Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Eclipse Novus - Dual SIM Android 2.2 Phone with Capacitive Touchscreen (Black)

Eclipse Novus - Dual SIM Android 2.2 Phone with Capacitive Touchscreen (Black)
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Baukie Eneta
on 2012-07-06 15:18:15
5 star ratingVery good Quality, works perfect

Good phone, good service thank you ChinaVasion.


by Baukie Eneta
on 2012-07-02 18:08:13
5 star ratingThank you Chinavasion

Great trade, thanks for the phone! Good communication and would definately recommend to others :) AAA+++ Trader




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


by samerson oliveira pinho
on 2012-01-15 02:10:00
5 star ratingótimo

Excelente produto,adorei perfeito muito bom mesmo, chegou em 21 dias podem conferir


by David Edwards
on 2011-09-05 11:48:42
5 star ratingExcellent Phone. Does everythng I need

I received my phone today and I am still learning what it does, But I have already downloaded a calendar and notebook, the two things I NEED for work.
AUSTRALIAN BUYERS/SELLERS TAKE NOTE...
I read on the Internet that this phone wont work on the THREE network. Yes it does. I have made and received calls and downloaded apps and both sim cards are from THREE.
I have had a few phones now, but I will probably be keeping this one because if it doesn't do something, you just download the app to do it.


by Charlo Cassar
on 2011-08-31 00:01:56
4 star ratingQualtiy phone

I like the phone overall, the quality will amaze you...everything is working as it should.
Just one thing. I tried to install Skype,using not very well.


by Ben Frandsen
on 2011-08-25 17:29:35
5 star ratingbest smart phone for price

was a bit sceptical about the dual sim at first but it works a treat. have both my personal and work phones together in the one easy to use and light phone instead of carting two around. this is an excellent phone, and the price is amazing. well done Chinavasion.
AAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++

Ben.


by Andrew Murray
on 2011-08-25 04:20:36
5 star ratingOutstanding Phone

I use this phone for business and pleasure but I use it on occasions to it's maximum.
I use numerous email accounts including gmail etc and it works fine. Please note you will have to use the google market to get an APP Killer or the battery will only last for half a day - If you need extras it has a Samsung charging connection and data connection etc. GPS is slow to start but works well in mapping mode but the dual sim is fantastic for receiving calls for different people


by Vishwa Karthik
on 2011-06-21 16:02:49
4 star ratingGood Phone.

You will be suprised with the quality.... It is really good.


by Eoin Marshall
on 2011-06-17 22:32:45
5 star ratingVery nice phone

I had a bit of trouble with my first phone the mclovin, which i liked but this Eclipse Novus is much better and the android os is amazing, there's no end to the amount of apps you can add, i think the whole phone is based on apps really which is great.
I also got an 8gig sd card for it for 10 euro on ebay, it was 29.99 in tescos supermarket lol.. 2 day delivery.
You can't go wrong with this mobile, you'll love it, i just hope it holds up.
I will probably buy a cheaper one for my mom so we can hook her up the the brother's wireless at their house.
Then we can save her some money on mobile bills and she can chat to me on msn or other great!

TY ChinaVasion

Eoin
Ireland


by Michael Volk
on 2011-05-31 23:35:03
5 star ratingAddOn to my Review:

The USB-Cable/Connector is the same as on a Samsung GT-S5230 - if you need a replacement.
Michael


by Edson de Medeiros
on 2011-05-27 21:01:48
5 star rating5 stars

Best phone Ever


by Michael Volk
on 2011-05-11 04:44:25
5 star ratingVery good Quality, works perfect

This is my first smartphone and it look and feel very good. All work perfect. Nice deal.


by David Whitehead
on 2011-05-08 16:09:50
5 star ratingWell priced good value amazing phone

For the price this phone has it all and with android and the new capacitive screen its an amazing phone.
I'm still learning all the features and I've been playing on it all weekend.
Its full of surprises and extras they don't tell you about.
The TV works really well.
I'm very happy with this phone.
If I could get this phone with a slightly larger screen, slightly larger keys on the Qwerty key board, a front camera and a touch screen with all over sensitivity (only a sight improvement on this phone)
I would gladly pay double and a bit.
It would take the world by storm and I would be in heaven.Could even beat the Iphone!
This phone is has more freedom of use and with 2 sim cards what more can I say.


by FABRIZIO LONGO
on 2011-04-17 00:06:09
5 star ratingreally a good smartphone

I live in Italy and i've just received it now and it looks really good. A wonderfull bright capacitive touchscreen and a phone with a lot of functions.


by Steven
on 2011-04-14 21:33:23
5 star ratingWell built, solid phone with loads of features

Bargain for what I paid for this phone. Many features with this phone which I'm still finding more. Value for money.


by Sergey Alexeykov
on 2011-04-10 20:30:28
5 star ratingPrice / quality ratio of this phone is very good.

Try to find something better for the same money.
As many functions can be seen only in expensive ayfon.
A huge and bright display with a clear picture simply can not fail to please.
Compare with phone Samsung I8000 almost the same thing only with 8000 no tv.


Shop By Category 