Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Pen Camera (8GB)

Pen Camera (8GB)
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by ED ED
on 2011-07-02 21:56:35
5 star ratinggreat, but with poor instructions

It works fine, but the instruction manual is awfully written, in the worst possible english.


by Frank A
on 2011-05-18 12:11:38
5 star ratingA great Item

I just received this item very good video and good audio. If you are in the market, this seems to be winner.


by Ali Cafe
on 2011-03-05 05:27:44
5 star ratingWell DONE !!!

Even the picture quality is not too good, but the Videos Quality is AWESOME !!! Nice piece of TECHNOLOGY !!!


by Kyle Bradshaw
on 2011-01-30 01:04:52
5 star ratingIt Works

It arrived in one day!!! Excellent. Takes pics, videos, and writes. The instructions are a little confusing, as they seem to be translated directly from Chinese to English and there are words lost in translation.but it is ok for me...


by Ruslan Susidko
on 2010-11-16 00:55:38
5 star ratingThe most popular product in South Russia

Whatever I may order for my customers, in each order they wish this spy gadget. I can guess why! Because of the romantic hue from the spy short stories about secret agents of the epoch of 60ths and 70ths. In spite of my offers to purchase more serious items, they have ever chosen THE SPY PEN CAM!


by Wayne
on 2010-08-07 09:51:52
5 star ratingGreat Gagdet!!

I ordered my pen cam. about a month ago, got it within 1 week of order all way to N.Y. in the U.S. so not bad time. I have been using it for past 3 weeks now, and working great!! It does everything it's supposed to. Only down falls are the about 1 hour max. batt. life and the lack of quality in low and high light. But it is a great product that i am very happy with, and am about to order again to have for a back up. Thanks chinavasion! P.s. I would love to get one of these that has little longer batt life and low light abilities, and would gladly pay more for it if it was available!! Thanks Again for great product!!!


by Ruslan Susidko
on 2010-08-04 00:49:42
5 star ratingChinese products become reliable!

I like my spy pen camera. It works great! The camera helps me very much!
Thanks for Shenzhen electronics!
I have noticed whatever I may buy with a design by Shenzhen it works good!
Покупайте, вещь отличная!


by Des Taylor
on 2010-08-02 21:50:22
5 star ratingVery Nice

Arrived today: 5 minutes to setup and test very good pen camera clear sound and picture
- not designed to be used in low light or very bright light but nevertheless a very nice
piece of technology for the money in comparison with the key chain cameras it produces
much sharper and clearer pictures: have not tested battery life yet so 8/10 so far.


by Paul Gilligan
on 2010-06-19 02:58:31
4 star ratingWorks well at a great price, The instructions need to be re-writen.

I love this little gadget, once I experimented with the functions and worked out how to use it, I started having fun.


by Abdul Mannan
on 2010-06-07 11:27:44
5 star ratingSpy Pen Camera (8GB) CVSL-I75

In my opinion this is very helpful for the daily life because it provide us easier our day to day
activities.


Shop By Category 