Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Elegance Dual SIM Quadband Cellphone w/3 Inch Touchscreen (Pink)

Elegance Dual SIM Quadband Cellphone w/3 Inch Touchscreen (Pink)
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2 | 
by NyKeisha Vance
on 2010-05-21 10:22:53
5 star ratingWorks good, still getting used to it

Just got my phone today!! It took 4 business days to get to Irving, TX. It's cute and fairly easy to use, but I'm still getting used to it. It could use a better manual, but besided that I luv my new phone. Thanks Chinavasion!!!


by Amy Kiffin
on 2010-02-11 13:06:22
5 star ratingGreat Phone good value

I love this phone, its stylish and fancy and looks very expensive but is very affordable. Fast delievery very impressed.


by ZACHARIAS KATSAS
on 2010-02-01 11:03:45
5 star ratingBetter than expected...

Better than expected...


by Richard Hagley
on 2010-01-26 11:23:48
5 star ratingAwesome

At First i was very skeptical about ordering from this site, but i took the chance anyway and its paid off big time i am truly blown away by your products, pricing and speedy service received. I got my phone in five (5) days to Trinidad and Tobago WOW! New customer for life


by contra molinas roberto
on 2010-01-22 03:09:36
4 star ratingtres bon telephone no problemo

service superrrrr rapide et efficace,merci chinavision.


by Vicki Welker
on 2010-01-14 10:45:09
5 star ratingBattery

The Battery lasts for a long time 3,4 days Music sounds really good


by Vicki Welker
on 2010-01-14 10:42:10
5 star rating A really nice phone

This is a really nice phone for a active person is has somthing for everyone I am not too fond of a touch screen if you like a touch screen this is the phone for you


by Eoghan Arnold
on 2010-01-11 13:56:59
5 star ratingMajor Seller

This is one of my major sellers, and when i ask my customers what they are bought for, common answer is "For my Daughter". It is a big seller

A++++++


by R .F. YORK
on 2010-01-02 01:17:48
5 star ratingGreat Phone for the price

Great Phone, all features work well.
But could use a better USER MANUAL
or a web address with a full manual with photos.
I would recommand this phone


by Gianfranco Pinci
on 2009-12-25 20:14:18
5 star ratingRingraziamenti

Siete stati bravi e celeri, sono molto contento dell'acquisto, peccato che tra tutte le lingue non ci sia L'ITALIANO come lingua.
Grazie
Gianfranco Roma


by Samuel Munoz
on 2009-12-24 03:13:41
5 star ratingExcellent Battery

The phone has an excellent battery that last, The touch screen is great, Very Loud Speaker for music. I recommend this product. (El producto tiene una excelente bateria de larga duracion, el touchscreen es formidable, y la bocina del equipo suena bien alto, excelente para los fanaticos de la musica)


by Joyette
on 2009-12-17 04:00:47
5 star ratingExcellent phone all the way!! I am so pleased!

Excellent customer service...Chinavasion! I would recommend anyone to this website for prompt and effecient service. Thanks a million!

Greetings from Nevis!


by roberto macedo
on 2009-12-05 03:37:37
5 star ratingespectacular...

valeu a pena. a minha mulher nao o larga...


by joyce phillip
on 2009-12-01 03:51:10
5 star ratinggreat phone chinavasion

i got this phone in 5 days joyce from trinidad&tobago,thanks chinavasion great phone.


by naci vardar
on 2009-11-20 21:52:25
4 star ratinggreat

great phone easy to use and a great color thank you china vasion and super fast delivery in 4 days thank you


by juan ignacio casado
on 2009-11-17 01:11:04
5 star ratingvery good

awesome and fast shipping,only 5 days to belgium

tahnks


by Mark Wyse
on 2009-11-14 22:00:52
5 star ratingGreat Phone

12 days delivery to UK (7 days for Paypal payment to clear) Tracking information very handy, highly recommended. Great phone with ample features.. bargain at the price


by vitaliy retynskiy
on 2009-11-12 20:31:03
5 star rating very nice!by


Thank you for your phone! The quality is excellent, just a bad translation in Russian language ..


by WN - USA
on 2009-11-03 12:21:02
5 star ratingGreat phone!

Easy to setup, easy to use, we really liked the free chinese music. The games that came on it were great. The only thing that I would note, is that unless you like using a stylus, or you have big hands, this is not a great phone for you. For your average size handed females, this is a great phone. Had the phone since September and no problems at all.


by mary evans
on 2009-10-29 20:06:31
5 star rating5 star very please

love it the color everything about this phone. 2 cool.peace out


  1  2 | 
Shop By Category 