Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
In-Dash Car DVD "Stargate" - GPS, Bluetooth, Touchscreen (2DIN)

In-Dash Car DVD
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by desmond tutu aibangbee
on 2011-09-30 11:08:10
5 star ratingnice 1

i am loving it,i cant wait to have this product.


by Firas MUSLEH
on 2011-03-21 00:23:57
5 star ratingRally Wow

Thanks alot chinavasion.com, really perfect product, really nice, high quality and fast shipping..
Looks like I will be loyal customer for you chinavasion.com


by Sabino Di Trani
on 2010-06-14 18:59:17
5 star ratinggood product !

Prodotto bellissimo, funziona alla perfezione, arrivato a casa in 5 giorni, prezzo ottimo. Ricomprererò sicuramente da Chinavasion. Un grazie e alla prossima. Soddisfatto al 100%.


by Jorge Freire
on 2010-06-11 05:51:30
5 star ratingVery Good.

Hace todo lo que dice y lo hace bien, lo instale hace 3 Semanas.


by Pietro Antonio Pizzati
on 2010-05-27 15:12:27
5 star ratingProdotto ottimo - Assistenza eccellente

Prodotto veramente buono. Ho collegato i comadi al volante della mia A.R. 147 (solo tre tasti) senza can bus. Qualità del suono ottima notevolmente superiore a quella dello stereo originale. Mentre lo montavo ho rotto il display. L'ho inviato per la riparazione in Cina dove mi è stato riparato e restituito perfettamente funzionante ad un costo davero irrisorio, tenuto conto dei prezzi praticati dai tecnici in Italia. Lo staff Chinavasion è stato davvero grande.


by david seoane
on 2010-03-29 20:41:25
5 star ratingbuen producto

compra recomendada, funcionando al 100%. envio rapido en una semana.


by Branimir Boric
on 2010-03-27 03:38:21
5 star ratingThe best

The unit is more than good, arrived in 4 days in Serbia. I tried it and I'm thrilled quality workmanship, and quality of software. Tested it with IGO8 and IGO AMIGO, and the GPS works great, bluetooth works great, good setting for the sound, and quality sound ... perfect product for each referral.


by G. Benicchi
on 2010-01-04 21:56:55
5 star ratingOttimo prodotto - sound eccellente - GPS rapido

La sezione radio e DVD hanno un suono veramente potente ed indistorto, lo schermo da 7" touch-screen e' facilmente utilizzabile, la grafica e' leggibile in ogni condizione di luce; il GPS ha un fixing ed una sensibilita' notevoli e permette di installare praticamente tutti i software di navigazione Windows CE in commercio. Il bluetooth ha un audio perfetto e si abbina rapidamente ai cellulari di tutta la famiglia. Notevolmente piu' performante e gradevole della radio originale della mia Smart (>2007) ad un 1/3 del costo. Un apparecchio ideale per chi desidera un sistema integrato di GPS e BT ma non e' interessato al DVB-T. Lo ricomprerei sicuramente al 100%


by Jaison McDonald
on 2009-12-31 13:07:55
5 star ratingAwesome

This product exceeds all expectations. the quality of it is better than most of the name brand units out there as well as a bigger screen as most are only 6.5"


by Kamsani Yakob
on 2009-12-10 22:32:25
5 star ratingSuperb Quality

Superb fast reach home..Install without any hic-cups..All goes well...Thumb Ups!!


by simon kagame
on 2009-12-02 03:09:49
5 star ratingFantastic

This machine drives me mad i cant wait to have it, to be honest every who would like to buy this machine buy it without no worry's.
this masage is for my who cant read english. Nukuri kwimana iyi radio irakabize ntankuntu navuga ariko iratunganye.
RATING FIVE STAR


by RAD LAURENTIU
on 2009-10-06 21:06:39
5 star ratingexcelent

This dvd is the best of the best for me


by Marko Mesin
on 2009-09-18 07:23:45
5 star ratingThe best car 2 din dvd player

I have Mercedes Benz C klass and i have the Original Mercedes Benz 2din dvd player. This product is 1000% more better then original. And the price is also 1000% lower then original. It works super good and it is realy good feling to wotch pictures and videos on it. And the GPS navigation is so qiuck theat nothing can compare with it.
Super super super... all i can say for this product.... You need to tray it....


by Andrea Calzoni
on 2009-08-18 20:57:00
5 star ratingProdotto eccezionale - spedizione rapidissima

Prodotto bellissimo, funziona alla perfezione, arrivato a casa in 5 giorni, prezzo ottimo. Ricomprererò sicuramente da Chinavasion. Un grazie e alla prossima. Soddisfatto al 100%.


by Enrique Pedreño Marín
on 2009-08-14 01:09:55
5 star ratingFantástico!!!!!

Extremadamente rápidos y ya está funcionando a la perfección.
Totalmente recomendable tanto el producto como la empresa.


Shop By Category 