Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
THL T6 Pro 5 Inch Phone - MTK6592M 1.4 GHz Octa Core Processor, Android 4.4, HD 1280X720 IPS Screen, 3G (Black)

THL T6 Pro 5 Inch Phone - MTK6592M 1.4 GHz Octa Core Processor, Android 4.4, HD 1280X720 IPS Screen, 3G (Black)
Deliverystarrs 4starrs 4starrs 4starrs 4
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by kamaria yearwood
USA
verified buyer
on 2017-08-24 17:25:53
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great product for your money. Clean pictures runs well whether game or videos and looks beautiful. Love it

none
by hai ben-ari
ISR
verified buyer
on 2016-01-07 09:35:03
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

it is one of the best phones i had 2 days on one charge work fast and works good with wifi bt & gps

by hai ben-ari
ISR
verified buyer
on 2015-07-09 14:58:02
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

best phone good value for money i love my thl phone

by Aris Papageorgiou
GRC
verified buyer
on 2015-05-18 05:48:32
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Excellent phone for price, nice crisp clear screen, good sound, fast processor, all popular apps work

by Aris Papageorgiou
GRC
verified buyer
on 2015-05-18 05:48:22
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Excellent phone for price, nice crisp clear screen, good sound, fast processor, all popular apps work

by Aris Papageorgiou
GRC
verified buyer
on 2015-05-18 05:46:19
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Thank you very much.
The phones are very good and great value for money.
Excellent delivery, excellent specifications.

by Rena Yemenitzi
CYP
verified buyer
on 2015-02-12 06:56:21
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Thank you very much.
The phones are very good and great value for money.
Excellent delivery, excellent specifications.

by VAIOS VLACHOS
GRC
verified buyer
on 2015-02-12 06:55:01
3 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating


the only bad point is that it took a month to come in greece.
by Kyriakos
GRC
verified buyer
on 2015-02-09 16:40:43
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very good phone, fast and reliable, great value for money!

The battery wont last a day of heavy use but that's fine with me.
by don mcinnes
AUS
verified buyer
on 2015-01-20 07:39:30
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great customer service from Chinavasion! Phone arrived with a band running through screen, I didnt want to return the phone from Australia as would have been a long wait with no phone. Customer service gave me many options and ended up sending a new replacement screen free of charge. Thanks!

by ANTHIMOS STAVRIDIS
GRC
verified buyer
on 2015-01-13 07:28:36
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very good phone... It runs the applications very fast and I don't have problem with the menu language because it has many to select. Very good choice for this price

If You don't play with the phone, the battery get low in 4 days. If You play with the phone, the battery stays for only 2 days.
by Alice C. Koerner
ITA
verified buyer
on 2015-01-04 19:31:19
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This phone is a blast! Very easy to use, supports a lot of functions that former android versions didn't include. The octa-core processor works really well, I can see a huge difference from the quad-core I had on my previous phone. The phone comes with a plastic case that is very useful. The battery charges very quickly (compared to other models). Audio during calls is crystal clear. Oh, and it may look of no importance, but this phone lets you choose the ringtone for incoming call, notification, sms, and video-call between all the audio files you store! Plus it allows you to pair a different tune with ever single contact in your phone book. Think about, former android phones didn't do that.
Packaging and delivering were perfect, as usual with Chinavasion. Thumbs up!!!!

I daresay nothing ;)
by NK NK
ZMB
verified buyer
on 2014-12-18 17:21:20
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Got my phone today....absolutely love it! Quick processor, nice bright screen, nice size, easy to handle.
Runs Android 4.4....the best OS ever!
Great Customer service too.
Great phone for the price.

None really.
by gregory foifas
GRC
verified buyer
on 2014-12-09 06:27:28
4 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating

very good mobile phone, the only drawback is the battery, however does not matter

by Dolgarev Leonid
MDA
verified buyer
on 2014-12-05 20:00:27
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very good product and fast delivery. Very glad that I ordered it from this site.

by Stilianos Koufopetros
GRC
verified buyer
on 2014-11-21 18:05:59
1 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

good seller and good product

I think we should send it quickly and not in 50 days
by Milen Stoykov
BGR
verified buyer
on 2014-11-11 00:35:46
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The THL T6 Pro comes with Android 4.4 OS, it features a 1.4GHz Octa Core CPU with 1GB of RAM, an 8 MP camera, hand gesturing, dual SIM card support and loads more.Very nice phone....

--------------------
by Jana Rievajova
SVK
verified buyer
on 2014-11-10 23:35:52
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great pages!! Super products

I still dont recieve my oder..., where they are?
All categories 