Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 563 | Next
Blackview JK809 6 Inch Android 4.2 Phone - 1.5GHz Quad Core Processor, 1GB RAM, 8MP Camera (White)
by marco stani
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-22 15:49:18
Blackview JK809 6 Inch Android 4.2 Phone - 1.5GHz Quad Core Processor, 1GB RAM, 8MP Camera (White)

Rating:2 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
3 star rating
-Price
-aesthetics
-very large screen and visible
-excellent battery
I think it's better as a tablet but not as a telephone ( fast on internet bad for call)

-not satisfied with listening volume (call)
-the phone call is often not part
-the radio will only work with her headphones (but with the original headphones feels bad)
-bad photos with any resolution
THE WEIGHT is WRONG! WEIGHT 249!!!!
Blackview JK809 6 Inch Android 4.2 Phone - 1.5GHz Quad Core Processor, 1GB RAM, 8MP Camera (White)
by Ernest Meek
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-22 13:23:51
Blackview JK809 6 Inch Android 4.2 Phone - 1.5GHz Quad Core Processor, 1GB RAM, 8MP Camera (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I really like this phone it has a great 720p hd picture and the performance is wonderful I would not hesitate from buying another one well worth the money but I wish they would make a rubberized cover for it.

External speaker isn't very loud the phone storage on my phone was only 5.43 gigabyte and it was supposed to be 8gigabygbs
Elephone P8 Octa-Core Phone - 5.7 Inch FHD 1080x1920, Android 4.4 KitKat OS, 1.7GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, 16GB ROM, 13MP Camera (White)
by Bruce Symes
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-22 11:58:26
Elephone P8 Octa-Core Phone - 5.7 Inch FHD 1080x1920, Android 4.4 KitKat OS, 1.7GHz CPU, 2GB RAM, 16GB ROM, 13MP Camera (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
First I need to say I did not buy the Elephone P8 from ChinaVision; I should have as their service and delivery is spectacular. Sadly they didn't have the Elephone P8 in their product list when I wanted it (2 months ago).

The Elephone P8 is a fantastic phone; it's lightweight; has a beautifully clear display and despite the 5.7" screen it is by no means unwieldy. The P8 has a neat flipcase that when closed has a display window that that shows the time; missed calls and allows you to play music. Clever - I like that. And you can activate the camera from that window as well.

The photo's and videos I have taken with this phone are as good as I get with a real digital camera; crisp; clear and as nearly as accurate colour reproduction as is possible. I do not know what f stop the camera is but it's focusing range allows everything from real close ups to wide angle panoramas.

I am pleasantly surprised at just how quickly the battery charges; I usually recharge if the phone gets down to 75% battery left; the recharge time is only about 30 minutes.

The phone and speaker system works perfectly for me; crystal clear calls.

The GPS system is magic; really quick to lock on to satellites; I use a golf GPS app and the Elephone P8 has by the best GPS locks and fixes I have seen on any golf GPS app. Brilliant.

Elephone were very quick to provide an upgrade ROM to KitKat for the P8's that shipped with Jellybean. I used their support site to download and upgrade to KitKat. How good is that - not too many Chinese phone companies making upgrade ROM's available so quickly after a new version of Android has been released.

I've had this phone from the beginning of June 2014 and I can honestly say there is absolutely nothing I can complain about. I love it!
DOOGEE Dagger DG550 5.5 Inch Octa Core Phone - 13 MP Camera, F2.2 Aperture, MTK6592 1.7 GHz, IPS HD OGS Screen (Black)
by David P.
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-22 08:07:29
DOOGEE Dagger DG550 5.5 Inch Octa Core Phone - 13 MP Camera, F2.2 Aperture, MTK6592 1.7 GHz, IPS HD OGS Screen (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
- Value for Money
- Performance is great
- Safety

13 MPX camera is just GOOD
Icons or theme
Touch screen
LEAGOO Lead 1 Android 4.4 Mobile Phone - 5.5 Inch 1280x720 IPS OGS Screen, Quad Core CPU, 8GB ROM, 13MP Rear + 5MP Front Cameras
by Jan-Niek de jonge
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-22 03:22:30
LEAGOO Lead 1 Android 4.4 Mobile Phone - 5.5 Inch 1280x720 IPS OGS Screen, Quad Core CPU, 8GB ROM, 13MP Rear + 5MP Front Cameras

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
large and screen with nice colors
very cheap
it has android 4.4 kitkat
fast enough to play heavy games like modern and fifa


the 13mp camera ins't good, the colors are odd and there is a lot of blur.
the air gesture function doesn't work really good. it works but you have to wave your hand 10 times before it is going to the next tab and you can only go to the right.
High Capacity Solar Charger and Battery with Flashlight (11200mAh)
by Nefeli Gappa
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-21 20:02:45
High Capacity Solar Charger and Battery with Flashlight (11200mAh)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great seller, fast shipping, thank you, awesome awesome awesome awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

iMAN i3 Wireless Charging Rugged Smartphone - Quad Core CPU, IP68 Waterproof Rating, 13MP Rear Camera, Smart-Touch
by Nefeli Gappa
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-21 20:00:04
iMAN i3 Wireless Charging Rugged Smartphone - Quad Core CPU, IP68 Waterproof Rating, 13MP Rear Camera, Smart-Touch

