Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
GPS Receiver + Location Finder + Data Logger + Photo Tagger

GPS Receiver + Location Finder + Data Logger + Photo Tagger
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by joop
on 2012-02-13 17:14:51
5 star ratingvery cool gadget!!!! (first time costumer)

Arived after 3 working days in the netherlands at my door! I use it now for one week and I travel @ 300km a day.
Great software, nice small and powerfull divice!

chinavasion, you have a new customer! 5 star rating


by Chris From Texas
on 2010-03-02 10:16:39
5 star ratingNICE

Small, light and simple to use. I like it when a product "just works right"


by Toxa-xa
on 2010-02-12 13:49:47
4 star ratingExcellent!

Everything works, realy cool gadget. Just one problem, works with all my maps software, including GoogleEarth.


by dimitris delivelis
on 2009-12-08 16:37:08
5 star ratingGPS Receiver + Location Finder + Data Logger + Photo Tagger

ΠΟΛΥ ΧΡΗΣΙΜΟ ΕΡΓΑΛΕΙΟ..ΕΓΩ ΕΙΜΑΙ ΚΥΝΗΓΟΣ ΚΑΙ ΣΥΧΝΑ ΟΤΑΝ ΚΥΝΗΓΑΩ ΣΤΟ ΒΟΥΝΟ ΧΑΝΩ ΤΟΝ ΠΡΣΑΝΑΤΟΛΙΣΜΟ ΜΟΥ...ΜΟΥ ΕΛΕΙΣΕ ΤΑ ΧΕΡΙΑ.ΠΛΕΩΝ Ο ΔΡΟΜΟΣ ΤΟΥ ΓΥΡΙΣΜΟΥ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΑΙΧΝΙΔΑΚΙ ΓΙΑ ΜΕΝΑ..ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ CHINAVASION.!


by Joel Macapagal
on 2009-07-30 04:02:01
5 star ratingExcellent Product Cool Gadget !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Received this item today it's a great product will recommend to my friends. Thanks Chinavasion for a great product & service. This GPS data logger works great a no problem at all accurately pinpoint location and can backtrack to your destination. Keep up the great service ChinaVAsion.


by Juan
on 2009-06-10 13:36:15
5 star ratingInteresting gadget.

It works as described and the included software is easy to use and comprehensive. I would recommend this device to anyone looking for an affordable all in one Gps gadget.

Durability/Construction: 4.7
Software: 4.8
Look: 4.8
Usefulness: 4.7
Value: 4.6
Overall: 4.7 out of 5


by Abdel from Montreal
on 2009-05-29 09:11:28
5 star ratingcool gadget

used DHL for shipping, costs a lil more but i got it in 3 days. The gadget works!


by Jeffrey
on 2009-05-28 21:51:46
5 star ratingWow, working just great!

I tested the "Location Finder" today.

I pressed the button to set my current location (home).

After I walked around 700 meters to a restaurant,
through several streets right and left.

After finish eating, I pulled this device out and it showed me
the whole time the correct direction where I have to go.

After I came close around ten meters where I set it up,
it started to flash. So I must be close to my destination.

Exactly, 2 meters in front where I set it up, the cool blue LED
lighted up.

Final Destination :)
What a cool product!

Now I can bury my treasure somewhere and I will find my way back to it.


Shop By Category 