Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
4-in-1 Qi Wireless Charger Fast Charging Dock for Apple Watch AirPods iPhone XS Max XR Samsung S9 S9+

4-in-1 Qi Wireless Charger Fast Charging Dock for Apple Watch AirPods iPhone XS Max XR Samsung S9 S9+
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
by manuel matías
ESP
verified buyer
on 2019-09-27 16:09:57
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

PRODUCTO RECIBIDO SEGUN DESCRIPCIÓN Y EN EL TIEMPO ACORDADO.

by manuel matías
ESP
verified buyer
on 2019-09-27 16:08:43
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

El producto se recibió en el tiempo previsto. Buen producto segun descripción.

by Richard Yin
USA
on 2019-09-19 18:50:46
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Well packaged, pretty sealed completely new!!! Pretty good attention and service. No issues só far

by Richard Yin
USA
on 2019-09-19 18:48:39
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

good price, and fast shipping. i love it! i took picture very well!

by Gabriela Michelle Diaz
USA
verified buyer
on 2019-09-18 04:23:56
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating


I order 3 bagas and I receive only 1 , what happened with the other one
by PORO RENAGI
PNG
verified buyer
on 2019-09-16 07:51:02
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I received the items in very good condition. Delivery time was expected as advised. The product quality is very good. I recommend Chinavision to anyone wanting to do online purchases. Very good customer service.
Poro R
Gerehu stg 3, Port Moresby
PNG

by Wk Hall
USA
on 2019-09-14 22:06:46
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating

I have used this product for 2 years now and I have been more than satisfied with the performance. It was well worth the money spent. I have used other more expensive headphones (starts with the letter B ends with the letter E) and theses are just as good if not better

by Manuel Ortún Sobrino
ESP
verified buyer
on 2019-09-14 00:12:50
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I bought 3 pieces of this great smartband and really surprised me! The rubber built has great quality and it´s very confortable and lightweight. Very simple to use and the Yoho Sports App is very powerful. I´m very surprised in general. The best smartband for the price by far! The battery lasts about one week but depends on how much time the screen is on, obviously. The vibration feature is also really nice, and it gives you a soft massage to let you know something is on the screen or that it´s time to wake up! I will buy more for sure. Thank you Chinavasion!

Nothing to add by now... It´s perfect!
by Ahmed Luna
IND
verified buyer
on 2019-09-13 23:29:23
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

My dear How are you doing? Thank you for accepting my friend request, I'm from Philippines but my husband is from China and we are living in United State Of American, sorry I did not write the language very well because I am learning the language.

Please dear i we like you to add me up with my WhatsApp number so that we will discuss on important something

+17242464845

by lynne wilcox
GBR
verified buyer
on 2019-09-12 15:51:05
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

good product great price works ok product instruction booklet could better

by Jaime Garrido
MEX
verified buyer
on 2019-09-12 02:17:55
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very good Car Player, touchscreen responds very well.

Volume button should be digital also.
by
GBR
verified buyer
on 2019-09-12 01:41:59
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Good android phone one of the best if not the best

None
by Steve Edling
USA
verified buyer
on 2019-09-11 23:41:34
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
5 star rating

Corrected review as unit does work as described

Really need much better instructions
by Dionisie Doaga
MDA
verified buyer
on 2019-09-07 21:27:35
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

good service, hope to order more of this seller. Thank you

by Panteleimon Vitzileos
FRA
verified buyer
on 2019-09-05 00:00:30
2 star rating
5 star rating
2 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

GOOD TRES BON POLY KALO A RECOMANDER RECOMENDED AKSIZI GIA AFTA TA XRIMATA

by Panteleimon Vitzileos
FRA
verified buyer
on 2019-09-04 23:59:26
2 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

GOOD TRES BON POLY KALO A RECOMANDER RECOMENDED AKSIZI GIA AFTA TA XRIMATA

by Panteleimon Vitzileos
FRA
verified buyer
on 2019-09-04 23:58:43
2 star rating
4 star rating
1 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating

GOOD TRES BON POLY KALO A RECOMANDER RECOMENDED AKSIZI GIA AFTA TA XRIMATA

by Panteleimon Vitzileos
FRA
verified buyer
on 2019-09-04 23:57:45
2 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

GOOD TRES BON POLY KALO A RECOMANDER RECOMENDED AKSIZI GIA AFTA TA XRIMATA

by Panteleimon Vitzileos
FRA
verified buyer
on 2019-09-04 23:57:01
2 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

GOOD TRES BON POLY KALO A RECOMANDER RECOMENDED AKSIZI GIA AFTA TA XRIMATA

by Panteleimon Vitzileos
FRA
verified buyer
on 2019-09-04 23:56:16
2 star rating
4 star rating
3 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

GOOD TRES BON POLY KALO A RECOMANDER RECOMENDED AKSIZI GIA AFTA TA XRIMATA

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
Shop By Category 