Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 638 | Next
Homtom HT3 Android Smartphone - 5 Inch HD Display, Quad Core CPU, Dual SIM, Mali GPU, 3000mAh Battery (Gray)
by Lotfi Sliti
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-06 06:56:33
Homtom HT3 Android Smartphone - 5 Inch HD Display, Quad Core CPU, Dual SIM, Mali GPU, 3000mAh Battery (Gray)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Happy for it. Good for its price. Get it in 4 dags. I like it it is very nice

NO.1 S2 IP67 Bluetooth Smart Watch - MTK6260 CPU, 1.33 IPS Inch Screen, Android + iOS Compatible (Silver)
by Saidou Moumouni
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-06 00:12:19
NO.1 S2 IP67 Bluetooth Smart Watch - MTK6260 CPU, 1.33 IPS Inch Screen, Android + iOS Compatible (Silver)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This is amazing watch! the quality is top. and i was surprised how beatifull is the watch. fast delivery. i recommand it at all. Chinavasion is a serious company.

Forensics UV Light - Crime Scene Investigation, Detect Invisible Markings, Fake Money, Scorpions, More
by Roman Sechting
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-05 20:26:29
Forensics UV Light - Crime Scene Investigation, Detect Invisible Markings, Fake Money, Scorpions, More

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
A gadget everyone should have, it works great and is cheap at price.

15000mAh Portable Power Bank - Solar Panel, 2x USB Ports, Multiple Phone Adapting Tips
by ANTON SAVKA
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-05-03 11:07:07
15000mAh Portable Power Bank - Solar Panel, 2x USB Ports, Multiple Phone Adapting Tips

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good service and products .I am very satisfied with seller.

No one
Wireless Bluetooth Sunglasses - Call Answer, Play Music, Hands Free, 15 Meter Range, 4 Hours Play Time
by Bob Daws
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-29 16:13:54
Wireless Bluetooth Sunglasses - Call Answer, Play Music, Hands Free, 15 Meter Range, 4 Hours Play Time

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Hi Support team
Thank you for your product and fast delivery.
Looking forward to more deliveries from Chinavasion.
Bob

Android 4G Phablet - Android 5.1, 9.6 Inch IPS Screen, MTK6592 Octa Core CPU, OTG, Bluetooth 4.0, Dual SIM
by STEFANO GALLO
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-29 00:16:51
Android 4G Phablet - Android 5.1, 9.6 Inch IPS Screen, MTK6592 Octa Core CPU, OTG, Bluetooth 4.0, Dual SIM

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
un tablet con un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e funziona veramente bene sia per internet che per i giochi,foto per telefonare è tutto ok. bravi

150W Car Power Inverter - 12V DC to 220V AC + 5V USB Port
by TAHA ABOUELAMAKARIM
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-27 22:54:46
150W Car Power Inverter - 12V DC to 220V AC + 5V USB Port

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
VERY GOOD
SUPER GOOD

Beanie Hat - Built-in Headphones (Black with White/Grey Stripe)
by Diego Leal
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-27 08:33:24
Beanie Hat - Built-in Headphones (Black with White/Grey Stripe)

Rating:2 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
Nice packing, really secure. Easy to order. The fabric and overall materials are ok, really confortable.

I asked for the less expensive shipping option (20-30 days)... It took 45 days days to arrive.
8 Camera Surveillance Kit - 8 Outdoor CCTV Cameras, H264 DVR, 1TB (2nd Generation)
by Kenneth Lucas
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-27 07:30:14
8 Camera Surveillance Kit - 8 Outdoor CCTV Cameras, H264 DVR, 1TB (2nd Generation)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Thank you fast an easy 8 cameras plus recording plus I'll fill safe

Windows 10 + Android 5.1 Tablet PC - 10.1 Inch Screen, Cherry Trail CPU, 4GB RAM, 64GB Memeory, Front + Rear Camera
by Camilo Lee Cordin
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-26 10:50:26
Windows 10 + Android 5.1 Tablet PC - 10.1 Inch Screen, Cherry Trail CPU, 4GB RAM, 64GB Memeory, Front + Rear Camera

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Muy buen producto funcional al 100%, un ejemplo de productos bien hechos y comerciales

VKWorld F1 Android 5.1 Smartphone – Quad Core CPU, Dual SIM, Bluetooth 4.0, Smart Wake, 4.5 Inch IPS Screen (Black)
by rumen spasov
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-26 00:42:04
VKWorld F1 Android 5.1 Smartphone – Quad Core CPU, Dual SIM, Bluetooth 4.0, Smart Wake, 4.5 Inch IPS Screen (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
very comfortable and beautiful phone for this price . THANKS !

NON
Children's Mobile Phone - GPS Tracking, SOS Calls, Voice Monitoring
by Felipe Chen
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-24 10:37:54
Children's Mobile Phone - GPS Tracking, SOS Calls, Voice Monitoring

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Everything perfect highly recommend for childrens easy to set up

VKWorld F1 Android 5.1 Smartphone - 4.5 Inch 854x480 IPS, Smart Wake, Quad Core CPU, 2 SIM, Bluetooth 4.0 (Red)
by adrian kefler
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-21 15:27:55
VKWorld F1 Android 5.1 Smartphone - 4.5 Inch 854x480 IPS, Smart Wake, Quad Core CPU, 2 SIM, Bluetooth 4.0 (Red)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
Thank, I received product at 20 April 2016 with condition " Good", i like packaging safety in used for protected the product delivery.

