Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
E88 Dual-lens Uav Foldable Aerial Photography Quadcopter With Fixed Height And Stiff Remote Control Aircraft Single lens 4k package white_3 battery

E88 Dual-lens Uav Foldable Aerial Photography Quadcopter With Fixed Height And Stiff Remote  Control  Aircraft Single lens 4k package white_3 battery
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
by Kenneth E. Lawrence
AUS
verified buyer
on 2021-10-08 13:49:30
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Love the easy instructions and great value for what I paid for it,for beginners this would be a great start,or anyone who like drones would love it,I highly recommend it....

by Ken M.
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-10-29 09:48:29
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I love this clock. The projection is clear and easy to read. The numbers are big and clear. The dual alarm feature is great. There is a dimmer and off button for the display. The projection has a swivel feature which really comes in handy to be able to move where the display is. Would purchase again.

by shane conley
GBR
verified buyer
on 2021-10-28 10:47:28
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Small and powerful unit. About quarter the size of other trackers which makes it easier to hide. I set it up for one minute tracking but manual pinging on the app it tracks every 5 seconds. Very easy to activate. It was live in minutes. Customer support is great. Pleasantly surprised as such a small unit does such a big job. Highly recommended.

by Chuck
AUS
verified buyer
on 2021-10-27 08:46:27
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This is the best device ever if you want to know if someone is cheating on you. Its so tiny you can place it anywhere, car, truck or home. Make sure to add Velcro on the back to stick anywhere.

by Tejasvi
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-10-26 09:45:26
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I got this lure set as a Christmas gift for my Husband. We can't wait to use them this summer! I especially loved the little frogs! I was amazed how realistic they are for the price! Great find :) Must Have!

by David
GBR
verified buyer
on 2021-10-02 07:44:25
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I was running out of storage space and I was on the verge of losing precious, irreplaceable files. These came in the nick of time and *phew* did the job - I am going to need an external hard drive, but for the price, these were excellent - money VERY well-spent!

by Edward
AUS
verified buyer
on 2021-10-24 12:43:24
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Got this phone to get more storage space and it works great battery lasts about 2-3 days. I'm happy with it.

by Tanushree Chatterjee
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-10-23 11:42:23
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It did exactly what it said it would it is perfect for its price and is amazing for recording lectures in my classes.

by CaryBoomer
GBR
verified buyer
on 2021-10-22 09:41:22
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Fits and looks great. Well padded. Just what I need to ride around town and, as I'm recovering from a wisdom tooth extraction and am on powerful medications, I am wearing it around the house in case I fall down :)

by Mark
AUS
verified buyer
on 2021-10-21 10:40:21
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I bought two of these and they are plenty bright, but ones battery went dead after a month of periodic use. The other one I haven’t used yet. Not certain if I Got a defective battery or a defective lamp. I installed a new battery so we will see.

by Curtis B
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-11-07 09:39:20
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Awesome that’s better than I expected even arrived early just got to get some practice flying though but it’s an awesome drone well worth the money.

by Leisa
GBR
verified buyer
on 2021-10-11 21:38:19
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great clock! Easy to understand and set times and alarms. Love the projection on the ceiling! Cool blue color and easy on the eyes. Great price and product!

by Curt Magurt
URY
verified buyer
on 2021-11-12 21:37:18
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Sound quality is surprising good... as long as nothing is moving or brushing against the device. So if it’s still, really good audio.

by Kendra Davis
ZAF
verified buyer
on 2021-11-13 20:36:17
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Overall very happy with this purchase. It has a decent mix and is packed full. Decent quality for a beginner package. Best value in my opinion is the frogs. The box is nice but once you unpack everything it does not hold it very well. Downsize what you keep in the box and it is decent for storage but will have to use other containers for easier access otherwise it will spill out and you will struggle to close the box. Would buy again.

by Zokere
IRL
verified buyer
on 2021-11-14 19:35:16
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Worked great transferring MP3'S from my laptop to the drive and then playing them in my RAV4. Remember your laptop port must support highspeed for the drive to run at highspeed. If not, it reduce the speed according to what your laptop or device supports.

by TechnoFiend
NLD
verified buyer
on 2021-10-30 18:34:15
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The drive is solid and well designed. Performance was excellent.

by Nick
NOR
verified buyer
on 2021-11-16 17:33:14
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Just love this phone glad I ordered it. I haven’t used the fingerprint and it hasn’t died on me. It does what I want it to do without any problems. It is also very resistant to earth magnets.

by D. Hunter
MLT
verified buyer
on 2021-11-17 16:32:13
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It works well for the intended purpose, however I wasn't able to get to record right the first time and needed a little bit of practice to get it to record on Que. Also a little nick pick is unfortunately the little devise itself is kind of easy to lose. I've already misplaced it several times, luckily I was able to find it. It's not really an issue more like a personal issue on my part.

by Jimbotron
CAN
verified buyer
on 2021-11-18 15:31:12
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

What a great and high quality helmet!!! It came early!!! Love the color!! I ordered small size. It fit perfectly.. i definitely recomend it.

by Robb
AUS
verified buyer
on 2021-11-19 14:10:11
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I bought this flashlight, because I work security in a nightclub, and sometimes need to be able to see the situation in the dark club or clear an area for someone to get through. I could blind someone with this thing! So much better than my coworker’s giant expensive flashlight lol

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
All categories 