Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Tripoli WIFI Quadband Dual-SIM China Cell Phone (Keyboard)

Tripoli WIFI Quadband Dual-SIM China Cell Phone (Keyboard)
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Andreas Wagner
on 2011-01-10 07:36:48
4 star ratingA very tough phone for every day usage

I bought this phone last August (2010) it's a very robust phone for everyday use.
The phone is a little to big for a Lady but for a worker this is a real good one. The keyboard is really easy to use also for big fingers. It feel good in your hands during a call.

The keyboard is good and lasting. Bluetooth works perfectly with every headset i tried and also with every phone and computer. Auto switching (Headset to internal speaker works perfect).

WiFi no problem, works perfectly. The handling of the two simcards is perfect. Including telefonbook.
Radio is okay with the integrated antenna. TV is only Analog so i can't use it here in Germany.

The phone has a lot of working features i can't mention here. The bad things are the cams (not a good resolution, i think only VGA 640x480 but good connection PictBridge). In the end a very good deal for the price


by Luke Norris
on 2010-07-18 08:20:36
5 star ratingAwesome

Awesome buy very very happy with it all my friends are jealous.


by Jorge Carreño
on 2010-07-10 12:07:53
5 star ratingThis is an almost complete team

This is a team almost complete, and would be completed even if she could edit Word, Excel, PowerPoint and PDF.


by Jorge Carreño
on 2010-07-10 12:05:46
5 star ratingEs una belleza este equipo móbil.

Este es un equipo que tiene mucho que dar, siempre busqué así, y aún es mi deseo que pueda editar todo lo que sea office y pdf.


by Phone Reviewer
on 2010-06-28 05:42:35
4 star ratingOverall the Tripoli is an Excellent Smartphone

This phone is excellent value for money, and though it has some weaknesses, its strong features easily outweigh these to make it a must buy. So if you are considering this to be your first 'cheap (but excellent) Chinese smartphone, and you can't afford an iPhone/Android phone, then you will not be disappointed buying this..................... Continued.


[Chinavasion Editor: Dear Phone Reviewer, Thank you for your detailed and extensive review. As the review provided was extensive and exceeds the number of words permitted for the product description page, we have there-fore dedicated a link for the review at, http://blog.chinavasion.com/index.php/5577/real-chinavasion-reviews-in-depth-customer-product-analysis#tripoli-July-10/ ].


by wade powell
on 2010-06-25 00:10:10
4 star ratingnice

over all this is a nice phone for all this phone can do the price is not bad. Some of the pros for this phone is how smooth this phone goes from one opt to the next there was no lag, flickering or glitching when loading pages. Another pro is the keyboard I have fat fingers and some time the touch dont do it for me.(look like chinavasion had guy's like me in mind.) So when ever i need to surf the net or send a quick text its no problem. the last big pro is the wifi i put this phone up agents the i pod touch ( do to the wifi factor) and not only did this phone hold its on but on most pages loaded faster. THE CONS. one of the biggest problems i had with this phone ( this was due to service NOT chinavasion) was trying to find the correct settings for the mms and internet here in the usa. Another con was the sound of the music when played through the loud speaker. it was kinda distorted and hard to under stand but through the head phone jack it sounded great. With that being said would i recommend this phone to some one else Yes even with the cons. keep up the good work chinavasion


by David Nielsen
on 2010-06-09 01:07:32
5 star ratingAWESOME

Very nice mobilephone, and the shipping was really really fast. Only 3 Days all the way to Denmark.
Thank you so much, ill buy more phones from you soon !


by naci vardar
on 2010-06-05 17:02:04
5 star ratingmagnifique

ce téléphone est bien mieux que l odyssey que j' avais l'écran est bien grand et répond bien magnifique rien à dire pour le prix génial


Shop By Category 