Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
[US Direct] 72"*72" Polyester Waffle Weave Plaid Bathroom Shower Curtain Waterproof Wrinkle Resistant Privacy Protection Decorative Home Hotel Bath Curtain

[US Direct] 72
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2 | 
by Jerome Gregoire
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-09 16:48:25
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The texture of the fabric makes it so fancy, the white is a true white. Water resistant. I have not cleaned it yet, because I use it with another plastic one, but this is truly beautiful.

by Josh White
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-06 23:18:29
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I haven't tried to clean it yet. Just put it up. Beautiful!

by Trina Kendell
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-12 16:35:48
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Really good bath curtain,good heavy duty quality.Looking like hotel style .Beautiful white color.I like it

by Gilbert Arsenault
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-18 15:59:55
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Super long but great quality

by Pierre Chiasson
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-18 21:19:01
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I love the waffle pattern, and the curtain makes my bathroom look nice

by Mindy Lichtman
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-13 23:50:47
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

amazing. like literally it’s so heavy i won’t have to worry about water getting out. it’s pretty and so nice looking. would recommend

by James Mckay
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-13 20:12:41
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very nice and durable

by Amanda Beck
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-21 20:04:36
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This curtain is wonderful! High quality, looks great in the bathroom. I use it in conjunction with a transparent plastic curtain.

by Abhishek Patel
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-23 00:31:17
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

What great quality! Am ordering another!

by Muhammad Niazi
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-25 17:48:45
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Substantial fabric. Quality appearance. Heavy duty feel. Better than I expected

by Cam Yen Huynh
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-27 15:59:39
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It’s beautiful it’s actually more than what I thought it was very very nice classy long thick great quality

by Jaime Coelho
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-01 16:28:19
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It’s cute and really nice quality but too long for my shower

by Adrienne Bartl
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-03 13:48:34
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I was surprised when I opened the box and looked at the package. The shower curtain was of substantial weight and thickness. I would buy it again and recommend it.

by Nathalie Duhamel
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-23 02:52:31
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It is a great curtain. It doesn't get any kind of mildew growth on it and it is easy to clean when it get soap scum on it.

by Julia Ing
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-17 19:48:38
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very high quality! Bought as a liner but it is sturdy enough to use on it's own. my shower didn't get much light so I am using it as the actual shower curtain and love it. Would definitely recommend and will buy again. The mildew-resistance is working better than other curtains as well.

by Zahra Alizadeh
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-17 20:53:17
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

A little long for my shower so I cut the excess off. Wish I’d had suction cups to keep water from splashing out.

by Shandra Senuk
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-17 20:00:53
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I love this shower curtain! It is well made, very thick and sturdy. I can see through it very well. I need the light that comes through it, as my eyesight is not what it used to be in my youth. I like the sturdiness, as I can wash it in my washing machine to remove any water stains. I will be buying one for quest bathroom when needed.

by Tammy Tolhurst
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-17 01:38:00
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

One for the shower use and earlier one for puppy training at night at sleep zone. Easy cleanup. Heavy duty.

by Wendi KING
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-18 05:10:54
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The water flows off the curtain nicely and dries rather qujickly

by Ernest Chester
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-17 17:01:01
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Exactly as advertised. Really easy to install and use.

  1  2 | 
All categories 