Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
E-Ceros Revolution Android 4.4 KitKat Tablet - 8000mAh Battery, 9.7 Inch Retina Screen, 2GB Ram, Quad Core 1.6GHz CPU (Black)

E-Ceros Revolution Android 4.4 KitKat Tablet - 8000mAh Battery, 9.7 Inch Retina Screen, 2GB Ram, Quad Core 1.6GHz CPU (Black)
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by eric gillespie
USA
verified buyer
on 2015-04-22 13:02:12
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This tablet is excellent. everything i hoped for and more. At first i though this website might be a little phony when they asked to see a picture of my id but i sent it in and three days and $150 later i had this fantastic tablet in hand. Thanks Chinavasion 10/10 i will be purchasing many more products in the near future.

absolutely none :)
by leonard martin
IRL
verified buyer
on 2014-12-26 05:52:44
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I love this tablet...great powerfrom the processor and the ram means any app can be run as smooth as butter

Nothing that I can can say in this section
by Francisco Ortiz
USA
verified buyer
on 2014-10-29 03:42:39
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating

It's been some months since I reviewed this item. I got this tablet on January and this is what I can tell you:
I don't mind the no-USB-charging issue. It is not an issue for me. I was grateful with the performance at the beginning.

After resetting to factory settings it works FINE.

I haven't checked the time it gets to respond when I tap in an app, but it is fast. If it is a second or two, who cares? It's only 1 or 2 seconds.

Now I mostly use this for in bed Netflix viewing or for downloading torrents of TV series... only to watch videos in bed before going to sleep. Works great.

Pros: screen looks great. Works fine. 32 Gb MicroSD support. Cover/Case is awesome for bed or table. Battery long life.

I really like the cover/case. REALLY!

The charger is for China with an US adapter. THAT SUCKS because it is too heavy and it's always dangling on the outlet.

It was awesome. Until I installed too many apps. It became very slow, even when I stopped all the apps. It was a nightmare. I had to reset it to factory and installed what I really use: Kindle, Acrobat Reader, Netfliz, Microtorrent and VLC. I seriously do not use it for anything else.

Sluggish operation with many apps running in the background or installed.
by Francisco Ortiz
PRI
verified buyer
on 2014-09-05 09:45:37
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating

This worked perfectly and flawlessly the first few weeks. I don't install many apps because I use only a couple of them continuously. I installed a 32GB micro SD card to store videos, music and books.

It is fast 95% of the time.
Games runs flawlessly.
I love the cover it brings.
I can use it in my bed and the cover works as a stand.
Big screen and not heavy.
To connect to OSX you need one of 2 apps: Droid Nas for the tablet or Android File Transfer for the Mac. Windows PC is plug and play.

Over all I am satisfied.

Sometimes it gets stuck in something that I haven't found what it is. Maybe it is VLC or Amazon Kindle app. I honestly haven't found what's wrong. When it gets stuck I have to reboot because there's no way to use it.
by Allan Rodger
AUS
verified buyer
on 2014-08-24 07:30:31
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

A great piece of equipment.

Do not drop it. I have been trying to purchase new outer screen for it for the last 3 months. They are just a throw away item.
by Rami Hermes
AUS
verified buyer
on 2014-08-18 19:36:41
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
3 star rating

Good display size, price is affordable.

Speaker is not loud enough, bluetooth doesnt sync with fitbit , lots of apps are not compatible.
by ross turley
NZL
verified buyer
on 2014-06-14 17:14:16
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great value, shipping time excellent, great tracking .good tablet very smooth system to use ,exactly as described recommend if you want a well spec tablet for good value.really well packed for postage .nice leather case. Thankyou very much guys recommend you yo everyone.

None at all very happy
by Christophe Carles
FRA
verified buyer
on 2014-06-10 22:24:11
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very good product with high level of performance, except for the GPU that is just OK.
The screen in fantastic.
A very high value for the money product.

The camera is just average. By far less performant than an iphone 4 or 4S.
no GPS.
it is not possible to charge from the USB port.
Shop By Category 