Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 540 | Next
Tablet PC and Smart Phone Stand - Speaker and Charger
by Victor Binder
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-17 01:14:47
Tablet PC and Smart Phone Stand - Speaker and Charger

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
Sounds great and is SO cheap.

BAttery should be rechargable to have a perfect product.
E-Ceros Motion S Quad Core Android 4.2 Phablet - 7 Inch 1024x600 IPS Touch Screen, 1.3GHz CPU, 3G (Black)
by Javier
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-17 01:12:04
E-Ceros Motion S Quad Core Android 4.2 Phablet - 7 Inch 1024x600 IPS Touch Screen, 1.3GHz CPU, 3G (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
The Phablet is a Strong product , Fast and easy to use, if u purchase a Bluetooth Handsfree it turn into a perfect phone.
If U also get a mini keyboard, your Tablet turns into a mini laptop.

I got 2 of them already, and i dont have any complains, if i ever break it, i will just buy another one from chinavision, becouse also costumer support is GREAT.

There should be more screen protectors , either on the pack, or just to buy separate.
Mobile Theater Video Glasses - 84 Inch Virtual Screen Size, Rechargeable Battery
by andrea defendi
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-17 00:56:21
Mobile Theater Video Glasses - 84 Inch Virtual Screen Size, Rechargeable Battery

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
buono sia come qualità prezzo che come prodotto , buona qualità sia video che audio e le cuffie con jack fanno in modo di poterle sostituire in caso di rottura.

thl T200 True Octa-Core 6 Inch Phone - 1080p HD Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, 1.7GHz CPU, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean, 2GB RAM, NFC
by Nicola Fornarelli
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-16 21:25:44
thl T200 True Octa-Core 6 Inch Phone - 1080p HD Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, 1.7GHz CPU, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean, 2GB RAM, NFC

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Ho effettuato l'acquisto dall'Italia domenica 6 aprile 2014 alle ore 23.00 circa il sabato successivo il telefono è arrivato a Catania e il giorno 14 aprile era in mio possesso. Il thl t200 è perfetto. Complimenti a Chinavasion. Consiglio a tutti di acquistare da questo rivenditore. Dopo qualche giorno ho acquistato anche la batteria per lo stesso modello, spedizione velocissima nonostante mi avevano inviato un email che non avevano il prodotto disponibile, dall'ordine dopo 8 giorni la batteria è arrivata a casa.

4CH Security DVR Kit with 10 Inch Screen "Securitex" - 2x Outdoor Cameras, 2x Indoor Cameras, Night Vision, HDMI Support
by claudiu balaoiu
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-16 18:45:56
4CH Security DVR Kit with 10 Inch Screen

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I received today the cctv kit.i m very satisfied. i recommend this product.thank you china vision you're not like other websituri..

nothing so far
ZGPAX S9 Rugged Android Phone - 4.5 Inch Screen, GPS, Walkie Talkie, Laser Light, Compass
by Thomas Hauer
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-16 02:26:09
ZGPAX S9 Rugged Android Phone - 4.5 Inch Screen, GPS, Walkie Talkie, Laser Light, Compass

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Hi friends,
phone is super fast delivery of the goods took place, only duty and high bottom in EU spoiling experience. I recommend Chinavasion.com, excellent seller. Europeans do not have to fear. Thank you.

Thomas
Czech Republic

no bad points!!
ONN V8 Star 5 Inch qHD Android 4.2 Phone - 1.3GHz Quad Core CPU, 8MP Camera, GPS (Black)
by sarbu ovidiu
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-16 00:04:07
ONN V8 Star 5 Inch qHD Android 4.2 Phone - 1.3GHz Quad Core CPU, 8MP Camera, GPS (Black)

Rating:1 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very performant smartpfone and low price

The only problem is the pack
Quad Core Android 4.2 Budget Phone "Kutkh" - 5 Inch Screen, 3G, Dual SIM, 4GB Internal Memory
by MAILLARD Jean-Michel
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-15 22:34:32
Quad Core Android 4.2 Budget Phone

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This smartphone is a very good product. A good gift for teenagers.

