Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
WMA + MP3 Player Sunglasses 2GB - Stereo Sound Effect

WMA + MP3 Player Sunglasses 2GB - Stereo Sound Effect
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Andreas Bohe
on 2010-06-07 19:39:27
5 star ratingPerfekte Brille

war nach 20 min. mit 1.4 giga sound geladen! Wie immer perfekte Artikel!


by Gar
on 2010-05-20 04:38:10
5 star ratingGreat sound for your money

For this price I was not expecting too much from the player, a cheap amp and the cheap headphones that are normally available in this price range. I was very wrong! For a set of out of ear headphones (full stereo, not stereo effect as advertised) the sound quality was unexpectedly good - very little distortion, very low noise, excellent frequency seperation and adequate bass response (remembering this is not an enclosed system). In the past I've paid far more, and recieved far less - good job!

The glasses themselves are budget but functional, though coupled with that sound system I know my cycle commute to work has just become far more enjoyable. From me, 5 stars based on value and sound alone.


by john smith
on 2010-01-13 06:12:45
5 star ratingther nice

great,great,shades


by FELIPE COTA
on 2009-11-02 13:59:17
5 star ratinggood product

awesome product


by Tison06
on 2009-10-01 21:47:52
5 star ratingGénial

Super produit, rien à dire sons parfait , reçu en 3 jours , pas de taxe de douane (peut être du à la chance), j'ai remarqué deux petite vis sur les verres on a donc la possibilité de changer les verres chez un opticien. 5 Stars


by Torsten Krause
on 2009-08-05 03:17:54
5 star rating....

Super Brille.....


by Alessandro Papa
on 2009-07-21 14:46:34
5 star ratingOCCHIALI MOLTO VALIDI - SPEDIZIONE LAMPO

Ho ricevuto il pacco via DHL in 2 gg lavorativi..... Eccezionali


by ANDERSON TAVARES DE ARAUJO
on 2009-06-22 09:46:30
5 star ratingEXCELLENT!

excellent!
I bought an and I found very practical.


by Arne Modders
on 2009-06-13 08:39:12
5 star ratingVery very good......!!!!!!!

Great product very very good sound.....fantastic to use when jogging.....very comfortable and stays in place will running......


by oorjak mongush
on 2009-04-12 04:09:05
5 star ratingsuper

bonsoir merci super


by Simon Östman
on 2009-03-04 19:41:01
4 star ratingAwsome

The music quality is good and with the flip up lenses is good for indoors so you won't have to put your glases in the hair so it won't grease up the lenses. Easy controls. But when you have them on for some hours it's starts to get uncomfterable, it's nagging abit over the ears and in the ears when it's been used for a long period of time. The hard case that came with it is good for transport so it won't take damage easiely.


Shop By Category 