Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Widescreen MP4 Player Watch - 1.8 Inch Display - 4GB

Widescreen MP4 Player Watch - 1.8 Inch Display - 4GB
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by reginaldo serem
on 2009-08-10 01:45:56
5 star ratingmp4 player 4gb

is beatiful product


by reginaldo serem
on 2009-08-10 01:43:42
5 star ratingmp4 player

is very good watch


by Miroslav Vnuk
on 2009-05-25 06:05:53
5 star ratingGood product

Very good quality of screen, sound and radio


by Steve
on 2007-11-09 05:25:53
4 star ratingOwner

I like the 4Gb wide screen watch. I have the following suggestions to make it better.
1. Reflective LCD screen so that the watch function can be on all the time. I primarily use mine as a watch.
2. Need to have a time alarm.


by Aurelien
on 2007-09-02 04:46:28
4 star ratingGood product

I just receive this item. it's great : Five EQ and a 3D sound mode, the watch interface is nice. The movie player work fine with a good quality (but the compression ratio is not very good, due to the MTV format), the FM tuner work welll and can scan all the FM band to save station frequencies. All this is automatic. There is also 3 mini games included !
The sound quality of the provided Earphones is standard. But I have tried with better Earphones and so the wacth deliver very good quality sound !

A very good product !


by Norbert Spitri
on 2007-08-19 05:33:46
3 star ratingNo FM Transmitter

Sounds good, pity it doesn't have an FM transmitter inbuilt. I've got a similar watch but would love to change to this one, had it had the transmitter


by slavko
on 2007-08-09 21:35:36
5 star ratingsystem dministrator

I have not yet, but I believe that product is unbelieveable.


by myspace.com/villhelmson
on 2007-06-26 13:13:46
5 star ratingTester

I bought the 2g version a while ago and had alot of problems with the nxv conversion.. otherwise, it is a great mp3 player. However, this new 4g widescreen version is absolutely incredible! The mtv format works great and the radio is especially nice. Everything about this watch works perfectly... I've got my eye on the metal one too. hehe Next step now is to be able to have video conferences with people.. Come on guys! I know you can do it! Thanx!


by jys
on 2007-05-10 23:30:10
5 star ratingFantastic

To qualify this product of Fantastic. Very good quality of screen, sound and radio


by ClaytonBloch
on 2007-05-02 08:58:09
4 star ratingMr.

This product is great! I have done nothing but show it off to my friends since I got it. Everyone I know wants one now. The only downfall is in the conversion software included doesn't offer a batch function(or much information about the codec used). The ability to change the startup and shutdown pictures would be nice but isn't a must.


by chileshechowa
on 2007-04-25 15:44:38
5 star ratingWidescreenMP4 Player Watch

My review is that this product is so unbelieveable. Chinavision have out done themselves with this product. How can thing that a watch can have 4GB,FM radioand widescreen whats next Intrnet Brower uh!Really i would like to congurate china for this great Techology.


Shop By Category 