Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
The Bomb - 8GB MP6 Player with 4.3 Inch Touchscreen LCD

The Bomb - 8GB MP6 Player with 4.3 Inch Touchscreen LCD
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2 | 
by Alfredo Schiatti
on 2012-03-29 04:18:25
5 star ratingvery good

The bomb arrived in 5 days. Fast delivery from China to 'Italy The player is really good as insertion Act any video format and audio I have yet to test the e-book and free TV, but up to now is a really good question.
Thanks to Chinavasion!

Alfredo Schiatti from Lucca Italy.


by linda collins
on 2012-01-05 22:43:45
5 star ratingWonderful!!!!!!!!!!

I think they could have done better on the ear phones, but even given that, This is an absolute wondeful product. Will be rebuying for sure


by Shaun Little
on 2011-10-24 04:37:39
5 star ratingWOW!

This device is awesome!


by anthony horabin
on 2011-08-28 01:11:59
5 star ratinggood little mp player .

very good for the money all my avi vids play on it, and music went straight on to, delivery was a week to england was packed ok will be getting more of these to resell and hopefully buying lots moor things from this site .


by MIHALIS MARKAKIS
on 2011-08-05 04:09:25
5 star ratingVERY GOOD

REALY GOOOOOODDDD!!!!!!!!!!!AND VERY GOOD SERVICE


by Hervé MILLIERE
on 2011-05-05 18:57:19
5 star ratingReally good

After 1 month of use, the Bomb is really a good pmp. All my divx can be played directly. With pocketdivencoder I reduce the size and i can copy more films !!!


by Vova Vavryk
on 2011-03-16 17:05:08
5 star ratingHellp

Hello! please tell, who knows! Got a player recently The Bomb - 8GB MP6 Player with 4.3 Inch Touchscreen LCD, and connecting to the computer's sees no folders! And the passport had to be movynni VIDEO, MUSIC, PICTURE ..., what is the reason? What am I doing wrong?


by Eugene Balmain
on 2011-02-18 04:51:08
5 star ratingNeat player

I bought this player as I wanted something better than my Sansa player. This one surpasses my expectations. I also want to SHARE that this device has a wonderful professional feel. Fits nicely in my hand/pocket. Cell phones come and go.. I plan on hanging on to this player forever.


by vanessa perston
on 2010-11-19 15:27:10
5 star ratinggreat gift awesome price very pleased

Fast delivery took 3 days to get to new zealand,


by Teugi Pirozzi
on 2010-11-04 21:38:44
5 star ratingwonderful

Very satisfied with product and service (arrived in 3 business Days).
Is work whit all function like descripted on the web site


by Chris Topp
on 2010-10-14 09:59:46
5 star ratingIt's great!

Does everything and more than I wanted it to! i'm loving it!!! Great price and quick delivery to New Zealand!


by Mark Sadler
on 2010-07-20 11:27:07
4 star ratingGreat player

Great player, works very well, decent battery time also, connects well to the TV using the output cables, sadly it doesn't seem to run on the player at the same time as through tv so you need to fiddle around and disconnect to pause or stop while playing, delivery was fantastic, less than a week from China to New Zealand, and would have been quicker if local carriers delivered on weekends


by Henry Woodye
on 2010-07-12 07:20:00
4 star ratingNice gadget...

This is a very good product. I can see the screen very good inside or in a shaded area but on a sunny day outside I can see the screen, but not as clear.


by ramana kuv
on 2010-05-14 16:46:34
5 star ratingVery nice Product and Value for money……Good

Received it today, hooked it up to my PC and it worked out of the box. Great video player, great connectivity.
Nice design, great touch screen and firm metal housing.
I recommend The user manual could be a little larger and a bit more detailed. Thank you Coco from ChinaVasion!


by Bart Banaan
on 2010-05-06 22:55:46
5 star ratingGreat little gadget

Received it today, hooked it up to my PC (core2quad/win7) and it worked out of the box. Great video player, great connectivity.
Nice design, great touch screen and firm metal housing.
As additional software I recommend 'Pocket DVD Wizard' for DVD conversion to The Bomb, the enclosed converter software is not that great with Windows 7...
All and all a great little gadget with all media possibilities I ever wanted!
Thank you Coco from ChinaVasion!


by Robert Bedford
on 2010-04-07 06:14:27
5 star ratingValue for money - as good as any name brand

Have had none of the problems other reviewers have mentioned - every thing has worked fine, my computer recognizes it okay.
It is easy to use and it made it to Australia in four days. This is a great little unit.

The only improvements I would like to see is with the accessories you get with it. - The user manual could be a little larger and a bit more detailed. (Font is so small - possibly include it as a file on the unit as well.)
The earphones - not the greatest but will do until you can get some decent ones. A stylus would be nice and maybe even a soft bag to put it in and protect it but that is only a wish list. It is a good buy as is.


by Frank
on 2010-03-26 19:13:51
4 star ratingGood..but...

Delivery was very fast..to Holland in 3 days.It's a nice player and it can play movies,mp3,pictures,radio...When I connected it to my pc with the USB got a conflict with my other usb drives.But when I connected it to my notebook there was no problem because there are no other usb drives on it I think.
The sound is good but I think you can better use a good headphone instead of the earphones from China :-).


by Jeyamohan Ariaratnam
on 2010-03-22 17:12:32
5 star ratingsuperb for the price

excellent one.Small in size,good in quality support all format.


by Glenn
on 2010-03-16 09:40:46
4 star ratingnot bad i like it

ordered mine on thursday last week just arrived today which is tuesday, everything works great did have a problem with the language being set to chinese i think but is set to english now and loving it :D


by Roger Steens
on 2010-03-15 05:04:15
4 star ratingIt meets expectations

Ordered sunday evening, received the next wednesday around noon!! After charging its all chinese... You do some trial and error in the settings menu (first touch the "wrench" symbol. In the next menu go to the 5th line from the top and you find the languages to choose from).

Then I connected it to my computer that did not recognise the MP6 player.... . Do not worry: go on line and download this: http://www.mympxplayer.org/usb-driver-rockusb-df603.html. You can remove the software afterwards, the driver for the rockchip (which is the video chip on board of the MP6 player) stays on your computer.

TIP: It would be good if the Rockchip website or chinavasion provides this online

Now it runs and the computer easily recognises the MP6 player. But the MP6 fights with my external harddrive and kicks the other external drive of the system, I can not drag and drop files from my external drive to the player. So first copy a movie on to the desktop, then to device. Sound is pretty good but the arphone are made in china... get some others

But the final verdict is very positive: I bought it to play movies! see some photographs and may be a CD or two....

And this part is great. It runs my movies (also DIVX files) very well, I did not need to convert any video so far. By the way: if you do need to convert: Download "any video converter" and use for output format: WMV V9 and set at 480 x 272

So, it is not without bugs and does not work flawless but the 4.3 inch screen works very well and my movies run immidiately and pretty good.

I give it an 8 out of 10: good value for money at 60 Euros including shipping!!

Good luck


  1  2 | 
Shop By Category 