Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Dual Camera Car Blackbox DVR with GPS Logger and G-Sensor

Dual Camera Car Blackbox DVR with GPS Logger and G-Sensor
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2 | 
by Barry Donewar
USA
verified buyer
on 2019-03-08 02:12:35
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating

Good camera and easy setup



by eduardo gobello
ARG
verified buyer
on 2017-05-30 10:00:33
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating

Very fast shipping, good product, I'm just trying it, so far so good, and I communicate twice and very good attention.

by TYRONE COUTINHO CHAVES
BRA
verified buyer
on 2017-04-05 22:55:59
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Gostei do produto, é bonito e funcional, estou instalando e vou usar, espero que seja realmente boa! se eu tiver algum problema posterior eu aviso a vocês, por enquanto eu agradeço. Até breve!.

Não tenho pontos ruins!...
by ashok vadhel
IND
verified buyer
on 2017-01-10 17:26:56
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

i received in good condition and it is working fine.

there are nothing for bad points.

by khaled almujaweb
KWT
verified buyer
on 2016-06-01 04:53:24
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Thank the goods have reached super fast and accurate camera beautiful photography and very gorgeous packaging better
Site to buy fast, shopping and shipping processes the order and I recommend buying Fife Astar
thank you

by khaled almujaweb
KWT
verified buyer
on 2016-03-07 16:44:52
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Its an excelent camera , and i really liked it thank you

Actually there are no bad points , its a good camera
by James Popp
USA
verified buyer
on 2015-05-02 07:31:35
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Delivery was fast using UPS, still waiting on another order i Placed 3 days prior to this order, selected AIRMAIL by mistake. But I must say this dash cam works great and the wide view is awesome and even catches the view from my fender mirrors on my semi truck. Just be-careful not the leave it facing the sun in a hot vehicle as it distorts the camera but the normal function will return after it cools.

None so far.
by Abiodun Osaye
NGA
verified buyer
on 2015-03-18 16:31:45
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The Video clarity in day and night driving and the software client that allows reviewing your tracks on Google maps on your PC are big pluses for this camera.
It's a great value-for-money.

The rear camera is almost useless for rear view monitoring.
The maker should try and separate the rear camera from the camera assembly for better positioning.
by gino cultrera
DEU
verified buyer
on 2015-01-13 23:12:01
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
5 star rating

This is my 1st Blackbox and despite some little issues at the very beginning it has been easy to install and use. Good audio and videos quality during day time, a little less for the video during night time, but still good. Differently from the video is almost not necessary to use electrical black tape as it has been quite easy to mount it in my car (Nissan Quashquai model 2014) The program which runs the files recorded on the micro sd works correctly both on Google maps (GPS itinerary) both on the video and audio quality. It is defenetly worth its price.

The GPS plug in is not easy to remove, if you detach it without the necessary attention you can probably damage it. The plastic top covering the two interfaces and micro sd card is annoying because does not allow you to manage it easily. The device switches on every time you start the car and automatically runs the record mode, even if is not necessary, while parking in garage, at the washing place,etc. So you will surely have many videos recorded long 5 or 7 secs.. The GPS does not switch on with the device but it can start after 1-2 minutes like after 20 minutes. The manual available is not able to answer properly to the many, also obvious questions, you might need to pose. The device needs to be constantly kept charged also at home with a compatible usb cable as, while in charge in car with its cable, it happened some times it went out of battery.
by Cameron Higgins
GBR
verified buyer
on 2014-10-26 07:01:25
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Delivered on time to take a holiday with it,just have to get the gps right and how to retreive the pictures by dates ,it is still aleaning curve I'm sure I will crack it.

by cherlee mah
MYS
verified buyer
on 2014-08-25 11:05:30
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating

easy function and quite clear.

wonder why the GPS function can't be function, it doesn't show the correct route, and it still appear map in china but i am in Malaysia
by rhanson05@bigpond.com
AUS
verified buyer
on 2014-06-06 17:41:38
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating

once you select your language, and work out that it needs a micro SD card, not a TF as it says in the included paperwork.It's easy to setup and use. plugging the Micro SD card into your computer, the included software is easy to use

GPS works intermittently and when it does, it's not always correct, camera footage is of an average quality, but for the price,I'm not overly concerned.
by Giovannone Filippo
ITA
verified buyer
on 2014-04-30 02:33:46
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

veramente ottimo per registrare i percorsi con la propria auto.
interessante in caso di incidente avere una registrazione di quello che è successo !!

