SD Card Support, Android + iOS App (Black)
by Lefteris Skoutariotis
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-19 23:19:04
NO.1 S3 Smart Phone Watch - MTK2502, SIM Card Support, 1.22 Inch Screen, SD Card Support, Android + iOS App (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good quality. Very nice smart watch.

No any bad points
GPS Tracker Kids Watch Phone - GSM, SOS Button, Two-Way Communication, Pedometer, 1.44 Inch TFT Touch Screen (Blue)
by Lefteris Skoutariotis
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-19 23:18:22
GPS Tracker Kids Watch Phone - GSM, SOS Button, Two-Way Communication, Pedometer, 1.44 Inch TFT Touch Screen (Blue)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very happy with the quality and the performance of the watch. Strong GPS signal.

No any bad points
Rearview Camera - Waterproof, EU License Plate
by Lefteris Skoutariotis
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-19 23:17:06
Rearview Camera - Waterproof, EU License Plate

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very clean rear view. Very happy with the camera.

No any bad points.
High Speed USB 2.0 Hub - 7 Ports With On/Off Switch, 5V, 480Mbps, Windows Compatible (Black)
by Tokitebwa Nabuange
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-15 05:54:21
High Speed USB 2.0 Hub - 7 Ports With On/Off Switch, 5V, 480Mbps, Windows Compatible (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
good product, work well

arrive on time fast shipping thanks for ur good services Chinavasion team

none
VKworld VK800X Android Smartphone - Android 5.1, Quad Core CPU, 5 Inch Display, Smart Wake, Dual SIM, 2200mAh Battery (Grey)
by Tokitebwa Nabuange
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-14 10:23:12
VKworld VK800X Android Smartphone - Android 5.1, Quad Core CPU, 5 Inch Display, Smart Wake, Dual SIM, 2200mAh Battery (Grey)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Thanks chinavasion Team, received order safely with no damage

keep its up a good work will order again very soon

good fone work well and include with case and screen protection


good
VKWorld T3 Smartphone - Android 5.1, 4G , MTK6735, 5 Inch HD screen, 2GB RAM, 16GB ROM (Black)
by Graem Pita
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-14 05:12:39
VKWorld T3 Smartphone - Android 5.1, 4G , MTK6735, 5 Inch HD screen,  2GB RAM, 16GB ROM (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
My customer really love the product, easy to use and of good quality.

UMI Super Smartphone Limited Edition - Android 6.0, 64BIT Octa Core CPU, 4G, 256GB SD Slot, Quick Charge (Blue)
by chantal caruana gauci
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-09-11 20:19:00
UMI Super Smartphone Limited Edition - Android 6.0, 64BIT Octa Core CPU, 4G, 256GB SD Slot, Quick Charge (Blue)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great smartphone, great colour and fast delivery.... Item as described. Very satisfied with the product

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 645 | Next
Browse By Category

Join Our Newsletter!
  • Cool new gadgets ...
    exclusive special offers:
    Sign Up Free Today!
First Name:
Your Email:



xiaomi mipad laptop smartphone
lenovo android smartphone

best electronics gadgets
watch latest gadget video youtubeLED Toilet Motion Detection NightlightSecurity Gadgets cool security deviceAndroid 6.0 smartphone
Most Popular Products
New Arrivals