Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Flexible Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Flexible Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by keith preddie
on 2011-09-29 21:32:33
5 star ratinggood quality

sound is good and easy to use and good value for money


by Jake Badger
on 2010-10-29 11:40:04
5 star ratingThis is simply awesome!

I really love this head set the sound quality is amazing. This is my first purchase off chinavasion and I must say I am very impressed and will definitely buy off them again. Keep up the good work chinavasion!


by emmanuel bradley
on 2010-10-24 04:28:14
5 star ratingAwesome Headset

I use this for listening to music at the gym but I just tried it for talking and it works just as great for that also. I love the fact that it is a headset and not just a single piece but the sould quality is very very good for price. Honestly I know you will not find one better. I live in Florida and Chinavasion has super fast shipping. received units in 3 days!!


by Harald
on 2010-08-22 01:04:29
5 star ratingExcellent for iphone

I have tested it on my iphone and it is just fantastic good sound. And the battery capacity is very good


by Nick Schut
on 2010-05-08 01:54:36
5 star ratingFantastic sound quality

Thanks Chinavasion for this great product, very easy to use and compatible with my ipod touch! Exellent sound quality (better than the normal ipod headphones) !


by gresham naicker
on 2010-04-21 19:39:59
5 star ratingExcellent

Was very sceptical at first after reading all these amazingly sounding reviews but after i bought one for myself i can honestly say it is excellent. The build quality is outstanding and the clarity and bass from the headphones themselves are really amazing.


by Ross Larsen
on 2010-04-10 19:36:46
5 star ratingReally good Sound

I got a pair of these headphones and was so impressed with the quality of the sound and life of the battery I brought another pair.
Work really well with both my mobile phone and my computer.
Really nice sound and comfortable to wear. I would recommend these to anyone.


by David Jarrett
on 2010-03-20 21:12:26
5 star ratingits good

works perfectly.easy fast customer shipping and brilliant price. cheers


by Edison Vidro
on 2010-03-11 10:17:45
5 star ratingGreat sound, Versitle, convenient.

I just got these phones and the set-up was painless. The sound is excellent with nice deep tones, and stereo! No more wires hanging and getting tangles everywhere. Thanks.


by Paul Beeler
on 2010-02-23 08:22:40
5 star ratingGreat product for the price

Just arrived in the mail today and it works flawlessly for the most part. Paired to my pc and my phone no problem. Now only hard part is figuring out if I will use this with my phone to play music or my pc. Very compact and comfortable design for easy portability. I was surprised at how good the quality was, no crackling or interference with the sound makes very good sound quality. The only little glitch I noticed is that the sound cuts out every once in awhile if I am moving quickly around my apartment, but if I am sitting or standing still it's fine. Not worth taking off a star though. Other than that it has excellent range, I can walk around my apartment and the sound is still good quality.


by Radamanthis
on 2009-12-27 14:50:06
5 star ratingI can\'t live without them

Once you use them you'll never leave home without them, they work really well, I think the strongest point of this bluetooth headphones is the sound quality, I have tried another bluetooth stereo headphones and you can notice a noise when playing the music almost like if you were listening to fm radio instead of high quality mp3 music, but with this ones I have to say: they reproduce excellent crystal clear sound without any noise or interference! I was really amassed to find out that. They work perfect with my Nokia 5800 once you pair them they'll pair automatically every time you turn on the headphones, and you can talk perfectly with the buit in microphone they work excellent with phone calls too, people will hear you very clear with them. This headphones are 5 stars without a doubt


by emilio acebo
on 2009-12-23 11:05:44
5 star ratingexcellent headphones!

this is going to make an excellent christmas present. they work perfect!


by per helge semb
on 2009-12-12 02:19:58
5 star ratingwow, what can i say...

For this price this is almost too good! Sound quality is above average.


by Nageswara Rao Kurra
on 2009-12-01 15:32:06
5 star ratingExcellent Device!!!

Really I love it and the quality is good and rich. We cannot find this kind of blue tooth headphones anywhere in the world in this price.


by Paul Randall
on 2009-10-08 07:32:16
5 star ratingExcellent buy

I am very impressed with these head phones - they sound fantastic in fact much better than my usual headphones. They are very flexible and fit my large head and it paired very well with my Samsung mobile phone. Would highly recommend. Paul


by Dhumantarao V S R Narasimha Rao
on 2009-02-28 02:49:53
5 star ratingExcellent gadget

I own now a very good electronic gadget very useful bluetooth device. The steriophonic speakers are ecellent and I am using it to listen to MP3 music from my music player of my mobile


by gaurav vatturkar
on 2009-02-22 17:02:09
5 star ratingWhat can I say other than WOW. If you have a multimedia cellphone buy the stereo headset now. It pro

What can I say other than WOW. If you have a multimedia cellphone buy the stereo headset now. It provides a rich stereo sound listening to music, radio, watching movies etc. In addition its great when making calls, especially while driving or traveling. You hear the voice of the one your talking to nice and clear, shutting out external noise. Very easy to pair and start using. Nice find Chinavasion :)


by Bjorn
on 2009-02-19 08:29:25
5 star ratingFantastic Bluetooth device

What can I say other than WOW. If you have a multimedia cellphone buy the stereo headset now. It provides a rich stereo sound listening to music, radio, watching movies etc. In addition its great when making calls, especially while driving or traveling. You hear the voice of the one your talking to nice and clear, shutting out external noise. Very easy to pair and start using. Nice find Chinavasion :)


Shop By Category 