Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
7 Inch LCD Car Headrest DVD Player + FM Transmitter -Pair -Grey

7 Inch LCD Car Headrest DVD Player + FM Transmitter -Pair -Grey
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by fernando jimenez fernandez
on 2010-09-08 22:08:58
5 star ratingmuy bueno

mandemelo ya que me hace falta


by Alexander Karelin
on 2010-07-20 14:52:27
5 star ratingGreat gadget!

A very nice and handy thing for the money I paid for it! Easy to install - no problems at all with VW Passat B5 with leather seats and built-in air bags! Highly recommended! Chinavasion ROCKS!


by Janet Jerram
on 2010-03-22 09:06:41
5 star ratingHeadphones??

This product was easy to install and works great.
If your chasing headphones for this product I recomend the wireless earphones with USB and mic. Manufac code U926G3W75SCV.
I purchased these headphones a week after i Installed the Headrest DVDs and they work. They can be found under computer accessories and are as cheep as chips.
The FM transmitter works great but that still wont stop the kids arguing. I wouldnt get one without the other.


by Bart Hendrickx
on 2010-02-12 20:03:05
5 star ratingIt\'s a great product for a very good price.

I tested everything and it works very well, I can't believe that it doesn't cost more. Chinavasion is awesome and I will certainly buy more products in the future. Keep up the good work.


by EMANUEL Tanti
on 2009-01-12 02:14:18
5 star ratingArrived in time and in good Conditon

We were eager to try out. They look quite cool and the DIVX looked sharp and worked Ok as did jpeg photos, which were the only things that we have tired out so far. Company help and contacted us when we needed any extra information.


by Darren Weston
on 2009-01-03 06:03:55
4 star ratingVery Easy to setup

The product was as expected and is working fine, the kids are going to love it. I've yet to try out the SD/USB feature as I am unclear as to how this works.
The instructions are clear enough to follow but my only criticism is that the operation manual is lacking in detail, but most of the features are self explanatory.
Overall great value for the money.


by K. van Schie
on 2007-08-27 02:29:20
5 star ratingMr

Works great, easy to install , But i miss 0ne thing --- The :Backlight: cold cathode fluorescent lamp . The box say's it has one, but i could not find it..


by Nick M
on 2007-03-13 04:05:55
5 star ratingMr

Great product! recieved mine this morning! even has a built in IR transmiter!! Fantastic!


Shop By Category 