Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Action Sports Helmet Camera (30FPS)

Action Sports Helmet Camera (30FPS)
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2 | 
by Travis H
on 2010-06-18 23:55:15
5 star ratingGreat Camera for the Price

Just got the camera today and my first impression is that it is easy to use and the video quality is very good when compared to the other helmet cams. I opened the package and put the cam on my helmet and went for a ride straight away. The only issue is the sound especially when I am riding but I expected to have the wind problem but that isn't really an issue for me. I will be using it more for video anyway.


by Ambrose
on 2010-05-08 06:06:30
5 star ratingcool gadget!

it's got simple controls, lightweight, in-built laser points to 'subject' of the video- as there is no viewfinder, i guess this'll do. in daylight it takes really good quality videos but a little lacking when you use it indoors. may be a little bulky but it does what it says on the tin.... and for the price paid, i ain't complainin'!
chinavasion's service is outstanding, very good communication with regards to updates and replies to inquiries.... i am impressed and will definitely order some more cool stuff here...


by Dominic
on 2010-03-16 02:16:09
5 star ratingFantastic Sports Action Camera at the right price!

From ordering to delivering to my door 3 days! My first order from Chinavasion and now I am definitely going to order frequently from you! Excellent product and well above average service. Thank you so much! You have a very happy new customer.


by gürol gebeş
on 2010-03-13 16:42:09
5 star ratingsuper

turkey came within 5 days of this wonderful product. great thanks very useful chinavasion


by Bps3263 Voltage Electric
on 2009-12-23 10:09:19
5 star ratingBest Extreme Sport Winess

Work Great...Good Image


by AFRODITI
on 2009-11-29 18:59:56
5 star rating!!!!

it works really good!!!


by Cristiano Ferrari
on 2009-11-26 23:53:51
5 star ratingSimples de usar.

Muito bom e simples de usar !
Pelo preço a imagem é muito boa.


by GERVAUD Eric
on 2009-11-06 21:41:18
5 star ratingExcellent Website! Super Site!

My First order on this site.
Order placed Sunday evening in France, received Wednesday afternoon!
Very fast! Less than 4 days to reach France from China!
Will look at the product itself this evening and come back to tell you more.

Ma première commande sur ce site.
Commande passée le dimanche soir en France, reçue Jeudi après-midi!
Très rapide! Moins de 4 jours pour venir de Chine en France!
Je vais tester le matériel ce soir et reviendrai vers vous pour vous en dire plus.


by john dimitriou
on 2009-10-14 07:30:32
5 star ratingvery nice

very nice very good quality 5 for me


by Pelades
on 2009-10-08 04:13:42
2 star ratingpara el precio esta Bien

Se bien, es comoda, llego casi en 15 dias a Chile, pero no me gusto la calidad de grabacion.. pero para el precio está bien... saludos


by bill fotopoulos
on 2009-09-30 04:46:07
5 star ratingvery good for this price

very good for this price,i take 5 pieces for my atv team here in Greece,
thanks chinavasion


by Pashalis Delis
on 2009-09-29 03:11:51
5 star rating10\' product

Fast shipping, low price, great money value.


by JOHN VALAHIS
on 2009-09-26 05:58:16
5 star ratingvery good ! thanks chinavasion!

very good ! thanks chinavasion!


by Michael Picas
on 2009-08-21 08:17:39
5 star ratingExcellent product

Very good video quality.


by Willie
on 2009-08-20 02:44:00
5 star ratingGreat little camera

I love it. I used it to record a roller coaster rid and it was flawless


by Michael Newman
on 2009-07-26 19:45:17
5 star ratingDecent for the price

The video quality is great for a camera this small and cheap - but the microphone is tucked away in the casing and can't pick up much at all. I think the best thing to do would be to have a seperate sound recorder attached to the helmet too and sync the video and sound up later with editing software. For the price I paid though, I'm happy.


by Marco
on 2009-07-08 00:48:50
5 star ratingGOOOOOOOOOOOD

Received and tested product! You are only!Thanks Chinavasion!


by erik timmerman
on 2009-07-03 22:34:00
5 star ratingvery nice camera for a even more nice price

this is what I want: simple, easy to use and reasonable quality. Saved more than 80 euro´s when buying here.


by daniel findlay
on 2009-06-17 20:40:01
5 star ratingVery good for price

This camera is very nice. The quality of video is reasonable. As good as spending it on a $100US camera. Records about 1hr per gb. Very nice. Will be posting videos on youtube soon. Have a look recommended buy. lots of fun


by sally barker
on 2009-05-21 05:28:47
5 star ratingGreat deal good invention

five stars here


  1  2 | 
Shop By Category 