4.5 Inch QHD OGS Screen Android 4.2 Phone "EBEST Z5" - MT6589 1.2GHz Quad Core CPU, 8 Megapixel Camera, 3G (White)
by Massimo Negri
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-15 21:47:04
4.5 Inch QHD OGS Screen Android 4.2 Phone

Rating:5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
I'm glad for buyng this smartphone EZ5, it's a very good phone ultrathin, useful with smart size. Few days for delivery. courier fast, correct and polite.

Set up is not more simple, it needs some time and patient.
Android 4.2 TV Box "Wizz II" - 2.5 Inch HDD Dock, Dual Core CPU, Bluetooth, DLNA, Miracast
by ANTHONY PETRUCCI
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-15 20:02:08
Android 4.2 TV Box

Rating:5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
Very good video streaming from my computer using Wi Fi. Get full Hi Def.
Good access to SATA hard disk.
It has more interfaces than my Post Office.

Navigating through the menu system difficult using the supplied remote.
I couldn't get my usb memory sticks to work on the unit
ThL W200S True Octa-Core Android 4.2 Smartphone - 5 Inch 1280x720 Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, MT6592 1.7GHz CPU, 32GB ROM (White)
by Hector
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-15 17:30:07
ThL W200S True Octa-Core Android 4.2 Smartphone - 5 Inch 1280x720 Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, MT6592 1.7GHz CPU, 32GB ROM (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
Muy buen celular. La pantalla es excelente en resolucion, brillo y angulos de vision. El desempeño es muy bueno, no se alenta en ningun momento. Funcionando al 100% en 3G con Movistar Mexico.

Bateria algo pequeña.
12800mAh High Capacity Power Bank - Overcharge Protection, Over Discharge Protection
by Magalie Guichet
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-15 15:21:10
12800mAh High Capacity Power Bank - Overcharge Protection, Over Discharge Protection

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
got it for 5 months now, really nice for holidays, i can charge between 5 and 6 times my phone with it ! awesome !

Rugged Android 4.2 Phone "Usagi" - 4.3 Inch Screen, Gorilla Glass, Quad Core CPU, IP67 Waterproof (Orange)
by Magalie Guichet
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-15 15:18:25
Rugged Android 4.2 Phone

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
i'm very satisfied of my 'usagi', i got it for now 5 months, i use it as a phone of course, but also for geocaching, trecking, going camping. it really deserves its name "rugged", it's really strong, rain, sand, salted water, shock don't scare it ! i love it !

i can only say that it's maybe a bit big for a daily use as a "normal" phone
thl T200 True Octa-Core 6 Inch Phone - 1080p HD Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, 1.7GHz CPU, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean, 2GB RAM, NFC
by NK NK
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-15 14:17:12
thl T200 True Octa-Core 6 Inch Phone - 1080p HD Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, 1.7GHz CPU, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean, 2GB RAM, NFC

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
A truly remarkable phone. Looks good, feels good, really quick....simply amazing! Real value...thanks Chinavasion. My second purchase...coming back for more.

Wish it came with a carry case of any kind...
Xiaocai X6 Phone - 5000mAh Battery, Power Bank Function (Green)
by Diego Sanchez Jimenez
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-15 14:14:24
Xiaocai X6 Phone - 5000mAh Battery, Power Bank Function (Green)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
excellent product has everything you need and especially the external battery.
good buy.
thanks chinavasion.

Xiaocai X6 Phone - 5000mAh Battery, Power Bank Function (Black)
by Diego Sanchez Jimenez
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-15 14:14:05
Xiaocai X6 Phone - 5000mAh Battery, Power Bank Function (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
excellent product has everything you need and especially the external battery.
good buy.
thanks chinavasion.

Full HD Sports Action Camera "Helix" - 1080p Video, Wi-Fi, Wrist Strap Remote, Wide Angle Lens
by jose antonio lopez lage
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-14 03:36:01
Full HD Sports Action Camera

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
Está muy bien, quizas le falte algun accesorio que le hay que comprar adicional.

7 Inch Android 4.2 Tablet "Sahara" - 800x480, 4GB Internal Memory, Budget Price
by Nikos Evangelidakis
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-14 03:18:41
7 Inch Android 4.2 Tablet

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Works as expected for Android devices, connects online, streams, play games, videos etc, excellent value for money !

