Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
DVB-T Digital TV Stick - Digital TV On Your Computer

DVB-T Digital TV Stick - Digital TV On Your Computer
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Andrejs
on 2011-05-07 18:58:00
5 star ratingWorking great

At first I had problems with drivers and software on Lenovo s10e running with XP, but then I installed this device on Dell Latitude laptop running Windows 7 64-bit. After plugging in the device, it installed drivers automatically and now everything is working without problems - using Windows Media Center, all channels were found and you can watch all available Free-To-Air channels. Included antenna is working great (even better than stationary one I have with TV), just make sure it is fixed to a metal base (otherwise some clutter can be present) or you can just use your own room or outside antenna.


by Ioannis Fragkakis
on 2011-02-22 16:07:59
5 star ratingReally really great

Amazing, easy to use and install, great value for money!!
I have bought 3 of them, and even on my Atom 1.6 netbook it runs really nicely!!


by mtriantafyllos
on 2010-12-23 20:09:16
5 star ratingGreat product

i ordered this piece 6 weeks ago to Thessaloniki Greece. Very good product. Works great with Digea Greece. (Mpeg-4 signal). You can also record any programm you like, into a five mpg file which quality is like a DVD's. Recommend it to anyone. Also great for my laptop, i can watch Digital TV anywhere i want to. And of course low price. Don't forget that.

THANK you CHINAVASION once more.


by Jss
on 2010-08-14 20:45:13
5 star ratinghello

Works great. Thank you


by STRATOS LAZOS
on 2010-03-14 05:12:07
5 star ratingBest Price

work's great with windows 7 64bit
it support DVB-T MPEG4 H.264 (Digea Greece)


by Eef Maerten
on 2010-03-06 01:05:42
5 star ratingWorks great / werkt perfect

Fast delivery and cool product, works realy great here in the Netherlands.
Snelle levering en goed product werkt hier prima in nederland (de gratis digitale kanalen zoals ned 1-3)


by waqar hajano
on 2010-02-08 15:39:33
5 star ratingGreat

superb device I want to buy one for testing then I'll order in bulk for my shop


by Gregor Šemrov
on 2010-01-31 18:11:26
5 star ratinggreat product

Works great in Slovenia. I reccomend it. We are using MPEG 4. Delivered in 10 days with normal poste. Thx Chinavasion.


by gianluca ricci
on 2009-11-25 21:05:40
5 star ratingprodoto eccellente

di ottima qualità spedizione velocissima, con antenna magnetica dentro casa non trova canali, ma collegata ad antenna del televisore si vede perfettamente sul pc


by stefano galatolo
on 2009-10-02 01:09:16
5 star ratingottimo prodotto

grazie chinavasion, come sempre veloci e prodotti di ottima qualita'


by hartono satino
on 2009-08-01 03:16:31
5 star ratinggood

to watvh tv on my laptop


Shop By Category 