Ken Xin Da W6 Rugged Smartphone - IP68, Dual SIM, 4G, Quad Core CPU, Shock Proof, Android 5.1 (Black)
by Vincent Plamont
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-20 15:51:16
Ken Xin Da W6 Rugged Smartphone - IP68, Dual SIM, 4G, Quad Core CPU, Shock Proof, Android 5.1 (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Looks great and works good, no more or less. Strong and light weight.

VKworld Stone V3 GSM Phone - IP67 Waterproof Rating, 5200mAh Battery Power Bank, 2.4 Inch Screen Bluetooth (Orange)
by Phatoumma Souvanthone
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-20 12:44:05
VKworld Stone V3 GSM Phone - IP67 Waterproof Rating, 5200mAh Battery Power Bank, 2.4 Inch Screen Bluetooth (Orange)

Rating:3 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good rigid just see first time we love it. We test according the specification very good product for money.

Windows 10 + Android 5.1 Tablet PC - 10.1 Inch Screen, Cherry Trail CPU, 4GB RAM, 64GB Memeory, Front + Rear Camera
by ANTON SAVKA
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-19 18:42:47
Windows 10 + Android 5.1 Tablet PC - 10.1 Inch Screen, Cherry Trail CPU, 4GB RAM, 64GB Memeory, Front + Rear Camera

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
exelent service with very good product and quality of goods.

no one
No.1 X1 Rugged Smartphone - 5 Inch IPS Screen, IP68 Rating, GPS, 5MP+13MP Camera, 3300mAh Battery, Android OS (Yellow)
by Jose Rosas
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-19 10:50:27
No.1 X1 Rugged Smartphone - 5 Inch IPS Screen, IP68 Rating, GPS, 5MP+13MP Camera, 3300mAh Battery, Android OS (Yellow)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
If you want something like a nutcracker, here it is. Heavier than a normal phone, but what can you expect for a roughed phone? that´s what you are expecting, roughness, hardness, toughness.
Be careful, you can make a lot of damage with this phone in someone´s head.
Fast, neat, good camera, waterproof, dustproof, shockproof, what else, theftproof? may be if you hit the robber with it.
Delivery was one day before planned. And a very affordable price. How much does it cost a normal smartphone on your neighborhood? The same or more, so you are making a pretty big deal with this phone.
I have broke like 3 or 4 phones in my life and my wife other 4, and I´m tired about that, so I decided to buy this one for mi wife first. She´s also very happy with it, even it is heavier than the others she had.

I want a bigger one the X2, but Chinavasion doesn´t have it.
I can´t find a bad point for it.
Bluetooth Mobile Phone Smart Watch - Phone book, Call Answer, SMS, GSM SIM Card Slot, 32GB Micro SD Slot (Silver)
by Jose Rosas
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-19 10:44:12
Bluetooth Mobile Phone Smart Watch - Phone book, Call Answer, SMS, GSM SIM Card Slot, 32GB Micro SD Slot (Silver)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
I have no complaints about it. It's a very nice product and for its price, you have a valuable watch.
May it doesn´t have the same materials of an iwatch but you are going to have a beautiful product with excellent quality.
People is asking me about it, so I´m thinking to buy more to sell.
Delivery was one day less than predicted.

It is not as intuitive as I wanted, you have to deal with it for a few minutes in order to understand how does it works. But it´s a matter of a little patience and takes 10 minutes. But it is not a really bad point at all.
I like this watch.
HOMTOM HT7 Quad Core Smartphone - 5.5 Inch 720P Display, Android 5.1, Quad Core CPU, Smart Wake, Dual SIM (Black)
by David Allen
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-19 00:04:36
HOMTOM HT7 Quad Core Smartphone - 5.5 Inch 720P Display, Android 5.1, Quad Core CPU, Smart Wake, Dual SIM (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Came fast easy to track and good value for money phone works fine daughter loves it

No.1 X1 Rugged Smartphone - IP68 Rating, 5 Inch IPS Screen, 5MP+13MP Dual Camera, GPS, 3300mAh Battery, Android OS (Black)
by julian mark bottomer
verified buyer
Date Added: 2016-04-18 23:37:06
No.1 X1 Rugged Smartphone -  IP68 Rating, 5 Inch IPS Screen, 5MP+13MP Dual Camera, GPS, 3300mAh Battery, Android OS (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Had mine for almost a year now. Very pleased with it and everyone that sees it wants one. Got to order some more for them.

None so far.
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 638 | Next
Browse By Category

Join Our Newsletter!
  • Cool new gadgets ...
    exclusive special offers:
    Sign Up Free Today!
First Name:
Your Email:



LED Light Bulbs remote control APP
smart home automation systems gadgets

best electronics gadgets
8 Inch 3G Tablet PC PhabletOutdoor LED Lighting Flashlightcheap bluetooth smartwatch imacwear