Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
E-Ceros One Android Smartphone - 5.5 Inch HD 720p IPS Screen, Octa Core 1.7 GHz CPU, 16GB ROM, 8MP Back Camera, 2GB RAM (Black)

E-Ceros One Android Smartphone - 5.5 Inch HD 720p IPS Screen, Octa Core 1.7 GHz CPU, 16GB ROM, 8MP Back Camera, 2GB RAM (Black)
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by ANTONIOS KATSANIS
GRC
verified buyer
on 2015-01-27 00:25:55
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Good samartphone and reliable and operation is according to its features

when i got it battery couldn't be loaded.There was no spare part,i turned it back
by Belma Delic
NLD
verified buyer
on 2014-11-11 00:31:03
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Speed, more than enough memory...Nice, clear screen and bright enough

Processor overheating, rear camera is really dissapointing...that's a really big issue
by Елена Сигорева
UKR
verified buyer
on 2014-09-27 03:12:52
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Good phone for the money, the performance on vystote. scored in Antutu 30100, neploho.kamera worthy. well worth the money take it you will not regret.

At the expense of dynamics can be louder and put tihovat after Samsung. still lacks "NFS" in addition.
by Alexey Borisov
RUS
verified buyer
on 2014-09-24 04:17:00
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

+Хороший дисплей, яркости на солнце хватает.
+Хорошая производительность для повседневного использования, тормозов нету.
+Хорошо держит заряд.
+Мало весит.
+Хорошая камера (со сторонними приложениями камера работает плохо, видео регистраторы (DailyRoads Voyager и RoadAR) мылят картинку до невозможности, фокус в бесконечность не устанавливается).

-Зарядка в комплекте с телефоном оказалась нерабочей.
-Ужасные наушники в комплекте, лучше бы их вообще не ложили.
-Недостаточно громкий разговорный динамик, на улице приходится напрягаться, что бы слышать собеседника.
-Баги в ПО. Если вылетает, к примеру, браузер firefox - телефон уходит в ребут.
-Защитная плёнка для дисплея была наклеена прямо на пыль =), в комплекте была запасная плёнка.
by Alessandro Menegazzo
ITA
verified buyer
on 2014-09-09 22:00:21
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This is an amazing mobile phone! It's cheap but it is a very performant product! It was delivery very very fast! I ordered it 3 days ago and today it arrived (Italy).

by Venerando Ardita
ITA
verified buyer
on 2014-08-26 21:09:00
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very satisfied both for speed and is a great package for exceptional phone.

To date I have not found any problems
by Alexey Yaruhin
RUS
verified buyer
on 2014-08-19 03:30:31
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

the phone is very cool!
delivery 20 days to Russia.

very happy :)

thank you very much!

by Artur Zakaryan
RUS
verified buyer
on 2014-08-14 21:51:25
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating


Badly the back camera works.
Charging is quickly put
The too big
by Ashraf Moos
ZAF
verified buyer
on 2014-08-12 01:37:08
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I have the E-CEROS a week exactly now it"s absolutely amazing everything you could possibly need! Delivery was fast! way faster than what I thought from Hong Kong to South Africa in 6 Days! I will do my next purchase soon... Great work Chinavasion :)

None!
by DIMITRIS NIKOLAIDIS
GRC
verified buyer
on 2014-08-06 19:06:14
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The E-Ceros One arrived at the predefined time and it is total worth its money. Very powerful, colourful and reliable. Well done E- Ceros for this android phone. It surely meets my expectations. A satisfied customer from Greece!

by Christopher Brown
GBR
verified buyer
on 2014-08-05 04:27:02
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Large high quality screen.
Fast Processing power.
Looks and feels top quality.
Works great in UK.

Not 4G compatible.
by Gennady Chekomazov
RUS
verified buyer
on 2014-08-03 23:07:18
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Excellent phone ! 8 core ! 2Gram !

by Rafal Lewandowski
POL
verified buyer
on 2014-08-01 17:18:45
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
3 star rating

Very fast interface response, much smoother than my old Galaxy S3. Due to metal finish and rubberized cover the phone looks like a high end product. It has very bright and clear IPS display easy to read even in direct sunlight. Generally it is a good product for this price. I waited ~2 weeks for delivery by Swiss Post ( I ordered from Ali Express ).

- I was surprised of it's height. It is not easy to keep it in a pocket.
- not enough loud ring sound
- average quality main camera
- short battery life - 1 day max.
- obsolete system
- screen protector easy to scratch
- weak flash LED
But, still, you got what you pay for.
by Edoardo Cazzulo
ITA
verified buyer
on 2014-07-28 05:43:55
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating

Well.. this is a great phone!
1) great specs (ram, cpu, battery)
2) nice design
3) well assembled
4) heasy to root with Framaroot
5) support Xposed

Great service by Chinavision & DHL(4 days from China to Italy)!

1) Back/Front cameras are not so good
2) No accessories (case etc)
3) Android 4.2 :-(
by scott peterson
USA
verified buyer
on 2014-08-21 04:17:49
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Nice phone, looks great runs great Display is great!!
Real 2gb ram, real 8gb rom, takes sd card 32gb

advertised as 16gb rom but real memory is 8gb
Cannot find a case for this anywhere online

[Chinavasion] It has 4.92GB+8.55GB. Please check also other partition for applications.
by Luke Moore
AUS
verified buyer
on 2014-07-22 20:22:01
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great price for the performance/specs; >27,000 score on Antutu Benchmark x
Very light, comfortable to hold, case finish nicer than I expected
Fast and smooth to use
Screen protector pre-installed,although with 1 visible air bubble :( (although probably better job than I would have done myself.
Have been using phone for just over a week now, great so far. Much snappier than my Galaxy Note 1, and easier to hold (slightly longer but not as wide, makes it easier to hold). Works with my Sony Smartwatch2 and bluetooth car kit, just not at the same time (but I've figured out that it's an issue with updated Smartwatch software, not the phone).
Packing inside box was a little squashed, but I think that's also because they put bubble wrap around the phone to protect it then put back inside retail box (so I'm not going to count as a negative).
Postage was less than 2 weeks, not bad considering I forgot to select DHL fast delivery.
Overall very happy with phone; will update review in a couple of months :)

Stock launcher limits some functionality; install a launcher like Nova or Apex and much better/more features.
Doesn't appear to have option for OTA software update (although Jellybean runs fine as is).
No easy way to root (have read you can use Vroot, but they MAY be harvesting IMEI numbers).
Only one physical button to wake phone (not really a bad point - maybe I was just too used to the home button on my old Note).
As yet unable to find a case to suit (again, not really fault against the phone itself).
by ZAHARIAS SKONDRAS
GRC
verified buyer
on 2014-07-16 20:00:10
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Perfect at all

He hasen't inside any flip cover case
by Luca Movio
ITA
verified buyer
on 2014-07-16 19:58:07
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Item received in 4 days,perfect condition,everything as described,works excellent out of the box,great value for money,two thumbs up for CHINAVASION,
Luca.

by Giovanni Sisia
ITA
verified buyer
on 2014-06-24 04:49:04
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great Product, slim and fashionable, power and performance are very very good.
The Camera is an high quality photo camera and video resolution.

Only 1 Battery and no cover or flip case as a specific product.
All categories 