Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
TechPad - 7 Inch Android Tablet

TechPad - 7 Inch Android Tablet
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Venkatesan Poongavanam
on 2011-03-07 17:33:03
5 star ratingExcellent for this price

Hats OFF to Chinavasion. I got this piece within one week (of course a 3 day delay in Kuwait customs.) I am very much satisfied with the performance of this tiny Tablet.


by Udo Kocherscheidt
on 2011-02-25 20:19:44
5 star ratingAwesome Device.

Awesome, I'm very impressed.I had high expectations but, this is even better!! Great!!


by Michele
on 2011-01-22 05:00:05
5 star ratingWonderful!

For this price it's a great, nifty device. Extremely versatile for both work and fun. This is my second order at Chinavasion, took just three days to be shipped to Italy from Shenzen as the first did, very fast indeed. Again, congratulations for proposing good quality and quite unique products at a very accessible price. Gonna be my favorite website, thanks! :-)


by Zurah
on 2011-01-06 23:41:13
5 star ratingAWESOME!

Super fast delivery + excellent product + low price = AWESOME!


by Victor Galego
on 2011-01-05 21:02:18
5 star ratingNice Product

I got it and i'm happy with it. Good stuff.


by Danny Hamers
on 2010-12-30 04:27:26
5 star ratingperfect

I like it,feels good look great Android works perfect.. And fast delivery


by Lou Lombardi
on 2010-12-29 01:36:22
5 star ratingNice Size Great Price All Love The Gift !

I gave my wife 1 my two daughters 1 each and will be giving 4 more out to friends and family. The product is nice not to small and not to big! nice to travel with. So far works well. I was going to buy more but see they are no longer sold! Wow wish they would be back but said no longer sold.


by marco bos
on 2010-12-15 02:31:57
4 star ratingGood product

Nice tablet for nice price.


by AMI
on 2010-12-02 17:01:43
5 star ratingGreat Tablet

At first, I felt at a loss on how to navigate the tablet (skipped reading the manual). Once I 'discovered the 'back', 'home' & 'menu' button, everything became easy.

I love the feel of the tablet. It looks & feels solid. Battery lasts as stated - enough to do work with while out and about (and play games on it :-). Though the charger wire is short, I got around that by using an extension wire to do work when battery is low.

I actually use the Techpad to surf the internet and watch youtube(works great). The Android Marketplace is great for getting lots of free programs. This is a good buy.


by Juergen
on 2010-11-04 01:56:54
4 star ratinggood quality & price

the 7" tablet pc is ok.
pros: fast in operation and navigation. some nice preinstalled apps and even more to download over android market place. good video playing app that knows lot of movie formats.


by ERSON DURAK
on 2010-10-18 16:19:38
5 star ratingharika bir ürün

gerçekten tam istediğimgibi harika bir ürün ayrıca çok çabuk kargo chinavasiona çok teşekkürler


by Simeonov
on 2010-10-07 03:33:13
5 star ratingGood product

It is a great tablet for new commers to android. Fast (comapring to other similar products) with great screen picture. One drawback is the absence of G-sensor and some other options like gps, BT and ext 3G, but for this price it is awesome. Another small drawback is the length of AC/DC cable - too short if you wanna play and charge, but once charged could stay running even more than 5 hours (wi-fi off) - plenty of time. Finaly - great product for the price.


by Ivan de Bruyn
on 2010-10-02 07:55:49
4 star ratinggreat basic tablet

love the tablet great response but missing webcam ,3g simslot ,bleutooth ,gps
but for this price a winner


by kg gripson
on 2010-10-01 04:55:40
4 star ratingGood

Exellent product and at a low price


by andrea corbetta
on 2010-09-29 05:16:26
5 star ratingbuon prodotto a un prezzo competitivo!

ottimo, veloce, economico, performante, ottimo compagno di viaggio! stupefacente per il prezzo di vvendita! sono molto contento! grazie chinavasion! mi fai risparmiare molti soldi con prodotti ottimi!


by vien nhan
on 2010-09-23 18:17:25
4 star ratingnice product

nice product, cheaper than other in the same category and seems more powerful.


by Ken Simpson
on 2010-09-22 23:41:08
5 star ratingGreat size and the right OS.

I like the overall design and features. WiFi is great, and the screen resolution seem good for it's size. I would recommend the TechPad7 .,


Shop By Category 