Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 566 | Next
E-Ceros Revolution Android 4.4 KitKat Tablet - 8000mAh, 2048x1536 IPS Retina Screen, Quad Core 1.6 GHz CPU, 2GB Ram (White)
by Nicola Sposito
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-30 22:46:58
E-Ceros Revolution Android 4.4 KitKat Tablet - 8000mAh, 2048x1536 IPS Retina Screen, Quad Core 1.6 GHz CPU, 2GB Ram (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent display and HDMI graphics output, good battery life, very fast cpu.
Thanks to E-Ceros and Chinavasion

There isn't any E-Ceros technical service in Europe
THL 5000 Octa Core Phone - 5 Inch Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, 2.0GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, 5000mAh Battery, 16GB Micro SD Card (Black)
by Joao Fabela
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-30 21:17:38
THL 5000 Octa Core Phone - 5 Inch Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, 2.0GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, 5000mAh Battery, 16GB Micro SD Card (Black)

Rating:1 star rating
1 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good item! real fast smartphone!!! i give 5 points to chinavasion and 0 points to dhl service

the phone cost 199 euros but i pay 60 euros of taxes and dhl take 70 euros from her service! te total cost of my phone has 330 euros but it still a good deal!!!
DOOGEE Dagger DG550 5.5 Inch Octa Core Phone - 13 MP Camera, F2.2 Aperture, MTK6592 1.7 GHz, IPS HD OGS Screen (Black)
by Manuel Herrera
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-30 19:48:18
DOOGEE Dagger DG550 5.5 Inch Octa Core Phone - 13 MP Camera, F2.2 Aperture, MTK6592 1.7 GHz, IPS HD OGS Screen (Black)

Rating:4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
La pantalla es de trato agradable y de buena resolución. Responde rápido al tacto y la duración de la batería es aceptable (siempre según el uso que le demos y las aplicaciones que tengamos)
En resumen, opino que es una compra muy equilibrada en su relación calidad-precio.

El volumen del auricular es muyyyyy bajo. Todo el que lo ha probado coincide conmigo.
Realmente esto es una sugerencia: Para rematar la compra debería de facilitarse con una caja o funda protectora.
ThL 4400 Android 4.2 Phone - 5 Inch 1280x720 Corning Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, Quad Core CPU, 5MP + 8MP Cameras, Support OTG
by Eelco Doornik
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-30 04:03:39
ThL 4400 Android 4.2 Phone - 5 Inch 1280x720 Corning Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, Quad Core CPU, 5MP + 8MP Cameras, Support OTG

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Awesome Phone! Without recharge it will fit your needs for 2 days with ease (full functions on). Phone comes with its own flexible protective cover. The Quad Core is fast enough and makes it a joy to work or play with it.

My bad points are given to the android 4.2 looks, in small detail it looks like a circus. And the function screenshot is gone in this android version. Fortunaly all is something you can fix with apps.
Japanese Style Inspired Red LED Watch "Iron Samurai"
by Garth Pomponio
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-29 22:56:04
Japanese Style Inspired Red LED Watch

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Another well designed product with no room for improvment. Very satisfied customer

Red Laser Pointer Beam Pen - 5mW Economical
by Garth Pomponio
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-29 22:53:44
Red Laser Pointer Beam Pen - 5mW Economical

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Was very happy with the overall service and efficiency of each service involved in getting my goods to me safely, and on time. I will be a frequent buyer from this company.
The products are of a high quality and standard and I look forward to enjoying more of your products. Thanks guys

Otium S5 Smartphone - 5 Inch 854x480 IPS Screen, Android 4.4 OS, MTK6582 Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU (White)
by Michael Opoku
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-29 22:49:54
Otium S5 Smartphone - 5 Inch 854x480 IPS Screen, Android 4.4 OS, MTK6582 Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
the product was perfect and it exceeded my expectations. I really like the quality and the specifications works just as advertised. My only regret is that i bought only 1. I am thinking of ordering more soon. Thanks guys for an awesome product.

It was worth every dime

The phone has no bad quality. it is exceptionally good and works perfectly
Quad Core Android 3G Mobile Phone - 5.3 Inch Display, MTK6589 1.2GHz CPU, 8 Megapixel Camera (White)
by Roberto Rubio
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-29 17:08:06
Quad Core Android 3G Mobile Phone - 5.3 Inch Display, MTK6589 1.2GHz CPU, 8 Megapixel Camera (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
The screen apparently has been fixed only.

Now what I liked is that I can not charge the phone being on, because it gets crazy, just unlocked, comes in all menus ...
I think the charger is bad, because I tried it with another charger and charge does it well, you can even use the cell phone while charging. The only thing that is different amperage and do not want to use if it hurts ...
THL 5000 Octa Core Phone - 5 Inch Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, 2.0GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, 5000mAh Battery, 16GB Micro SD Card (Black)
by Christian Geissberger
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-29 15:28:53
THL 5000 Octa Core Phone - 5 Inch Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, 2.0GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, 5000mAh Battery, 16GB Micro SD Card (Black)

Rating:4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
Great phone and battery life. The UI is quite usable and customizable as well.
The package arrived within the normal time frame after shipping. No damage during shipping.
The THL 5000 is fast and responsive. It comes with 2 screen protectors, a phone cover and a free 16Gb MicroSD card. Included are of course a charger, usb to microUsb cable, earphones and Manual. All in all great phone. I am very happy I bought it.

I experienced a delay of a couple of days, after payment until the package was sent. Very positive: Customer service contacted me immediatly and informed me. They were very transparent!!! Thanks to Jared from Chinavasion for the good service.