Battery not last very long in constant use
Quad Core Android 4.2 TV Box "ATV Lite" - 1.6GHz CPU, 1GB RAM, Full HD Output, DLNA
by Nikos Evangelidakis
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-14 03:12:52
Quad Core Android 4.2 TV Box

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Works many hours, connected to HD TV, super easy use with wireless mouse, streams from my pc,connects ok with local network and wireless.

Remote control is a bit useless and uncomfortable but is replaced by the mouse anyway.
The turn-off button not working, i need to unplug power to turn off.
In a 14" tv it did not show okay, maybe it needed further settings.
When browsing its a bit slow.
E-Ceros Revolution 9.7 Inch Quad Core Android 4.2 Retina Screen Tablet - 2GB RAM, 1.6GHz CPU, 2048x1536, 8000mAh Battery (Black)
by thanasis sagonas
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-04-13 22:30:05
E-Ceros Revolution 9.7 Inch Quad Core Android 4.2 Retina Screen Tablet - 2GB RAM, 1.6GHz CPU, 2048x1536, 8000mAh Battery (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I have written my good points in a previous review. After further use, the tablet works fine and i am satisfied. I want to add one point. In my previous review i had metioned one issue with the 3g usb dongle. After great support of the chinavasion i found out that my usb dongle is not compatible with the tablet and another one, i use now works fine, so it's nothing wrong with the tablet. Just check your compatibility if you want to use yours.

None.
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 540 | Next
Browse By Category
flaming-hotHOT Products...
Join Our Newsletter!
  • Cool new gadgets ...
    exclusive special offers:
    Sign Up Free Today!
First Name:
Your Email:

New To Chinavasion?
About Chinavasion
Chinavasion Sites
Recent Blog Posts
Chat Button
Thl T200
Most Popular Products
$199.99 1175.7201646091 $279.99 1646.0317460317

ZTE Grand S Lite Smartphone - 5 Inch FHD 1920x1080 Gorilla Glass Screen, Android 4.2 OS, Quad Core 1.5GHz CPU

$299.99 1763.6096413874

thl T100S True Octa-Core Phone - 5 Inch 1080p HD Screen, 1.7GHz CPU, NFC, 13MP Camera, 2GB RAM, 32GB ROM, Android 4.2 OS

$209.99 1234.5091122869

E-Ceros Vision 10.1 Inch Tablet - Retina Widescreen Display, 1920x1200 Pixels, Quad Core 1.6GHz CPU, Android 4.2 OS

$199.99 1175.7201646091 $229.99 1352.0870076426

E-Ceros Revolution 9.7 Inch Quad Core Android 4.2 Retina Screen Tablet - 2GB RAM, 1.6GHz CPU, 2048x1536, 8000mAh Battery (Black)

$199.99 1175.7201646091

ThL W200S True Octa-Core Phone - 5 Inch 1280x720 Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, MT6592 1.7GHz CPU, 32GB ROM, Android 4.2 OS (Black)

$81.65 480

DOOGEE Voyager DG300 5 Inch Android 4.2 Phone - 960x540 QHD IPS Screen, 1.3GHz Dual Core CPU (White)

$269.99 1587.2427983539 $299.99 1763.6096413874

thl T200 True Octa-Core 6 Inch Phone - 1080p HD Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, 1.7GHz CPU, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean, 2GB RAM, NFC

$129.99 764.1975308642 $169.99 999.35332157554

E-Ceros Motion S Quad Core Android 4.2 Phablet - 7 Inch 1024x600 IPS Touch Screen, 1.3GHz CPU, 3G (Black)

$129.99 764.1975308642 $169.99 999.35332157554

E-Ceros Motion S Quad Core Phablet - 7 Inch 1024x600 IPS Touch Screen, 1.3GHz CPU, 3G, Android 4.2 OS (Silver)

$87.02 511.555

Android 4.2 Quad Core TV Box "ATV II" - 2GB RAM, Mali-400 GPU, 1.6GHz CPU, DLNA, Bluetooth 4.0

$199.99 1175.7201646091 $229.99 1352.0870076426

E-Ceros Revolution 9.7 Inch Quad Core Android 4.2 Retina Screen Tablet - 2GB RAM, 1.6GHz CPU, 2048x1536, 8000mAh Battery (White)

$81.65 480

DOOGEE Voyager DG300 Dual Core Android 4.2 Cell Phone - 5 Inch IPS Screen, 960X540 QHD, MT6572 1GHz CPU (Blue)