Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
KM8 Android 6.0 TV Box - Amlogic S905X CPU, Mali GPU, 2GB RAM, Kodi 17.0, Dual Band Wi-Fi

KM8 Android 6.0 TV Box - Amlogic S905X CPU, Mali GPU, 2GB RAM, Kodi 17.0, Dual Band Wi-Fi
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
by Ted Ball
CAN
verified buyer
on 2017-04-11 04:50:54
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

These TV Boxes are exactly as advertised and I am pleased with the prompt, efficient delivery....VERY PLEASED!!!

by ramaz kurdadze
GEO
verified buyer
on 2017-04-08 02:43:20
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This is a very useful item, nice price and fast delivery. Thank You!

by ahmet kaya
TUR
verified buyer
on 2017-04-07 04:19:21
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

product beautiful ,
Seller is good, indulgent,
The packaging is good,
available,.

by Marcel Bédard
CAN
verified buyer
on 2017-04-07 01:26:58
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating

Item as describe,nice keyboard only hope it will work as expected.

by ahmet kaya
TUR
verified buyer
on 2017-04-06 20:23:32
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating

I took the phone, I turned it on, I used it. I liked it.
I advise.

by ciro volante
ARG
verified buyer
on 2017-04-06 12:15:11
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

very good product ¡¡¡¡ es un producto muy bueno en relacion a su precio , gracias por la funda y covertor

by TYRONE COUTINHO CHAVES
BRA
verified buyer
on 2017-04-05 22:55:59
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Gostei do produto, é bonito e funcional, estou instalando e vou usar, espero que seja realmente boa! se eu tiver algum problema posterior eu aviso a vocês, por enquanto eu agradeço. Até breve!.

Não tenho pontos ruins!...
by Francisco Espinoza
VEN
verified buyer
on 2017-04-04 23:50:26
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This IP68 version is a beatifull phone, comes with the newest version of Android, have an excellent camera resolution, GPU allow user to record and play high quality photos and videos, and better yet HD Movies, phone core is well protected, storage is plenty enough for documentos, images and special for games, the 4500 Mah battery make the usage phone more longer, radio bands are availible for my country, so this interesting to me, have two sim card slots, for me is nice because i manage two services for diferent mobile services, its delivered with a year warranty.

I can‘t see any bad reviw about this phone
by D W JOHN
USA
verified buyer
on 2017-04-03 03:22:00
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great tester and I recommend it. its easy to use and very accurate with great display and background light.

by Zdenka Chudobova
CZE
verified buyer
on 2017-04-03 02:33:07
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Yeas good product, delivery time CZECH rep., price, desing and function. Thansk Chinavasion.

no
by Sergio Luis
BRA
verified buyer
on 2017-04-02 12:34:00
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I have no words to describe this amazing device... When people say that Xiaomi is the Chinese Apple they are lying, it's very better than Apple. Design, Performance, Software... MIUI 8 is great, the hardware is powerful... I still can't talk about durability, but for now I'm more than satisfied... Thanks Chinavasion for delivery this state of art mobile phone... Strongly recommended...

Until now, no bad points...
by Pierre Medjebeur
FRA
verified buyer
on 2017-04-01 16:47:10
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

très beau smartphone écran très lumineux double sim + carte mémoire le top au meilleur prix !!!!!!

aucun
by George Kalopoulos
USA
verified buyer
on 2017-04-01 05:18:15
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It is very good product and it came on time! Thank you a lot.

by Francisco Danison
KHM
verified buyer
on 2017-03-31 17:50:14
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

chuwi hi10 plus is the dual os tablet. I love it. And the price on Chinavasion is the good price. If compare with other shop, Chinavasion is my first choice. I love my tablet chuwi hi10 plus.

by Sergio
RUS
verified buyer
on 2017-03-31 17:41:19
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The device has an excellent supply of operational and built-in memory. Operational is 4 GB, and the built-in 64 GB. This stock is quite enough for those who often download large files, programs or applications, and even more so for those who want to store and have important information or documents at hand.
I really would like to win this!

No
by Samuel Thomas
IND
verified buyer
on 2017-03-31 11:15:53
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I got shipment in 12 days..It works very well,and the watch same as in description...I recommend all of to buy the same. And the price is very reasonable

by Wilbur Ahmalen
KHM
verified buyer
on 2017-03-31 10:16:43
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

CHUWI HI10 Plus is the good tablet. Widnows 10 and adroid is the popular operating system.

by Zdenka Chudobova
CZE
verified buyer
on 2017-03-31 04:16:42
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating

Very popular product with good quality, first-class connection to the phone. We recommend DHL shipping up to 4 days to Czech Republic. OK thanks

NO
by Eva Kiraly
AUS
verified buyer
on 2017-03-30 19:11:21
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Awesome product, I love Chinavasion, better than most Aussie products and cheaper.

by Jason Huang
SGP
verified buyer
on 2017-03-30 14:46:19
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

dream product for me as it has dual OS, hence basically a smartphone and a laptop in 1 machine.

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
Shop By Category 