Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
16GB MP4/MP3 Player with 2.7 inch LCD - Pocket-sized PMP

16GB MP4/MP3 Player with 2.7 inch LCD - Pocket-sized PMP
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Ander Hernandez
on 2010-06-22 22:26:30
5 star ratingReally cool gadget!!!

It's an amazing device, e-book reader, FM radio and even a camera!!! Good image and beautifull menu.


by Gary Abray
on 2010-03-14 03:32:40
5 star ratingawesome

wow im getting this for my b-day,thank you chinavasion


by Peter Thomas
on 2009-03-24 23:41:34
4 star ratingGreat Device

I would say it is a great mp4 for the money except it is a great mp4 period!! You just can't beat this for the price (16gb) plus expandable with a mini sd card. The only issue that would prevent me from giving it 5 stars would be the firmware issue like Shaun said but still a GREAT product!!


by Shaun
on 2009-02-15 10:51:58
4 star ratingExcellent device

Great little device. Everyone comments on how small and light it is for what it can do. The firmware could be better (the interface takes some getting used to), but other than that it's just awesome. You just can't beat the price for something with this many features and this much memory.


by Askree
on 2009-02-04 12:57:03
5 star ratingnice

just nice. the price is cheaper then expected


by Mark Laricchia
on 2008-12-17 17:04:56
5 star ratingLooks just like a iPod Touch!

Does anyone know if it works with OSX and if the FM radio will work in Australia?


by Val
on 2008-12-15 23:37:44
4 star ratingquestion

Have anyone tried to put bigger mini-sd card in it?
Like 16Gb?
Does it work?


by mama rowden
on 2008-12-01 01:04:39
5 star ratingsweet!

this is awesome! getting it for christmas!


by Tim James
on 2008-11-29 06:57:13
5 star ratinggreat touch screen mp4 player

this is one of the best mp4 players i have ever seen . you canot beat the quality and price for such a device.


by Clickstore.us
on 2008-11-16 22:48:50
5 star ratingNice mp4

I bought some ones to resell... the only thing I don't like is that is really difficult to open the cameras... you need to point with th stylus very accurately to open de cameras...
Besides that... it'snice and it resells good.
Thanks


All categories 