Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Silencer - Full Spectrum Cellphone Jammer (CDMA + GSM + 3G)

Silencer - Full Spectrum Cellphone Jammer (CDMA + GSM + 3G)
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by kenny dunning
on 2011-03-03 21:49:24
5 star ratingpoor battery

this unit gets very hot,so hot that you cannot hold it.the battery only last around 1 hour!and worst still it takes 5+ hours to charge it not good,china vision say this is normal and contradics everything they state in the listing.they fobbed me off with this answer because they couldnt be bothered dealing with my complaint.


by mariusz beben
on 2010-09-17 10:39:06
5 star ratingGreat Product

Just Received it, What a great product, have not had the time to test out the range but so far it worked through out my whole house. Great Product :)


by London Buyer
on 2010-08-24 22:00:27
5 star ratingThe king of mobile JAMMERS!

Amazing Chinavasion, keep up good work. Arrived in London 3 days from order. Fantastic.

First bought the little shorter range mobile blocker that worked well buth thought I'd try this. Glad I did. This is the beast of mobile blockers. I found can take any phone out in 25-30M radius on train, shopping centre, indoors. Outside I found around 15M which is great as outdoors you don't really notice beyond that.

To some up if you want a professional beast, good quality made, good range, of a mobile phone blocker get this.


by M3D007
on 2010-07-30 01:23:32
5 star ratingExcellente Product ! ! !

Very good product, i sell this and had buy more than 20 units, all made equal, good battery life, it makes cellphones not work in 10-12mts. Will buy again ! ! !


by manny soto
on 2010-01-25 00:06:46
5 star ratingWOW!!!

awsome works just as described fast shipping will deal with this company again!


by Dave
on 2009-09-04 07:21:26
5 star ratingFantastic device and outstanding service.

The device works as advertised and the shipping was very discreet. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you Chinavasion. You guys are ahead of the game. I will be purchasing more products from you in the future.


by George Georgoulas
on 2009-07-11 03:42:26
5 star ratingtop product

thank you ...it works great...

i wish it had a wider range :)


by john
on 2009-05-23 22:30:13
5 star ratingWOW!

This device is a beast !!! i went to a market place filled with loads of people , every time someone called i put the device ON and every single time the signal went POW! gone , they were like , hello?? hello!?! i had the time of my life !
thnx chinavasion , you made my day ;)


by a satisfied customer
on 2009-05-23 01:09:47
5 star ratingTop Product !!!

Ive seen many jammers but this one is super , at a distance of 5 meter it kills the audio completly , at a range of 15-20 meters it gives all phones a no signal after 10-30 secs.

If you wanna kill mobile phones u gotta have this one !

thnx chinavasion ! you guys rock !


Shop By Category 