Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
MP4 Player with 1.8 Inch OLED Screen (1GB)

MP4 Player with 1.8 Inch OLED Screen (1GB)
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by John
on 2007-05-11 17:15:38
3 star ratingGood product,missing important firmware for computer\'s

The style of this product is awsome, and it had a sharp picture, But my computer is having trouble detecting it. Other than that it's a neet little thing.


by Debbie
on 2007-03-12 23:06:38
5 star ratingCool Design MP4 Player - 1GB - 1.8 Inch Screen

This little device is so fantastic, I can't explain! Clear sound, perfect visual screen, just great! Thank you Chinavasion, love your products. This is the only place I will be buying my electroincs! AMAZING!


by o nii macar
on 2007-03-02 02:24:09
5 star ratingneat designed

infact the lateast design is great and simple to handle. am lov ethe new tech. you are doing well. keep on


by robert pelletier
on 2007-01-24 20:57:55
5 star ratingextra mp4

this player is amazing and wonderful
the screen is so clear and the sound is very well
i'm very happy with your products chinavasion
thanks


by Faizal
on 2007-01-17 19:55:48
4 star ratingMALAYSIA

"Hello,dear Chinavasion, I bought recently a MP4 Player from your drop shipped to Malaysia and I am very happy about the product,it so good sound. four star for service and item. I'm so lucky buy this product because low price to get it."THANK YOU CHINA".


by Jerry
on 2007-01-07 12:47:38
5 star ratingThis MP4 Player is very nice

This product is very good, and I realy like it . Every body in my job fall in love about it.


by Richard
on 2007-01-03 03:35:02
5 star ratingVery good for the price, comparable to nano

The product is very very small, the size of a nano.

Upon first opening the box, it appears that it wont turn on, you have to plug it in to the USB port for it to first start charging.

The FM radio reception is very good, it allows you to record from the radio as well. Video playback is smooth, sound is good.

This is my first day using the player, I will leave another review once i have had more time to use it.

The menu is very easy to learn how to use also.


by etienne groven
on 2006-12-29 05:03:09
4 star ratingCool Design MP4 Player - 1GB - 1.8 Inch Screen

Good audio quality and works as described in the manual.
Limited FM range, should be extended to 104 MHz.
Earphones, USB cable and recharging device included.
Nice player.


Shop By Category 