Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Tri-Band Cellphone Watch - Dual SIM + Touch Screen (Black Ed.)

Tri-Band Cellphone Watch - Dual SIM + Touch Screen (Black Ed.)
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by I.A anca
on 2020-10-08 15:29:35
5 star ratinghi

your the best thank you


by Alain Ludwig
on 2020-12-02 15:11:22
5 star ratingExcellent produit et service

Superbe montre mobile, Fonctionne bien en france avec toute les cartes SIM (orange, neuf, sfr, bouygue, etc...), double SIM en fonction superbe. Mais les taxes de douane son cher.


by Stephen Hyatt
on 2021-02-23 17:15:15
5 star ratingSuperb Mobile Watch

Bluetooth Sound Clarity is Very Good, Mobile Watch Feels Light on the Wrist and Strap can be well Adjusted.
When in Great Britain, U.K. If using a Vodafone, o2, Or Lebara Sim card, Always use in Slot 1.
Then an Orange,T-Mobile or Virgin in Slot 2.
In Europe Mix and match any Sims.
Pen Calibration ok, i seem to have to Tap hard on the Screen,
Arrived in England,within 7 Days,DHL,Thats Fast.


by Mazen Mizher
on 2020-12-05 13:42:36
5 star ratingworth each fils paid

It is very nice,stable, full of wow features,


by Baciro Ibraima Nicolau
on 2020-10-14 10:03:35
5 star ratingWhat a great piece you have got here....

This phone will actually make waves here is spain.It is a very entising piece of fun on the wrist as you carry along with you all compounded gadgets all in one.Thanks for new creation. I have bought one as a sample and iam already tracking my order my clients cant wait to see this wonderful piece of watch and start making big orders.I hope this will hit the market.


by Baciro Ibraima Nicolau
on 2020-10-26 10:53:18
5 star ratingYes, i just love it.

I love this very watch phone and i hope with this sample i have ordered for, my customers will love it and it will make alot of impact so they will make more request for it as such that this will be a new turning point to bussiness with myself and chinavasion.Keep it up. Good work
Baciro I .B


by Nikolaos Margaritis
on 2021-02-01 13:37:47
5 star ratingExcellent

I have this watch - mobile for 2 months. It is perfect.
Very good reception.
No conflicts.
Battery only for 1 day with the bluetooth on.


by MALATO FRANCESCO
on 2020-12-24 14:06:31
5 star ratingEccellente Prodotto, incredibile

Hanno scoperto la seta, hanno scoperto gli spaghetti ed ora ci stupiscono con gli Effetti Speciali da far tremare i polsi. Very very Good.


All categories 