Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Quad Band Dual SIM Cellphone - 3 Inch Touch Screen Motion Mobile

Quad Band Dual SIM Cellphone - 3 Inch Touch Screen Motion Mobile
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Ann-Marie
on 2009-10-05 07:12:15
5 star ratingGreat Customer Service ChinaVision

My phone arrived in 6 days .. will test them and give a feedback soon. I am really impressed by the service received from these staff they responded to my questions quickly .. will definitely recommend to friends and will continue to shop here


by marcello Campello
on 2009-07-25 09:36:39
5 star ratingProduto bom de mais

Produto muito fácil de operar e muito bonito. pega muito bem no Brasil -RJ.
Meus amigos estão querendo também. Produto maravilhoso


by meghan mallee
on 2009-07-23 04:27:14
5 star ratingcool

this phone looks so cool and by the looks of these reviews i cant wait for it to arrive tomorrow!


by Roldson Lacossade
on 2009-07-05 18:37:34
5 star ratingamazing mobile

This is an ecellent mobile phone, I will order more of them. I highly reconmend to anybody out there. my friends loved it.


by Terry Tassis
on 2009-06-19 13:46:51
5 star ratingExcellent phone!

Hi quality phone, good value for your money, highly recommended! THANKYOU!!!


by david arnott
on 2009-05-28 06:37:09
5 star ratingfirst order , very very impressed

this phone is amazing everything i need in one package great !! what more can i say


by nektarios budas
on 2009-05-28 06:18:02
5 star ratingreally nice

im happy with this phone..shipping fast and really nice price.


by ramos jean-christophe
on 2009-05-28 03:38:29
5 star ratinggood

joli telephone,pratique,bien fini capte partout


by Llewellyn
on 2009-05-26 17:57:29
5 star ratingExcellent Phone

I received my phone 5 days ago, and absolutely love it. Looks even more beautiful than in the picture with a nice big screen,the battery is also very good. Got it in 14 days via airmail to South Africa(considering our customs and slow post office that's pretty fast). Just sad that u cant load extra applications on it, but all else is well. Definitely worth it. O and they reply to your questions super quick, and always help as much as they can! Chinavasion deserves a 6 stars


by Ru Terry
on 2009-05-22 13:49:20
5 star ratingLOVE THIS PHONE!

great phone only took 5 days to get to Australia, threw in my crazy johns sim and it connected str8 away, no probs at all, the touch screen is good and music speaker is so loud. I have order from my friends all ready for it.


by Athanasios Arkoumanis
on 2009-05-13 04:15:49
5 star ratingA very promising phone!!!!

I have it only for 2 days and I love it already! It does everything that it promises and all this in a very elegant outfit!!!


by claudia schmetz
on 2009-05-05 01:46:19
5 star ratingGreat phone and great service

Very fast shipping!!. Phone is great,easy to use and many options.


by thomas wakjira
on 2009-04-26 15:06:00
5 star ratingTHANK YOU ....YOU GUYS ARE WONDERFUL!

WOW....I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY...CHINAVASION ARE BEST SUPPLIERS I HAVE NEVER SEEN.
EVERY PHONE ORDERD GREAT WITH FAST SHIPPIHNG, GREAT QUALITY WITH LESS PRICE.! I WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE OUT THERE.
THANK YOU CHINAVASION...


by CELSO VASCONCELOS LUCENA
on 2009-04-21 09:33:41
5 star ratingProduto Muito Bom...gostei e recomendo

Comprei duas unidades e gostei muito. São bonitos, leves e funcionam muito bem no Brasil.


by Sarah Sharp
on 2009-04-15 21:52:54
5 star ratingBrilliant!

Received the phone yesterday. Very impressed. A customer virtually snatched it out my hand, it was sold within 5 minutes of receiving it.


by Chris Jackson
on 2009-03-12 22:21:20
5 star ratingThis Phone is amazing

THhis is not just a phone it is anything you need it to be


Shop By Category 