Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
SCISHION V88 Plus TV Box - 4K Resolution, 3D Movie Support, Android OS, Google Play, Quad-Core CPU, 2GB RAM, KODI TV

SCISHION V88 Plus TV Box - 4K Resolution, 3D Movie Support, Android OS, Google Play, Quad-Core CPU, 2GB RAM, KODI TV
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
by Bryan Sills
USA
verified buyer
on 2017-08-22 13:26:15
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

excellent, wokrs great customer loves it

nothing bad to say nothing wrong perfect item
by Bryan Sills
USA
verified buyer
on 2017-08-22 13:25:32
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

very nice looking, light weight, good battery

no bad point very good product, customer loved it
by keith hall
USA
verified buyer
on 2017-08-22 12:32:55
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

ordered my product on august 18th, they said between 3-6 days, once the package is delivered, with all of it contents inside, then I will give an detail review. thanks.

by Peter Davies
GBR
verified buyer
on 2017-08-22 01:43:19
3 star rating
4 star rating
3 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating

Great screen, noisy mechanism. Plays anything. Volume controllable from loud to very loud. Cheep finish. Motor gave up after 6 months.

by Valentyn Borovskiy
ESP
verified buyer
on 2017-08-17 22:00:00
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

good job,thanks...13 days to Spain,very fast...item like on foto...

by dave murrell
GBR
verified buyer
on 2017-08-17 21:54:03
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I found the VKWORLD V3 extremely easy to navigate the operating system and found more helpful things in the V3 OP than I was expecting. This is a excellent phone for the on the go hard working guys, the Tonka toy of phones you might say, but far from being a toy. The torch is very bright (made me smile), and the V3 is no heavier than the my Nokia N95 8gb it is replacing. Keypad is a pleasure to use and all respond positively even with my working gloves on. For the price, It works well as a private number phone and a business phone due to its multiple SIM system, that way you never mix business with pleasure. Charging indicator state can be seen across the room.

Seriously, none.
by Peter Sookra
FRA
verified buyer
on 2017-08-16 19:48:07
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Amazing phone is very fast and works great just received and ups as always very kind now I will get the accessoriés for the phone cover and screen protection lovely

by matias silva flores
ARG
verified buyer
on 2017-08-15 23:06:06
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

excellent!!!! great quality! very well packaged! i'm gonna make a new order soon ,thanks you for all!

maybe the shipment was a little slow
by Michael Holland
USA
verified buyer
on 2017-08-15 19:10:10
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very impressed with the quality of the product, the metallic body is a definite upgrade from the eT30p, which is plastic, and of course the ECT50 is more powerful. I find the unit a little heavy in the hand, but all in all I expect a long life for the unit and is a great addition to my collection!

by Florian Visot
FRA
verified buyer
on 2017-08-14 20:40:42
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Fast delivery, small size, HDMI cable include; It is a very good product, I recommend. Is cheap !

by Manel Debés
ESP
verified buyer
on 2017-08-13 01:29:11
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating

Many screens. Quick connection wifi, bluetooth or GPS. I still do not know the battery life.

Nothing
by Alexios Avramidis
GRC
verified buyer
on 2017-08-12 19:03:29
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

VKWorld Stone V3S Rugged Phone - 2200mAh Removable Battery, Dual-IMEI, Flashlight, Keypad (Black)

thank you+++++

by Alexios Avramidis
GRC
verified buyer
on 2017-08-12 19:00:52
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Pocket LED Flashlight - 45 Lumens, Shock + Weather Resistant Aluminum Casing

very nice..thank you+++++

by May Ann Monteverde
SGP
verified buyer
on 2017-08-10 17:23:33
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Received the Items today, Delivery was fast and all intact. have not tested yet, will give my comments about the product once I test it.

by David Edwards
AUS
verified buyer
on 2017-08-10 17:12:48
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Compact design
Works on a shirt or belt
Excellent still pictures

Takes a while to get it working on the computer, but it does work
by NyaG
JPN
verified buyer
on 2017-08-08 10:37:49
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Fast delivery. Came as described and fully charged. Easy set up. No complaints.

by NyaG
JPN
verified buyer
on 2017-08-08 10:36:34
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Delivery was fast. It came as described. Easy set up. Came with Euro plug but they provided a converter.

by NyaG
JPN
verified buyer
on 2017-08-08 10:31:12
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Delivery was fast. The picture quality is awesome even in daylight. The sound quality is good for my space. I really didn't need to buy a speaker. Works incredibly well with my TV box. The fan noise isn't a problem.

by David Edwards
AUS
verified buyer
on 2017-08-08 07:31:30
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Easy to use.
Compact
Perfect for checking the small print on medication bottles, plus you can take a snapshot of whast you are looking at for later reference.

by Mister Kitay
UKR
verified buyer
on 2017-08-04 13:30:07
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Пользуюсь 2 недели-очень доволен.
I use 2 weeks, it is very happy.

Не нашел.
Have not found.
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
Shop By Category 