Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Quad Band + Dual SIM Unlocked Cell Phone (Executive Ed.)

Quad Band + Dual SIM Unlocked Cell Phone (Executive Ed.)
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2 | 
by Norval Johnson
on 2021-02-20 13:28:15
5 star ratingguys you are great

well i can say this is the best and god bless chinavasion you are great i give you rating over chinawholesale


by terrence
on 2020-12-18 13:33:31
5 star ratinggreat company

this cell phone is great. works like a charm.the only dislike i have is that it does not have a digital tuner for watching tv and the game it comes with.other than that i would recommend this phone.


by spyros kiamos
on 2020-11-24 17:31:24
5 star ratingSUPER

very good phone


by george malelis
on 2020-11-12 16:05:11
5 star ratingNICE PHONE

value for money this three words can describe this phone and the service...


by Clodoaldo Marçal de Souza
on 2021-01-13 13:11:28
5 star ratingexcelente aparelho quero mais.

excelente aparelho estou muito sastisfeito com o meu tel, o pessoal de é de confiança.
chego do jiito que pedi.


by Terry Tassis
on 2020-12-05 13:23:11
5 star ratingExcellent phone!

Hi quality phone, good value for your money, highly recommended! THANKYOU!!!


by anna sarti
on 2021-01-01 16:24:41
5 star ratingBuon telefono

Ottimo telefono ma ho dovuto pagare la dogana!!Excellent phone but I had to pay the customs!


by stefanos michailidhs
on 2020-11-02 10:58:59
5 star ratingHI FORM CYPRUS

perfect just perfect thank u chinavasion


by Massimo De Vitis
on 2020-12-21 14:11:53
5 star ratingis an excellent phone!

Very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


by Pichastipan Pomtha
on 2021-02-01 13:20:27
5 star ratingCool Phone

perfect mobile and good delivery.


by Riccardo Mancini
on 2021-01-20 16:26:18
5 star ratingOTTIMO PRODOTTO!!!!

Prodotto FANTASTICO!!!
Ottima fattura, pari ai modelli in vendita nei negozi;
ma ha molte funzioni in più...
Consigliatissimo, vale molto di più di quello che costa...
Peccato per i dazi doganali che si pagano in Italia...
Complimenti anche allo staff di Chinavasion: massima rapidità e correttezza.


by stephen kartodimedjo
on 2020-12-22 14:48:06
5 star ratingSUPER

GREAT PHONE!!! ORDERD ON TUESDAY.. FRIDAY IN HOUSE REAL REALLY FAST.. THANK YOU!! CHINA


by Angeliki Kagianni
on 2020-10-07 16:35:59
5 star ratingvery good

very good mobile and fast delivery!!


by Kostas Christofilos
on 2020-11-25 17:58:26
5 star ratingWorth it every last penny

It's a really wonderfull product. Perfect value for money. I recommend it.


by Anna Rita Ambrosiano
on 2020-11-17 14:38:59
5 star ratingmerce ottima

sono veramente contenta per la merce che mi avete inviato.A Presto


by Stefania Tzafou
on 2020-10-31 16:25:53
5 star ratingwell done

perfect mobile and good delivery!


by Eyad Raees
on 2020-10-12 14:07:59
5 star ratingExcellent!!!!!! Woooohahahahahahahaha

its an amazing phone, people you are really missin out...
You Really should get one.
you will never regret it =D


by Renato Candil
on 2021-01-27 16:30:31
5 star ratingThe BEST company to buy is CHINAVASION

The ChinaVasion's team is really responsable they are ever exact and attentive, I never got problems in my orders.So i think they deserve a stamp of quality for their competence.
I have this cellphone it's really good, do everything i want and is very cheap.
Thank You ChinaVasion's Team!


by DINA TASIOULA
on 2020-11-24 10:10:18
5 star ratingPERFECT PHONE, WORKS EXCELLENT IN GREECE

No more 2 mobiles, excellent tv signal, super menu... what do you mean 'The internet is fast and works on 3g networks'? has it got 3g?


by Edward Hinds
on 2021-02-05 13:19:25
5 star ratingAustralia QLD 3g

This phone is awesome. The internet is fast and works on 3g networks. Im running the dual sim and both networks work well. You need one of these phones.


  1  2 | 
All categories 