Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Metro - Dual SIM Swivel Screen QWERTY Cosmopolitan Phone

Metro - Dual SIM Swivel Screen QWERTY Cosmopolitan Phone
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2 | 
by Nitah
on 2011-10-14 10:55:29
5 star ratingSehr sehr gut

Sieht sehr gut und außergewöhnlich aus, man bekommt es nicht in Deutschland. Endlich mal ein Telefon was nicht jeder hat. Sehr praktisch mit dem Dual-Sim System.
Radio, Musikplayer und Lautsprecher guter Sound. Leider funktioniert ja Analog TV hier nicht mehr, aber das Telefon ist klasse!!!


by jucimar gonzaga da silva
on 2011-08-15 10:39:34
5 star ratingbrasi jucimar

alguem ja compra para o brasil jucimargonzaga da silva me de a resposdar ok de ja agradeço


by Marciel moura
on 2011-08-01 11:38:01
5 star ratingNota 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000

Eu comprei comprarei novamente este celular é A +++++++++++++++++ So Na chinavasion mesmo


by leonard martin
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
5 star ratingamazing

i found chinavasion by chance and spotted this phone. i was a bit wary bought buying phones from the internet but did anyway. the phone works like a charm small compact and can survive an hour in a 2 yr olds hands so the build quality is great. looking to upgrade to another phone off this site and have found it . thank to everyone in chinavasion you doing a bang up job. hi to you all from ireland


by lorefice salvatore
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
5 star ratingottimo cellulare lo consiglio

molto veloci nella spedizione


by David Deeming
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
5 star ratingFantastic service from chinavasion & brilliant quality

Thankyou for your speedy responses to my queries and brilliant service, i paid for my order on thursday and by today (tuesday) my order arrived! i am very pleased and my girlfriend loves her new phone
Thanks Chinavasion!


by Lim Song Huat
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
5 star ratingGood Delivery service

I receive the phone on Friday 11am Singapore time by Fed Express. It was unexpected as it deliver it before my lunch time.The receptionist sent it to my office due to my surprise.Good service and the phone was super too.


by Paulo Rosa
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
4 star ratingGreat cell phone

I liked this phone so much! it's too beautiful and I'm satisfied.
Ilhéus/BA - Brazil


by daniel economides
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
5 star ratingcheap, quality, variety of options,durable

very nice mobile phone that is so durable.


by Anand George
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
5 star ratingFantastic product and service

It was delivered real fast. Always had this apprehension about battery life. But I must say the battery is really good. Absolutely fascinated with this product!!!!


by sidney vera
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
5 star ratingestou pesquisando preço !!!

gostei do seu site !!!!!


by maori4life
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
5 star rating**AWESOME PHONE**

Just got my phone today... The service was awesome right from the start.. they were very helpful with my purchase.. I live in nz and i cant believe how fast the phone got delivered as expected in 3-4days. very happy with the phone and very happy with the service thanks Chinavasion!


by Baciro Ibraima Nicolau
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
5 star ratingwao!!!!!!

People said so much about this phone and i think its enough for me to quickly rush for mine before its goes out of sales. I believe a trial will always convince you. So i have already made my order and waiting to recieve it and then send you my comments too. But over all i think it looks elegant and i want to feel it in my hands.Yeahhhhhh
This is Don the style boy


by lloyd brooks
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
5 star ratingcool lil thing

this is a pretty swt lil phone i have to say bit of a shame that the tv doesnt reli work in my part of the world but the rest of this is pretty awesome would totally recommend to mates a lots of people comment on how different and interesting this new phone is!


by Maria Gertrudes Damacena
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
5 star ratinggood

Goest much of the apparatus.


by Dwayne Wilson
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
5 star ratinggreat phone! GF loves it!!

I live in California and ordered the phone late Sunday night and had it in my hands by Wednesday morning! It looks really sleek and sexy. I actually want to keep it for myself despite ordering it for my gf. I let it charge on my desk at work and everyone was asking about it. great phone works as advertisd.


by MARCOS NUNES
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
5 star ratingbonito

gostei do aparelho


by Ekemini Nkanga
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
5 star ratingNice Phone

Everybody loves it at first site.


by Zelda Valadez-Sanchez
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
5 star ratingGREAT Fast service

This phone is great. Also I live in Texas and got this phone in less then 3 days. WOW now that is fast service. Thanks
I will def. be buying more products from chinavasion!


by Viks
on 2011-03-03 15:23:23
3 star ratingHmmm...

The phone looks great! The phone is straight forward and simple to use. It works in the UK - Great! The dual sim technology is also, great. And all this just after 2 hours of messing around. When making a call, you can BARELY hear the person on the other end, Just to note, delivery was super quick! No problems in that area. [Chinavasion Admin: Dea Vik, The Metro Cellphone is a veryt popular phone with our customers, If you are experiencing difficulties, in hearing your callers clearly, perhaps it's a setting issue from within the phone to increase the volume. Please contact our customer service department and they will happily assist you in solving any issues you may have.]


  1  2 | 
All categories 