Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
NO.1 M3 Rugged Smartphone - Android OS, IP68, 5 Inch Display, 4G, Dual-IMEI, Quad-Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 13MP Camera (Orange)

NO.1 M3 Rugged Smartphone - Android OS, IP68, 5 Inch Display, 4G, Dual-IMEI, Quad-Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 13MP Camera (Orange)
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Bridget Bergfels
USA
verified buyer
on 2017-10-13 22:08:14
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great looking, fast starting. I wish it would've connected in the USA. The frequencies matched, but it never connected. I got a full refund though. This is a great website to buy from.

Does not work in central USA.
by Francisco Espinoza
VEN
verified buyer
on 2017-04-04 23:50:26
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This IP68 version is a beatifull phone, comes with the newest version of Android, have an excellent camera resolution, GPU allow user to record and play high quality photos and videos, and better yet HD Movies, phone core is well protected, storage is plenty enough for documentos, images and special for games, the 4500 Mah battery make the usage phone more longer, radio bands are availible for my country, so this interesting to me, have two sim card slots, for me is nice because i manage two services for diferent mobile services, its delivered with a year warranty.

I can‘t see any bad reviw about this phone
by Shawn Zahid
BGD
verified buyer
on 2017-03-30 10:15:31
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This is cool, High quality, with cool specifications and great looks.
I recommend it.
“Chinavasion shared…”
regards

shawn z.

by Lucyca Diana
KHM
verified buyer
on 2017-03-16 16:05:02
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It is a good rugged smartphone for us to go out. recommended it.

by inzamam ul haq
PAK
verified buyer
on 2017-03-15 18:12:22
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

amezing mobile great features reasonable price fabules i just love it

by Wilbur Ahmalen
KHM
verified buyer
on 2017-03-14 09:39:36
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It is the best rugged smartphone. I love it. It is very very good for advanture people.

by Sarthak Mohanty
IND
verified buyer
on 2017-03-13 18:52:41
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This rugged phone is very handy for adventurous people like me who like taking up challenges. It's waterproof, shock proof, dust proof, etc. which means I can carry it anywhere I want. I love it. I love the fact that it's so strong and powerful. Also, look at the price of the phone. It's super affordable. At this price range, It's hard to find a phone which offers so many advantages. The specifications of this phone are well suited to my tastes. The IPS 68 display is fantastic, so is its 13 MP camera which can capture some great photos. At last, I would just say, this phone has got everything one can ask for.

Nothing in particular.
by paul Cost
AUS
verified buyer
on 2017-03-04 12:58:35
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Nice phone, good weight and size for a rugged phone, fits in pocket nicely.

For Oz, sadly lacks the claimed 3G 850MHz which means it gets mediocre to no reception with Telstra in Australia, but works OK with Optus or Vodafone.
by Michael Concha
PHL
verified buyer
on 2017-01-27 19:23:40
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Perfect to all my needs this rugged phone is the best for fits for my adventure

Shop By Category 