Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
myPad - Windows SmartPhone with 5 Inch Touch Screen

myPad - Windows SmartPhone with 5 Inch Touch Screen
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by MOBS
on 2010-12-17 04:05:25
5 star ratingSUPERB!!!!!!

Simply superb! Once again, Chinavasion, I have not been disappointed. I love the product.


by Walter Amaral
on 2010-10-09 22:47:11
5 star ratingJust Amazing!!!!

What a good surprise is this device. Chinavasion surprised me again. It'a perfect, definetly a must have cell phone. If you look up at internet you can find many apps to make it funnier. Totally recomended.


by luciano garassini
on 2010-09-10 10:26:01
5 star ratingBELLO MA NON VENDIBILE IN ITALIA ITALY

■ funzione principale: 5 pollici Windows Mobile Smartphone PDA
■ CPU: Marvell PXA310 a 624 MHz


To read more of the technical specifications in Italian, please copy and paste this URL into your URL address bar... http://chv.me/18


SALUTI GARASSINI


by Araceli Flores
on 2010-07-03 04:51:24
5 star ratingthanks :)

Love it...Love it..>Love it...THANK YOU SO MUCH CHINAVISION....


by Rene Huysmans
on 2010-06-21 09:15:14
5 star ratingFantastic

I use the e Reader a lot and with the huge screen I can now read just like a book, page by page, rather than all the scrolling I was doing before.


by RABELLINO MASSIMO
on 2021-01-28 15:32:04
5 star ratingBellissimo

wow .... bello, funzionale e comodo da usare, unico andicap e' per chi capisce poco l'inglese ....


by ALAM TAQI
on 2020-11-18 17:07:50
5 star ratingsmartohone

i think that finely i found what i want its so so much very good


by Kayode Enunekwu
on 2020-12-29 11:03:50
5 star ratingThe screen is Huge... I am loving it.

Thanks Chinavasion......I have always wanted a phone with big screen as this and have the capabilities to play video, music with WiFi and note taking. Thanks once again. If you love big touch screen, Music, Video, light weight combined with excellence and class. This phone is what you need. You will not regret it, I can assure you.


by Kayode Enunekwu
on 2021-01-13 13:32:51
5 star ratingExcelence should be your name.....

I ordered this Mypad on the 17th of April and I received it on the 22nd of April. This phone is awsome. It has become my new toy. I bought it as a gift to myself for scoring straight A's in school this semester. Although, I am still getting to learn how to set it up. However, this phone is much more than great. Thanks Chinavasion. Now I have found a seller I can trust with good high quality product. I am looking forward to ordering the phone and camera watches as well. Thanks I really appreciate doing business with you.


All categories 