Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
HK Warehouse Xiaomi Mi Laser Projector - 1080p Native Resolution, 4K Support, Quad-Core, ALPD 3.0 Laser Light Source, 5000 lumen

HK Warehouse Xiaomi Mi Laser Projector - 1080p Native Resolution, 4K Support, Quad-Core, ALPD 3.0 Laser Light Source, 5000 lumen
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
by Audur Erlingsdottir
ISL
verified buyer
on 2018-07-31 00:39:08
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This Laser Projector is more and better than I hoped for, top quality picture!

by Ricardo Cardoso
PRT
verified buyer
on 2018-05-17 21:08:14
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Good afternoon, the order has arrived and is in compliance. with my regards, thank you

by Ricardo Cardoso
PRT
verified buyer
on 2018-04-21 03:36:01
4 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating

the product is what you were expecting.

I have no defect to state about the product concerned
by David Edwards
AUS
verified buyer
on 2018-04-20 14:52:06
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Excellent tool to go with a metal detector for more accurate detection

by David Edwards
AUS
verified buyer
on 2018-04-20 14:50:27
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
5 star rating

Small and easy to carry.
Cordless connectivity
Rechargeable, no battery

Instructions written in micro print. I needed glasses AND a magnifying glass.
by Athanasios Karakatsanis
GRC
verified buyer
on 2018-04-20 00:39:05
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Product very good!!! Value for money for sure!! I trust you 100%

by ATA ALRAHMAN
USA
verified buyer
on 2018-04-18 16:36:13
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Fast delivery, item was properly packed and secured in the box. Best TV box with huge storage capacity. Customer service is excellent and prompt reply on any enquiry. Overall Excellent services provided by Chinavasion. Keep it up....

by smtit smtit
RUS
verified buyer
on 2018-04-18 14:25:14
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Cool smartphone. Everything as stated by the manufacturer.

Cool smartphone. Everything as stated by the manufacturer.
by Richard Ayotte
USA
verified buyer
on 2018-04-16 04:08:42
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The picture quality is excellent and in all around performance this phone excells but the greatest feature of all with this phone is battery life. How much more can one ask for than only having to charge it between 5 and 7 days depending on usage. I love my Samsung S7 but it has to be charged every night if not sooner.

The only bad point with this phone is not being eater resistant. I destroyed pne after dropping it in my bathtub but that's it's ony nad point.
by Steve Wilson
GBR
verified buyer
on 2018-04-07 19:19:59
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Outstanding value for money, I am really pleased with it.

by ATA ALRAHMAN
KWT
verified buyer
on 2018-04-06 01:17:10
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Ordered Android TV box H96 Max-H3 and received on time, excellent secured packing and delivery on time. Very cooperative customer support services, immediate response on any inquiry about the order. Very impressive and well done Chinavasion. Keep it up.....

by Vito Gasparro
ITA
verified buyer
on 2018-04-05 14:37:26
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Ottimo telefono, veloce, linguaggio italiano corretto. Funziona perfettamente in 4g.

by volkan arslan
TUR
verified buyer
on 2018-03-31 23:50:13
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

thank you very much,,,,,perfect,,SHİPPİNG AND PHONE QOUALİTY BEST

by Charles Ambata
PHL
verified buyer
on 2018-03-31 09:15:33
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating

best in class in terms of value for money.

nothing i can think of
by Song in seob
KOR
verified buyer
on 2018-03-29 21:47:00
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It is a good product and it is good to use because it has various functions.

none
by Lamprini Tsolakou
USA
verified buyer
on 2018-03-23 22:28:43
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Really great! Loved it. I've been using them every day since I bought them (last summer) and just yesterday the wire was cut. I will re-buy for sure.
I have bought other more expensive from local sellers that lasted less than a month.

by Lamprini Tsolakou
USA
verified buyer
on 2018-03-23 22:22:48
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Useful, easy to use, good quality, strong light, color as shown.

by lesley page
AUS
verified buyer
on 2018-03-21 09:07:12
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Love it. Works well in Australia, internet and phone coverage. Good it came with clear silicon back cover. Easy change sim and SD. Big clear screen. Why are smaller phones still available lol. Happy.

Screen cast does not see my TV. Bit of a bummer. Still giving it a top rating.
by Sensini Almeris
ITA
verified buyer
on 2018-03-19 18:52:21
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Excellent product design mollto nice fast in the display of internet pages
satisfied with the Chinavasion service.

by Orlando White
USA
verified buyer
on 2018-03-17 06:26:32
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Best door phone still works great after 3yrs! No wifi needed!

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
Shop By Category 