by tony kennedy
IRL
verified buyer
on 2013-12-25 10:44:12
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

i have 2 say,its an amazing little gadget.but..its so much more..i,m a taxi driver & i now find this invaluable after just 1 week.i genuinly believe these cameras should b manadatory in all psv,s but thats getting away from rating this little gem of a product.full marks to the designers,its unobstrusive,so clear & precice..& its simple enough 4 a basic grasp of tech 2 master.i didnt have 2 pay import duty as it is below roi threshold..i cant recomend this superb piece of equip highly enough.imo its good enough 4 court,but unfortunatly,my opionion isnt enough!

only bad point is that without interior lighting,its not poss 2 c everything..but as soon as somethingbody moves from siting back..it is captured..
by Dirk Verlinden Iweins de Wavrans
BEL
verified buyer
on 2013-07-18 16:31:39
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great for my car if accident now i can show ho have priority. Great deal.

by Andreas Landes / Thailand
on 2013-06-29 01:20:35
5 star ratingA good Choice

This was one of my best choices that I made. I use the Black Box every day and in the Night when I drive my Truck. If someone think he can make me angry after an Accident, I will show him the Video from his Mess! Especially in Thailand where it's not so easy to explain the whole process of an Accident. This Unit makes it very easy !
It's very simple to save the Videos on the Computer and I have all Data what I need.

A good Choice !


by Brian Clark
on 2013-05-19 04:37:22
5 star ratingBrilliant

OK Firstly I purchased this In car video camera soley to protect myself fro other drivers.
Second I had to purchase a separate micro memory card (Samsung 16 gig class 10.

Ok on to the build quality.
The camera and mounting/suction bracket are really light weight.And the camera seems to be well made.
But the mounting bracket although very adjustable,I have encountered one minor problem.
And this was on the lever that clips the the mount to the windscreen,the centre pin came loose.A dab of super glue should sort this minor problem.

Just remember when attaching the mount to your car windscreen,wipe your glass with a damp clean cloth and then wipe it dry.Then you should not have any problems getting the suction mount to stay attached.
So how does it perform?
Well actually setting the camera up is relatively easy,I just had a cursory glance at Chinlgish Instruction manual.
I have chosen to only use the forward facing video mode,since I doubt very much that any film footage would be any good from my 4x4 rear.And since I am not very photogenic (Some what ugly)

Anyway the on board display is fairly crisp and sharp.Now on to the important video quality.
So first off it displays its video when played back on your PC using it's own X2 software,it is in fish eye mode.
And using said software,well to be honest it is poor.And also very clunky slow etc.
But having said that,you can play back your video in software of your choosing.

I have only tested this in car video in daylight and dusk conditions.Therefore unable to comment on any night driving using this equipment.But I am not expecting great things from it.
So to conclude,for the money that I have invested in this little piece of kit.I think that it represents excellent value.

Would I recommend it,YES.

Points to remember.
1.Ensure your windscreen is clean and dry.
2.It requires a memory card of class 6 or higher over 2 gig,if you wan't to use a larger card.
3.If like me you have large hands.Then when you remove the memory card you will have to disconnect both the GPS cable and the power cable.
4.The power connection from the Cigar lighter is a little lose.(Well on my 4x4 anyway)
5.The in car audio is very good(So no cursing at other drivers Ha Ha)
Thanks for reading I hope this helps...
UPDATE.
I have now done a little night driving with this in car video.And as I expected the video playback was somewhat poor.
With street lighting it is possible to make out other cars,but only just.Driving down country unlit lanes,it is nigh on impossible to make anything out.
Maybe if I could secure this,a little lower and further forward on my windscreen it would improve matters a little.
Anyway since around 90 percent of my driving is in daylight.It is not really a big issue for me.

Second update.
I am so impressed with this in car cam I am considering purchasing a second unit(HD this time)And fitting this unit permanently to the rear of my 4x4.So I would HD to the front and fish eye to the rear.And since I have a cigar lighter rear facing,I would not have to hide miles of cables.


by Jarl Midtsundstad
on 2013-03-20 19:08:26
5 star ratingGreat item

I recommend this product,works ask it should,delivered with Dahl,first time I had to pay tax,but stil ,don't regret the buy.


by Andrew Turner
on 2013-02-02 16:19:55
5 star ratingTop camera and service

Ordered the dvr on Sunday, chose DHL shipping and it arrived on Thursday! China to the UK in less time than 2nd class takes over here in the UK :P And i didn't have to pay any custom charges :D

The camera works as it should, great value for money.

Thank you Chinavasion.


by Chris Webster
on 2012-11-07 15:20:51
5 star ratingTop unit

I bought this around 10 months ago, after a rear end disaster that was deemed my fault because I couldn't prove that the car in fronts' brake lights didn't work. I have to say that for the price, I really didn't expect much, but to my utter delight, this camera is a little beauty. The data logging, and gps maps running with the video on playback is awesome and the audio is suprisingly good. CV, top product guys, thanks.


  1  2 | 
Shop By Category 