Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Quad Band Touchscreen Cell Phone - Dual SIM / Dual Standby

Quad Band Touchscreen Cell Phone - Dual SIM / Dual Standby
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2  3  4 | 
by Pablo Alejandro Alcocer Neve
on 2010-02-19 21:31:13
5 star ratingDEFINITELY THE BEST! Price - Quality

I have bought a lot of different cell phones from Chinavasion there are more cell phones with more technology, wifi and other stuff BUT this cell phone is one of the top 3 for me, the battery is one of the most durable every 5 days maybe you have to charge it, the camara is also one of the best, this comes with 2 microSD 1 GB each (2GB), the touchscreen is very senstive, the volume (speakers is FANTASTIC!) easy to use, good looking and for the price!!! is fantastic, really fantastic. pd: the delivery is very fast, it takes 6 days to get to my home


by savvas kougioumtzidis
on 2009-12-07 02:17:15
5 star ratingexcellent design handy very usefull!!!!!!!!!!!!!

very good menu light for its size many languages to pick very long battery life ,in one word excellent.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


by Pablo Alejandro Alcocer Neve
on 2009-12-03 14:25:36
5 star ratingthe best of the best

El mejor telefono de todos los modelos que he probado de chinavasion, conozco 6 modelos de telefonos y este en particular tiene un excelente diseño, facil menu, excelente TV, excelentes altavoces, touchscreen muy sensible (muy bueno), en general para el precio que tiene es un telefono muy bueno, I recommend this 1000%


by Panagiotis Gerothanasis
on 2009-11-18 05:30:05
5 star ratingExcellent phone for GREECE!!!!

I have already bought 6 of them for me and friends and i will make another order right now!
The TV works perfect in GREECE and the radio tunes perfectly!
I use two different network sim cards (Cosmote + Vodafone) and work perfect!
Also very loud stereo speakers!


by ronaldo soares
on 2009-10-30 03:30:03
5 star ratingbeautiful phone! I bought two. recommend buying

Worth buying at Chinavasion. PDA bought two are beautiful and well fleshed out.


by kapsalis apostolis
on 2009-10-24 04:32:33
5 star ratingGREAT Phone

Excellent product in city good price


by Rodrigo Ghira
on 2009-10-09 08:38:12
5 star ratingExcelente telefone

Comprei um destes ..mas em preto .qd ainda se chamavam executive quad band cell phone.. excelente telefone ...simples e practico


by Manolis Barbagiannis
on 2009-09-24 15:45:29
5 star ratingGreat phone!!!!

Thats a great buy, i've bought 4 of these. as gifts for my family and friends

they were all totaly satisfied!!!!!


by Michele Meo (Marsala - Italia)
on 2009-09-13 21:04:20
5 star ratingEccezzionale...!

Inizialmente ero tetubante e diffidente, poi mi sono deciso e .......... tutto OK! Qualita' ottima e consegna (considerata la distanza) super-veloce, circa 4 giorni e mezzo. Chinavasion Consigliato!!!


by sifakis george
on 2009-09-10 19:03:03
5 star ratingTV

HELLO .THE TELEFHONE IS VERY GOOD BUT THE SIGNAL TV FOR GREECE IS WITHOUT COLLORS.I WILL TO PUT TV-EUROPE-CYPRUS FOR COLORS.THERE IS DIFFERENT SIGNAL GREECE AND CYPRUS.THANKS


by Egidijus Godliauskas
on 2009-08-22 20:12:14
5 star ratingfast :)

the cell phone is excellent, great phone!!! and the delievery was fast to LITHUANIA!!


by Olufunke ADELUSI
on 2009-07-31 09:14:53
5 star ratingi got the two cellphone on time, good condition, great !

i bought two phones quadband dual sim touchscreen cell phone from chinavasion. were very good. one for my husband the other for myself. what gave me confidence was that paypal is involved. i have purchased many items in ebay that i made the transaction through paypal. i can advise people to buy their items in ebay and chinavasion with peace of mind because of paypal is trustworthy. i got the two cell phones on time and good condition.


by Rui Martins
on 2009-07-25 17:11:09
5 star ratingOs nelhores telemoveis do mercado!!!

Adquiri um aparelho igual a este, foi a melhor compra que eu fiz nos ultimos anos.
Funciona perfeitamente em portugal e aconselho a todos os que estiverem interessados.
Obrigado CHINA VASION!!!


by Konstantinos Lagos
on 2009-07-22 04:35:24
5 star ratingso fast shipping and the product excellent!!!

the cell phone i excellent great phone!!! and the delievery was extemely fast !!


by ilUxa
on 2009-07-22 01:15:02
5 star ratingBEST DEAL!!!

Impressed so much! Phone is excellent! Now we do not have to pay money for brand name, interest to the retailers chain and fees to customs authorities - Internet really changes the world! Keep moving this way, guys - we do not care about trademarks! :)


by joao charro
on 2009-07-18 09:54:06
5 star ratingExelente aparelho

Aqui no Brasil funciona perfeitamente, eu adorei os atalhos no teclado para mp3, tv e radio exelente aparelho eu recomendo


by Jean Ciceron
on 2009-07-09 08:03:05
5 star ratingmy opinion is,purchase .items

my reviews is number 58 i would like to enjoy all those items buy chinavasion with my family,and then thank you to keep for best customer


by Stephanos Hartounian
on 2009-06-20 18:05:20
5 star ratingGreat Product

very faster delivery 48 hour best of the best chinevasion


by Julian Karimi
on 2009-06-10 04:52:24
5 star rating..........................

I will buy this mobile too.
And Herbert Mamahit nice to hear someone from the netherlands think its a good mobile too.
Lets go to the bussines with ChinaVasion !!!!
World wide best wholesale shop.
From my :O


by Dimitris Tsekouras
on 2009-06-05 19:56:51
5 star ratingGREAT Phone

the best phone i ever had!!!


  1  2  3  4 | 
Shop By Category 