Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Mebook - 7 Inch High Resolution eBook Reader + Super Media Player

Mebook - 7 Inch High Resolution eBook Reader + Super Media Player
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Edwin Toonen
on 2011-03-09 05:00:14
5 star ratingNice to have.....

Ordered it on a Friday and received it on the Monday in the Netherlands. Very fast delivery. The player itself is very good. It has a good quality LCD screen, the viewing angle could be better. It plays all Video files I have put at it. Music files are playing very well. I use high quality earplugs and the sound quality is very good. User interface looks good. I bought it for eBook reading and it does a good job there. Doesnt accept CBR files though I use for comic book reading. It read MOBI files as well. Battery life seems to be OK. Charges through power adapter and USB. It is a good quality ebook reader for its price and anybody into eBook reading should consider this device.....


by Ram Bharadwaj
on 2011-03-07 10:25:22
5 star ratingValue vs Price

It is a great value for the price paid. Very useful gadget: 1. Ease of Use, 2 Soothing display, 3 Displays and plays most of the video, audio, images and ebook are important features.


by Hans de Nie
on 2011-03-02 22:44:10
4 star ratinggood delivery service

Ordered the reader on thursday and it was delivered to my home on Tuesday ! Over the weekend all the way from china to the Netherlands. Excellent service.


by Alexander Danchenko
on 2011-03-01 06:37:35
5 star rating Very good product eBook Reader

Product is very good! Take a few months, very satisfied. Video and sound great!


by Philip
on 2011-02-07 16:27:04
5 star ratingGreat Portable Multimedia Device

Works great. GREAT VALUE !!! Highly recommended.


by Francisco Romero
on 2011-01-30 01:39:55
5 star ratingVery good product

It is a very good product and I go over very rapidly. I even have not explored all his possibilities, but it gives me very good impression


by Steffen
on 2011-01-21 06:24:10
5 star ratingVery Good

2 Day`s to Germany.Thank you Chinavasion.


by Al Eastman
on 2011-01-17 06:56:47
5 star ratingExcellent Ereader!

I’ve had this reader for a week and I find it excellent. At half the price of the cheapest of the brand name readers it works perfectly and has all the features needed in an ereader. Haven’t tried the photo section or the voice recorder sections so cannot comment on that. I bought the unit as an ereader and don’t need any of the extras. IT DOES EREADING JUST FINE.



by Andrew Burns
on 2011-01-10 13:01:34
4 star ratingsuperb

Wonderful product, fantastic customer support and the worlds best and fastest delivery service . i have told all my friends about chinavasion and they are so impressed they have said they will order from them . I have ordered a new phone and cannot wait for it to arrive, hopefully it will work here in Canada and in the Uk when i go on vacation in 7 weeks time. thanks a million chinavasion.


by Adrian Fox
on 2010-12-27 23:29:47
5 star ratingVery good BUT needs better instructions...

My Mebook arrived just after Xmas in around ten days, not bad considering flights cancelled with snow and the Xmas holiday. It does all it promises and has a good display for reading. Radio, being able to play music as well as read, and good changeable photo display are all excellent features.


by vasileios gkarantzias
on 2010-12-17 16:47:00
5 star ratingspecial product!!!

i recommend it! this product is really !!! is perfect for reading, music an video.


by LAMPROS MAVROUDIS
on 2010-12-17 00:04:31
5 star ratingGreat E book reader

You must buy this piece immediately. It is great e-book reader without the need of any light nearby you to read your books. Easy to carry on, you can have all your books with you, plus music and podcasts and pictures.The price is unique. Thank you chinavasion once more.


by Neil Stewart
on 2010-12-08 00:00:45
5 star ratingAn amazing E-book reader without all the fuss.

All I wanted was an e-book reader without having to pay hundreds of pounds, as I don't read loads of books. This E-book reader is perfect for job. As a bonus it plays movies/MP3 perfectly, has FM radio and voice record functions. This reader does more than some of the big name e-book readers out there. I've Very pleased. WELL DONE CHINAVASION!


by tullio berni
on 2010-12-02 01:11:19
5 star ratingGrande sorpresa positiva !!

Fà esattamente tutto come descritto. Veramente un oggetto fantastico ad un quarto del prezzo dei concorrenti. Ce l'ho una settimana e va benissimo. Unico appunto il sincronismo video-voce carente, ma forse dipende dai miei files, l'mkv comunque funziona e come e-book non affatica nemmeno un pò, di preferenza però meglio scegliere epub o txt, con i pdf bisogna scorrere le righe a mano e qualche volta mandano in tilt. La funzione navigatore, che è una cronologia, è comodissima. Last bu not least, è velocissimo ad accendersi.


by CMK
on 2010-11-30 04:53:47
5 star ratingGreat ereader !!!

Great, love it.
Also with html text.


by Àlvar Ferrer
on 2010-11-27 19:13:45
4 star ratingGood as e-reader

Is good as e-reader and pdf reader, to listen music and radio. Battery is nice.


by José Ruiz Ruiz
on 2010-11-06 00:16:22
5 star ratingmuy buen producto

It is a very good product, very well read mp3, E-BOOK's if you put them in epub is a joy because it adjusts itself to the screen even extending the text and the passage from page extremely fast, PDF files is a bit slower (2 seconds), the comics are great, the videos of moving very fast without hops, and view photos on your high-resolution screen is amazing, the only downside would be the speaker if we put videos or music very bajos.Por otherwise I'm very happy.

Es un producto muy bueno, lee mp3 muy bien, los E-BOOK´s si los metes en epub es una gozada porque se autoajusta a la pantalla aun ampliando el texto y el paso de pagina rapidisimo, los archivos PDF va un poco mas lento (2 segundos), los comics se ven muy bien, los videos los avanza muy rapido sin saltos, y para ver fotos en su pantalla de alta resolución es una pasada, la unica pega seria el altavoz si metemos videos o musica muy bajos.Por lo demas estoy muy contento.


by andrea corbetta
on 2010-10-18 23:42:56
5 star ratingfantastic, super and ecomomic!

Ho comprato questo ebook reader, devo dire che è semplicemente fantastico! Si possono vedere film in maniera fluida e perfetta, ascoltare musica, la radio, e leggere tutti i più comuni tipi di ebbok in circolazione! la scocca è ben rifinita e piacevole al tatto, lo schermo è luminoso e ben definito, buona autonomia della batteria! Per la cifra di vendita trovo sia un oggetto eccezionale! Grazie Chinavasion! Spero di poterne acquistare altri per fare un bel regalo alle persone care!


Shop By Category 