There was a slight delay of 3 days after payment.(low on stock) No fault of chinavasion.
True Octa-Core 5 Inch Smartphone 'Octocon' - Android 4.2, MT6592 1.7GHz CPU, 16GB ROM, 8MP Rear Camera (Black)
by alvin lewis
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-29 02:15:22
True Octa-Core 5 Inch Smartphone 'Octocon' - Android 4.2, MT6592 1.7GHz CPU, 16GB ROM, 8MP Rear Camera (Black)

Rating:1 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
Very fast and display is beautiful when playing 1080p videos

Camera has no zoom, If you are looking for a case to protect this phone and screen it is impossible to find, and if you ask customer service about it they have no knowledge of this issue, they actually told me just get a 5in case and that any would work which led me to believe they know very little about there product because cases and cover and any other after market protections are made specifically for that phone. Also keep getting a sim message error message for the sim slot that I don't use. Wanted to order more for my kids but unless they cover accidental damage because they have no cases or protective covers to fit this phone i would not recommend for a teenager or adult that drops phones a lot
Quad Core Android 3G Mobile Phone - 5.3 Inch Display, MTK6589 1.2GHz CPU, 8 Megapixel Camera (White)
by Roberto Rubio
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-28 02:20:03
Quad Core Android 3G Mobile Phone - 5.3 Inch Display, MTK6589 1.2GHz CPU, 8 Megapixel Camera (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
The product arrived in perfect condition, very well packed and functioning properly.

When turned on, it goes in the middle of the screen as if
down, but after a while using it, it just disappeared.
I would like to know where I can buy a case for this phone, as it comes without it.
MySaga M1 4.5 Inch Android 4.2 Phone - 720p HD Screen, 1.2GHz Quad Core CPU, 8MP Camera (Black)
by VARVARA ELEFTHERIADOU
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-27 23:12:29
MySaga M1 4.5 Inch Android 4.2 Phone - 720p HD Screen, 1.2GHz Quad Core CPU, 8MP Camera (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
very good mobile, came in 16 days from the day I ordered, good packaging, generally all good, the only minus wants five hours of charging....

5 hours charging...
DOOGEE Dagger DG550 5.5 Inch Octa Core Phone - 13 MP Camera, F2.2 Aperture, MTK6592 1.7 GHz, IPS HD OGS Screen (Black)
by Federico Oselladore
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-27 10:41:33
DOOGEE Dagger DG550 5.5 Inch Octa Core Phone - 13 MP Camera, F2.2 Aperture, MTK6592 1.7 GHz, IPS HD OGS Screen (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Nice and elegant design, great display and definition, super fast and efficient processor and amazing price!

Not excellent camera, software not yet up to date (4.2.9)
Solar Power Bank - 10000mAh, 2X USB OUT
by Hugo Cellmoff
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-27 07:01:33
Solar Power Bank - 10000mAh, 2X USB OUT

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great little charger I leave it in the sun all day and cell at night I charge my cell phone It is easy to use and can charge 2 thing at the same time. Just excellent.

None at all
DOOGEE TITANS DG150 Rugged Phone - 3.5 Inch Screen, MT6572W Dual Core 1GHz CPU, Android 4.2 OS, Shockproof (Green)
by Hugo Cellmoff
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-27 06:43:46
DOOGEE TITANS DG150 Rugged Phone - 3.5 Inch Screen, MT6572W Dual Core 1GHz CPU, Android 4.2 OS, Shockproof (Green)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent performance. I love the look of the phone and the solidness of it.
It does everything I need it to.A real honest working tool.

I haven't found any.
Portable USB Interactive Whiteboard (IR Pen-based)
by Juan david Trujillo Robayo
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-27 01:36:33
Portable USB Interactive Whiteboard (IR Pen-based)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
me gusta mucho el producto son muy rapidos buena calidad

E-Ceros Create 7 Inch Android 4.2 Touch Screen Tablet - Dual Core 1.6GHz CPU, 512MB DDR3 RAM, Wi-Fi (White)
by Jaysen Baxter
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-26 11:33:21
E-Ceros Create 7 Inch Android 4.2 Touch Screen Tablet - Dual Core 1.6GHz CPU, 512MB DDR3 RAM, Wi-Fi  (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
was surprised. I honestly thought this was going to be a fizzer!when i got it i could not get on to my wifi so I reset the device. Works well. Connected straight up to my wifi and was on the net in minutes.it was even charged and ready to go on arrival.

Red LED Wrist Watch - Black Strap, Touch Screen, Time + Date
by Jaysen Baxter
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-26 11:27:51
Red LED Wrist Watch - Black Strap, Touch Screen, Time + Date

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
nice and simple to set up. easy to read watch.

Japanese Style LED Watch "Singularity" - Multicolor
by Jaysen Baxter
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-26 11:26:17
Japanese Style LED Watch

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
really cool. kept this for myself.

Instructions are good but the pictures are not showing the correct time, they are blank images so was a bit confused for a bit..
LED Touch Watch "Revolte" - Leather Strap, Red LEDs
by Jaysen Baxter
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-26 11:23:06
LED Touch Watch

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Nice and simple. easy touch function.well packaged would buy again

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 566 | Next
Browse By Category
flaming-hotHOT Products...

Join Our Newsletter!
  • Cool new gadgets ...
    exclusive special offers:
    Sign Up Free Today!
First Name:
Your Email:


Follow Us
Chinavasion on FacebookChinavasion on TwitterChinavasion on Google+Chinavasion on VKontakteChinavasion on PinterestChinavasion Blog

Smart Watches

Fingerprint Devices
Chat Button
CAR Gadgets deals
Most Popular Products
New Arrivals