Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Orion - WiFi Quadband Dual SIM Cellphone with 3 Inch Touchscreen

Orion - WiFi Quadband Dual SIM Cellphone with 3 Inch Touchscreen
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by parkaus john
on 2010-09-11 23:11:44
5 star ratingit is great phone

i think this product is great gadget for everyone to have.


by Apostolos Prodromou
on 2010-06-04 19:33:38
5 star ratingGreat Phone

Excellent phone. great biult quality


by LAZZARONI STEFANO
on 2010-05-21 17:49:40
5 star ratingOttimo smartphone

Veramente un ottimo prodotto, come tutti glia ltri del resto.
Consigliato a tutti coloro che desiderano avere un mini ufficio in tasca!!


by Apostolos Prodromou
on 2010-05-17 16:56:13
5 star ratingGreat value for money

Excellent quality and features.


by Gabriel
on 2010-03-17 04:13:36
5 star ratinggreat mobile phone

Iḿ very happy with this phone, many usefull functions. dual sim is awesom!!


by Keishla Mateo
on 2010-03-16 11:15:36
5 star ratingFantastic!

Im so happy with my purchase,i will recomend this cell phone to my friends and family.


by evgeni chikinov
on 2010-03-11 14:26:27
5 star ratingThing just super!

Thing just super!


by corrado mingo
on 2010-03-10 14:48:42
5 star ratingoggetto molto elegante e carino

devo fare i complimenti innanzitutto per la spedizione arrivo in tre giorni dalla Cina per l'Italia con DHL, il prodotto è carino ancora da capire il funzionamento anche se a primo impatto il touchscreen con i numeri e quasi impossibile comporre i numeri in quanto caratteri molto piccoli bisogna prendere nel punto giusto. ma qualità prezzo e fantastico


by mompremier joseph,
on 2010-03-09 13:48:35
5 star ratingIt si an absolute great phone, i love it

I am impressed by the absolute quality of this phone.
Compared to other phone on the other comertitor site, it is the type df phone i will order for me personnally and sell to my friiends and my special clients.


by Gordon Weaver
on 2010-02-05 14:33:36
5 star ratingTruly Impressed

I ordered this phone on Monday and it was delivered on Thursday and I haven't put the phone down yet. Great delivery speed, great features, great phone, great job Chinavasion!


by kyriakos ch
on 2010-01-13 00:40:17
5 star ratinggreat cellphone..!

excellent product,very good design and low price!thnx chinavasion!!


by Johnny Santana Mojica DO80Q20759N
on 2010-01-12 19:03:01
5 star ratingthe best

Until ahoramismo can tell you that this is the best phone I bought in Chinavasion, anywhere, combining elegance with functional, I am totally satisfied and recommend it above any other on this page


by francesco laera
on 2009-12-24 05:09:28
5 star ratingottimo

Chinavision grazie telefono ottimo voto 10 +++++"


by Craig Westlake
on 2009-12-17 22:00:21
5 star ratingFantastic price for an awesome phone

I'll be honest, for $130 I wasn't expecting much. After spending a few hours with this phone, I was totally blown away. I bought a prepaid sim card (vodafone) found some instructions on the internet to set up GPRS and WAP on these phones and was on the net in minutes. I was on ebuddy, Google maps, surfin the net, downloading music. This thing has it all. Picked up all the local TV stations not a problem. I have never owned or seen an I phone so I can't compare, but the touch screen is responsive and smooth as far as I am concerned. Great product Chinavasion. I will definitely be ordering some more of these types of phones off you in the near future. Fast service too. Thanks again


Shop By Category 