Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Superb LCD Home Theatre Media Projector with HDMI and DVB-T

Superb LCD Home Theatre Media Projector with HDMI and DVB-T
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by christopher aragon
on 2011-06-26 12:40:40
5 star ratingabsoultely SUPERB

I Live In the United States and i bought this projector knowing that it said it wouldnt work in north america. I bought a converter 110 to 220 comverter and this thing works excellent i love it would recomend it to anyone picture is outstanding and functions are easy to use. Great investment


by trevor watts
on 2011-03-15 07:13:05
5 star ratingGreat Value For Your Money

This home theatre, is a great reseller, one tenth of the asking price in major stores,for private use the quality it feels like your sitting in a 3D lounge,compact unit, with a quality output, i give it a 10/10.


by Fredrik de Windter
on 2010-10-27 17:44:27
5 star ratingLove it!

ive searched quite a while for a good projector.
had a HP before, but the replacement bulbs are just as expensive as the system.
then i decided to give this one a try.
it has about every IN-plug youll ever need and the picture quality is really high.
i use it on my 3m dia projection canvas, and its crystal clear.
also i got myself an HDMI upscaler on this page(composite in, scales up to a resolution of 720p)
perfect addition to this projector, i can only recommend it.

and since everybody seems to complain about the noisy fan, i dont even hear it after a few minutes.
and the replacement bulbs are long-lasting and very affordable!


by Viktor Stenberg
on 2010-08-28 06:19:35
4 star ratingGood

Fast shiping like always! I had a HDMI cable at home so it was a easy task to plug it in with my pc. Everything was good until I heard how much noise it made. I hey, of course I realize that a projector needs a fan etc. So now, I might build some kind of box to lower the sound hmm? I trust Chinavasion and they have always been great in every way. And other than the high fan noise, I think the projector is very good... I might figure something out...

Quality & picture = 5 Stars - (Feels like you have your own cinema at home, haha)
Setup = 5 Stars - (Very easy! Many options & inputs to choose from)
Built in sound = 3 Stars - (It isn't so good because of the loud fan. But it's easy to plug in other speakers, no problem...)
Built in options = 4 Stars - (The option in the menue is nice and easy to setup as you want)
The price = 5 Stars - (It's a good price)

Would I recomend it? I really think you should buy it!


by sandro chomakhidze
on 2010-05-28 23:32:56
5 star ratingvery good

i got it and it is very good it is very good if you play games on it like ps xbox an other


by John J Murphy
on 2010-05-18 19:46:08
4 star ratingGreat quality picture and superb value for money.

I bought this to replace an older epsom projector which cost twice as much 3 years ago.
The fan is quite noisy but is easily remedied by the audio out function and a surround sound system.
This is ideal of games, movies and big screen football, the image is clear and action does not blur.
MW2 and the World Cup will be a dream using this bit of kit.


by miguel juanes
on 2010-04-06 04:57:16
5 star ratingaceptable

lo utilizo en autoescuela y funciona correctamente, le faltaria un poco mas de lumens y ser mas silencioso, pero cumple muy bien con su cometido, sobre todo el dvbt, lastima no haya manual en español. tengo que comprar otro.


by Graham Armitage
on 2010-04-05 00:08:55
5 star ratingReally happy

I am really pleased with my purchase. Ordered Sat, Delivered Wed. Unit throws a nice crisp picture as long as there is no ambient light. Great for night time viewing. Only let down is the slightly noisy fan, but you soon get used to its noise and enjoy the movie. I get a 85" picture from a distance of just over 10'


by Chinavasion Admin
on 2010-02-04 14:21:23
5 star ratingVGA Cable is Included

Hi Anthony. Yes, this projector comes with a 3 foot long (approx 1 meter) VGA cable. As you can see from the real "in use" picture above, the 1800 projection beam lumens provided by this projector is enough for either your living room or classroom. Thank you for your questions!


by Simon J Ash
on 2010-01-22 20:12:52
5 star ratingTHE BEST BIG SCREEN YOU WILL EVER GET AT THIS PRICE

I BOUGHT THIS AFTER MUCH RESEARCH - WE HAVE A WALL IN OUR FAMILY KITCHEN/DINING ROOM WHICH FOLLOWING REFURBISHMENT CRIED OUT TO BE USED FOR ENTERTAINMENT.

WE HAVE USED IT TO WATCH DVD'S, TELEVISION BOTH DIGITAL AND ANALOUGE, USED THE Wii AND PLAY STATION, I HAVE ALSO HOOKED UP A NOTEBOOK AND VIEWED FREE FOOTBALL SITES AND SAVED MP4 FILMS.

YOU GET A NEAR PERFECT PICTURE, HOWEVER THE BUILT IN SOUND IS NOT UP REALLY TO SCRATCH BUT IS OK WHILST GETTING USED TO IT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND USING THE AUDIO OUT FACILITIES TO EITHER A SOUND AROUND SET UP OR SOUND SYSTEM OR PURCHASE A WIRELESS SPEAKER SYSTEM WITH INDEPENDENT VOLUME CONTROLS WHICH IS WHAT I HAVE DONE THESE I THEN PLACE LOCAL TO THE PICTURE WALL AND TURN THE SOUND DOWN ON THE UNIT AND CONTROL EVERYTHING TO DO WITH SOUND VIA THE SPEAKERS.

AS WITH ALL PROJECTORS IT HAS A BUILT IN COOLING FAN WHICH IS SLIGHTY NOTICABLE IF YOU ARE SITTING CLOSE TO IT WHEN YOU USE THE BUILT IN SPEAKERS, BUT ONCE YOU GET A SEPERATE SOUND SYSTEM SET UP THIS IS NOT AN ISSUE.

I WOULD SUGGEST TO THOSE WHO ARE PLANNING TO WATCH THE WORLD CUP AND OTHER SUCH MAJORS LIKE THE OLYMPICS THIS IS THE TOOL FOR THE JOB YOUR MATES WILL BE ENVIOUS.

TO GIVE YOU AN IDEA OF THE SIZE OF PICURE YOU CAN GET OURS IS SET UP JUST OVER 3 METRES FROM THE PROJECTION WALL AND THIS GIVES A DIAGONAL PICTIRE SIZE OF 94 INCHES OR 2.4 METRES - YOU WON,T GET A FLAT SCREEN TV THAT SIZE FOR THIS PRICE.

YOU CAN GET EBAY DEALS BUT I WOULD GO DIRECT TO CHINAVASION AS THE DELIVERY IS REALLY VERY FAST.
HAPPY VIEWING


by SANTINA CARIOGGIA
on 2009-11-26 14:25:20
5 star ratingOttimo qualità/prezzo

Spedizione rapidissima- ottima prodotto qualità/prezzo- azienda seria, complimenti!


by Frank Adjei
on 2009-05-02 10:05:42
5 star ratingIt Look So Nice

I received the item earlier than I was expected, what I saw on the web is exactly what I get. Even though I haven't try it to see how it works, but I hope that it will do the job well. It's a gift to my church so I would present it to them soon. Now I believe that Chinavation is not a fake electronics company thank and I will order more product from you soon again.


by alberto galli
on 2009-04-16 21:59:45
5 star ratingottimo prodotto

Arrivato in breve tempo ed ha veramente delle prestazioni eccezzionali.Siete bravi grazie


by Mazhar-UR Rehman
on 2008-12-03 00:54:17
5 star ratinggood

I have used it and it is very good


Shop By Category 