Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Wireless 802.11N USB Adapter - Hi-Speed WiFi Internet Connection

Wireless 802.11N USB Adapter - Hi-Speed WiFi Internet Connection
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by chimalamarri srinivaasa
on 2010-08-31 15:27:45
5 star ratingitem is optimum

easy to use. for old computers most essential gadget.if it comes with gsm sim slot it will become incomparable gadget in that range.


by Jesus Ricardo Davila Saenz
on 2009-09-23 23:03:56
5 star ratingVery good product

I am very happy with this product.

my clients are very satisfied and I will buy more in the following order


by Wilson
on 2009-09-18 12:19:06
4 star ratingWorks as promised

Works as promised and easy to install! Perhaps the back of the adapter can be designed to allow the cap to be attached once it's plugged to the USB port as I misplace caps easily when I leave them lying around somewhere ;)

I give it 4 stars cos of the cap.


by Arturo Lopez
on 2009-07-14 18:33:08
5 star ratingGood

Good usb adapter easy to install and good performance
Buen adaptador usb facil instalacion y buen resultado


by Caleb Gamble
on 2009-07-13 17:43:32
5 star ratingThe best i have used

this is a very good USB Adapter i am very happy with it. it give me a good speed and i gets a strong connection


by Tom
on 2009-06-24 06:57:59
5 star ratingWorks Great!

I purchased this about a month ago, I had a few WIFI connections coming up, but my modem was weak. So I bought an antenna

(Afoundry High Powered 600mW 27dBm 802.11b/g 54Mbps USB 2.0 Wireless Network Dongle w/ Magnetic Mount)

I use it everyday, it has not yet cut off on me. You should try it, but I advise you to get an antenna first.


by Constantin MUKENDI
on 2009-03-29 14:47:22
5 star ratingNeed to known when it will be available again in the shop

Please inform me when is ready to be sold.


Shop By Category 