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great seller ,fast shipping, thank you, awesome awesome awesome awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mini Security Camera "PicoCam" - 1/3 Inch CCD Lens, 650 TVL Resolution. 150 Degree Viewing Angle
by jeremy jung
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-21 18:09:46
Mini Security Camera

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This works good on my rc helicopter. Everything arrived on time and undamaged. To easy...

2.7 Inch LCD Rugged Inspection Camera - Waterproof, Shockproof, Dustproof
by jeremy jung
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-21 18:04:43
2.7 Inch LCD Rugged Inspection Camera - Waterproof, Shockproof, Dustproof

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This order was all together and on time. Works well too. Cheers

Mini WiFi IP Camera "Tenvis Mini" - 640x480, 1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor
by jeremy jung
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-21 17:58:59
Mini WiFi IP Camera

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Delivery was on time and order was complete. Happy days thanks guys

KingZone S1 5 Inch Android 4.3 Phone - 960x540 IPS Screen MTK6582 Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU, 1GB RAM, Air Gesture Control (Black)
by Franz Kozlik
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-21 16:24:38
KingZone S1 5 Inch Android 4.3 Phone - 960x540 IPS Screen MTK6582 Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU, 1GB RAM, Air Gesture Control (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Everything like described

it is really fast and the batteries works with normal use (checking mails, bluetooth, surfing...)

GPS - could be a bit faster and better, but that's a common problem
microphone - for videos it is too good, I heard myself breathing after filming... ;)

both things aren't weighting that heavy to make only 4 stars...
E-Ceros One Android Smartphone - 5.5 Inch HD 720p IPS Screen, Octa Core 1.7 GHz CPU, 16GB ROM, 8MP Back Camera, 2GB RAM (Black)
by Luke Moore
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-21 13:00:25
E-Ceros One Android Smartphone - 5.5 Inch HD 720p IPS Screen, Octa Core 1.7 GHz CPU, 16GB ROM, 8MP Back Camera, 2GB RAM (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great price for the performance/specs; >27,000 score on Antutu Benchmark x
Very light, comfortable to hold, case finish nicer than I expected
Fast and smooth to use
Screen protector pre-installed,although with 1 visible air bubble :( (although probably better job than I would have done myself.
Have been using phone for just over a week now, great so far. Much snappier than my Galaxy Note 1, and easier to hold (slightly longer but not as wide, makes it easier to hold). Works with my Sony Smartwatch2 and bluetooth car kit, just not at the same time (but I've figured out that it's an issue with updated Smartwatch software, not the phone).
Packing inside box was a little squashed, but I think that's also because they put bubble wrap around the phone to protect it then put back inside retail box (so I'm not going to count as a negative).
Postage was less than 2 weeks, not bad considering I forgot to select DHL fast delivery.
Overall very happy with phone; will update review in a couple of months :)

Stock launcher limits some functionality; install a launcher like Nova or Apex and much better/more features.
Doesn't appear to have option for OTA software update (although Jellybean runs fine as is).
No easy way to root (have read you can use Vroot, but they MAY be harvesting IMEI numbers).
Only one physical button to wake phone (not really a bad point - maybe I was just too used to the home button on my old Note).
As yet unable to find a case to suit (again, not really fault against the phone itself).
Japanese Style Inspired Blue LED Watch "Ice Samurai"
by Luke Moore
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-21 12:47:22
Japanese Style Inspired Blue LED Watch

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
Stylish
Feels solid, quality build
Battery life should be good given that the display is not "always on"
Great price
Delivery was less than 2 weeks which was OK for standard mail(bought with another item and I forgot to choose DHL).

Agree with other comments that blue light not always visible in daylight; watched is more suited to night time/indoors.
Packaging was very basic; does not impart premium feel. (I highly doubt comment in the "Overview" section where it said "...normally retails for USD200..". You probably could retail it for $40 or $50 AUD.
MANN ZUG S Rugged Phone - 2 Inch Display, IP67 Waterproof + Dust Proof Rating, Shockproof, 2570mAh Battery
by Martin Hoffmann
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-21 05:48:01
MANN ZUG S Rugged Phone - 2 Inch Display, IP67 Waterproof + Dust Proof Rating, Shockproof, 2570mAh Battery

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I have never had such a good experience with a transaction.
Chinavasion is tops.
MANN is tops. This phones battery just dont wanna die.AWESOME!!!!!!
Set it to go off at night and it starts itself in the morning.

