Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
SCISHION V88 Android TV Box - RK3229 CPU, 4K, Android 5.1, KODI, WIFI, 3D Movie Support, 4 X USB, SD Card Slot

SCISHION V88 Android TV Box  - RK3229 CPU, 4K, Android 5.1,  KODI,  WIFI,  3D Movie Support, 4 X USB, SD Card Slot
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
by Grant Kapot
ZAF
verified buyer
on 2017-06-13 14:33:50
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Easy to use, comes with preloaded apps, real value for money, I highly recommend this product.

I should have ordered a wireless keyboard with the TV box.
by Francisco Javier Nicolalde Salguero
ECU
verified buyer
on 2017-06-12 05:39:40
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

EXELENTE .. Buen precio.. Envio super rapido.. Gracias lo rcomiendo ..
Exelent good prices ... EXELENT product .. Thanks y recommend ...

by matthew smith
GBR
verified buyer
on 2017-06-12 02:19:39
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

good phone,good camera,good specs,good battery life and nice finish. All in all great phone

cant think off anything
by David Edwards
AUS
verified buyer
on 2017-06-11 10:11:55
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Excellent for sleeping in noisy areas (near roads or barking dogs)
Easy to use
Comfortable

May block other sounds like phones or alarms (just keep the volume down so you can still hear these)
by David Edwards
AUS
verified buyer
on 2017-06-11 10:09:27
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great to use when you still need to hear what is happening around you
Nice and comfortable
Excellent when wearing a 3D viewer
Good sound

by David Edwards
AUS
verified buyer
on 2017-06-11 10:07:07
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Excellent price.
Nice and BIG, easy to use the keyboard.
East to set up (which was good because the instructions were written in the smallest font possible!)
Simple to use
Nice clear screen

Haven't found any yet
by Mark EIghmy
USA
verified buyer
on 2017-06-09 11:01:52
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Came to Kansas with some charge on in it put my T-Mobile sim card in went straight to 4G coverage. Great picture. Paid the extra shipping very cheap to get it in 5 days...work days.

none that I have found
by David Mossy
USA
verified buyer
on 2017-06-09 06:07:26
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I've purchased several diiferent tv boxes the MXQ PRO W/ KODI IS SO FAR, MY FAVORITE.

No bad points,only good reviews
by Dimitris Koutsos
USA
verified buyer
on 2017-06-08 18:03:46
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Fast ship very good Service next time mark low price.

by Dimitris Koutsos
USA
verified buyer
on 2017-06-08 17:58:12
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very good Service thanks chnavasion next time please mark low price for taxises.

by Trey Cockrell
USA
verified buyer
on 2017-06-06 02:47:22
4 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Amazing price. Genuine device.

The waiting. Really is worth the extra for shipping.
by Demetra Adamantidou
GRC
verified buyer
on 2017-06-04 23:19:09
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Fast delivery,the product is exceptional it is a value for money for sure.

by SEFA NURİ KAYA
TUR
verified buyer
on 2017-06-03 04:25:56
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Many thanks a very nice product , Successful action

Many thanks a very nice product , Successful action
by chafik dalal
MAR
verified buyer
on 2017-05-30 11:32:03
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

In my mind it has to be $ 100 because it contains beautiful things inside

by eduardo gobello
ARG
verified buyer
on 2017-05-30 10:01:39
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very fast shipping, good product, I'm just trying it, so far so good, and I communicate twice and very good attention.

by eduardo gobello
ARG
verified buyer
on 2017-05-30 10:01:06
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very fast shipping, good product, I'm just trying it, so far so good, and I communicate twice and very good attention.

by eduardo gobello
ARG
verified buyer
on 2017-05-30 10:00:33
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating

Very fast shipping, good product, I'm just trying it, so far so good, and I communicate twice and very good attention.

by Martin Hemopo
USA
verified buyer
on 2017-05-30 07:34:52
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

In my opinion, of all Chinese mobile phones that I have purchased, this is by far the best phone. It does everything I need to do. Great functionality. If, and when I decide to get another phone, it will be the 'Xiaomi Mi Mix 2'.

by Aleksandr Chernyy
UKR
verified buyer
on 2017-05-29 23:55:01
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I love this phone because it's beautiful and powerful. UMidigi C-Note got everything ive been looking for a phone!

by Lucyca Sha Nith
KHM
verified buyer
on 2017-05-29 17:03:10
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It is the cool smartphone for me and everyone. I recommend it for you all. Buy it in Chinavasion can get the best quality products and affordable price. Chinavasion focus on quality first...

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
Shop By Category 