Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Quad Band Swivel Screen Cellphone With Accelerometer (Bronze Ed)

Quad Band Swivel Screen Cellphone With Accelerometer (Bronze Ed)
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by G.Pagonis (Greece)
on 2009-03-26 22:34:43
5 star ratingAmaaaaaaaaaaaaazing

very nice phone, great and easy menu. works great with local networks.... So far no problem at all.


by carty jules
on 2009-03-16 10:07:29
5 star ratingvery good phone with full options

i think i can't explaine the goodness of this phone it a full functional i love it
excellent ant the most of all it woks in the caribbean


by Bedirhanli Hakan
on 2009-03-05 05:33:27
5 star ratingSuper

Super handy extrem laut einfach wunderbar


by YVAN MULLER
on 2009-03-01 03:24:27
5 star ratingexcelente!!

telefono que cumple lo que promete, yo ya compre 5 y todos llegaron ok , recomiendo


by Alfredo Castro Calderon
on 2009-02-17 05:04:53
5 star ratingEl segundo

Este es el segundo que compro tuve un problema con el microfono les mande un correo y me lo resolvieron de inmediato lo mande y me llego uno nuevo voy por el tercero la verdad lo recomiendo muchisimo


by panagiotis nirou
on 2009-02-10 07:39:57
5 star rating Great phone

ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ. ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ.


by Damon Miller
on 2009-02-01 00:04:07
5 star ratingDon\'t sleep on this giant

Excellent phone, easy to navigate and very stylish. Be the first in your group to own this phone. I placed my order on Saturday, nine days later (Monday) I had my phone


by Danilo Rodríguez
on 2009-01-27 01:39:46
5 star ratingMuy buen telefono

Excelentes características funciona perfectamente el modelo tambien es muy bonito


by Ali Reza Yahyapour
on 2009-01-15 07:43:50
5 star ratingGreat phone

Just got the phone, it's a great phone for on-the-go people. Sound: 5/5 Camera: 4.5/5 Functions: 5/5... Over all it is a great design and easy to use. Only thing I find bad is that it doesn't have a jack for normal headphones.


by J
on 2009-01-06 08:05:55
5 star rating10 STAR **********

I REALLY LIKE THIS PHONE. EXCELLENT QUALITY, TV, CAMERA, VIDEO, MP3 AND COOL DESIGN. EXCELLENT PLACE CHINAVASION.COM TO BUY FROM. FAST DELIVERY PERFECT TRANSACTION.


by Ricardo Santos
on 2009-01-03 20:09:20
5 star ratingFantastic!!!

Exellent phone, i love it


by Marco Murillo
on 2008-12-26 15:44:49
5 star ratingVery Good

Excellent phone i love it, the accelerometer is the best. AAA


by james olugbeminiyi majekodunmi
on 2008-12-26 01:40:28
5 star ratinglove it

will this phones work in nigeria too want to know thanks.


by Lazaros Giannas
on 2008-12-21 00:01:23
5 star ratingInfo

If someone has bought this cell phone, please make a big review with the goods and the negatives of this. Thanks


by Joycelyn Brathwaite
on 2008-12-12 23:47:01
5 star ratingGR8

Very Stylish, very beautiful. A Must-have


by Alfredo Castro Calderon
on 2008-12-08 12:31:37
5 star ratingAmazing Phone

Excellent telephone incredibly beautiful and functional


by Victor Corrêa
on 2008-12-05 02:59:40
5 star ratingKnow as to the purchase

It like to buy 3 copy of that product, would like to know everything to respect.


by Ersin Barlas
on 2008-11-23 03:44:52
5 star ratingExcellent unit

Excellent phone with very rich specifications.


Shop By Category 