GREAT
martin

DOOGEE Voyager DG300 5 Inch Android 4.2 Phone - 960x540 QHD IPS Screen, 1.3GHz Dual Core CPU (White)
by dimitris paraskevas
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-21 03:48:30
DOOGEE Voyager DG300 5 Inch Android 4.2 Phone - 960x540 QHD IPS Screen, 1.3GHz Dual Core CPU (White)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
phone was packaged well.I m happy with quality of phone , very good price. I will recommend it to all my friends.Thanks so mutch to all in CHINAVASION.

DOOGEE Dagger DG550 5.5 Inch Octa Core Phone - 13 MP Camera, F2.2 Aperture, MTK6592 1.7 GHz, IPS HD OGS Screen (Black)
by Lina Hein
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-20 17:46:22
DOOGEE Dagger DG550 5.5 Inch Octa Core Phone - 13 MP Camera, F2.2 Aperture, MTK6592 1.7 GHz, IPS HD OGS Screen (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
Phone has a perfect size: Good to read ebooks, but still not as big as a tab, so it fits everywhere and doesn't look weird while talking. The display is really fine to watch videos and stuff, nice graphic. With the big storage there is much space for all your apps and more.

Sad to say the call quality is not well at all. The voice of the dialog partner is so quiet, it is hard to understand everything when you are underway outside.

Still I'd buy it again and fully can recommend it, espacially in view of the killer price!
Universal Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard Case for IOS + Android + Window 9 to 10 Inch Tablets - Bluetooth 3.0
by Dan Hennis
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-20 05:27:20
Universal Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard Case for IOS + Android + Window 9 to 10 Inch Tablets - Bluetooth 3.0

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
It was just as promised! It took me a week before I realized the keyboard was removable! I had been using it as a laptop, and then I did something and the keyboard popped off in my hands! Now I flip the board around for some uses. Very cool and outstanding product. Have yet to run it out of power before I need to quit.

Might have been better to have a magnet closure tab, than the tongue and loop.
Wireless Bluetooth Talking Pen "Cannice Padblue 2" - In-Ear Earphone, Stylus Function
by Dan Hennis
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-20 05:22:02
Wireless Bluetooth Talking Pen

Rating:5 star rating
3 star rating
3 star rating
4 star rating
3 star rating
Perfect for the exec that wants his phone very close but hidden! The headset is clear, but cheap.

Battery life is a bit short. A guy (or gal) needs to be able to use it for one complete 8-hour business day! The sound quality of the ear piece is very quiet and hard to get centered so you can hear it. Mike was OK though. The stylus only worked half the time, but when it did work, it was great.
Freelander PD80 9.7 Inch 3G Tablet - MTK8382 Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU, Android 4.2 OS, 16GB ROM, OTG
by Dan Hennis
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-20 05:15:41
Freelander PD80 9.7 Inch 3G Tablet - MTK8382 Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU, Android 4.2 OS, 16GB ROM, OTG

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I am the envy of all my friends. The size and quality are head-and-sholders above what I have experienced elsewhere. the quality of the internal phone is outstanding. The shepset is lighting fast, and the crisp colour will knoch your socks off! I played some music and was astonished at the clarity for the minimal size. Took it on a trip and had car trouble. It got better reception with this than my cell, so I left the simm card in it the remainder of the trip! It became my moving map GPS too! I've got to figure out a way to hang it on my jeep dash!!!

I wished the internal speaker and mike would work with a selectable (internal/external) option for phone use too. Seems like it was an oversight on the makers, because the speakers work well with the music function! Could stand to have screen and camera protectors sold for it.
Multifunctional Hand Crank Dynamo LED Lamp - Radio, Solar Panel, Flashlight, USB Port, Power Bank
by Dan Hennis
verified buyer
Date Added: 2014-07-20 05:04:31
Multifunctional Hand Crank Dynamo LED Lamp - Radio, Solar Panel, Flashlight, USB Port, Power Bank

Rating:1 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This has to be the best light/radio/charger since I first got to kiss a girl!!!! I bought 2 and sold both before I got one setup in my office! I may have to order a bunch just to have one to sell! This light is so very cool and superb quality! It would have gotten all A pluses, but I save that for sex! (But it was close!)

Not much I can find bad, ... It would have been nice to have a small digital frequency read-out display that would only light when you were tuning it.
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ... 563 | Next
Browse By Category
flaming-hotHOT Products...

Join Our Newsletter!
  • Cool new gadgets ...
    exclusive special offers:
    Sign Up Free Today!
First Name:
Your Email:


Follow Us
Chinavasion on FacebookChinavasion on TwitterChinavasion on Google+Chinavasion on VKontakteChinavasion on PinterestChinavasion Blog

Smart Watches

Fingerprint Devices
Chat Button
CAR Gadgets deals
Most Popular Products
New Arrivals