Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
DOOGEE DG800 Valencia Android 4.4 KitKat Phone - Quad Core, Back Touch Panel, 13MP Wide Angle Camera, 4.5 Inch 960x540 Display

DOOGEE DG800 Valencia Android 4.4 KitKat Phone - Quad Core, Back Touch Panel, 13MP Wide Angle Camera, 4.5 Inch 960x540 Display
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2 | 
by Aarmin mm
CAN
verified buyer
on 2015-02-23 13:19:01
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

very good phone!!! thank you chinavasion. product was as it was described and the cellphones works really well.

by aimn abu elheja
ISR
verified buyer
on 2015-02-18 15:26:04
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

very fast delivery , good phone , excelant camera

low time battery ....
by Aggelos Psonis
GRC
verified buyer
on 2015-02-11 22:54:17
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very nice camera and screen! No lags! Value for money 100%

not something bad really
by Vito Vito
NLD
verified buyer
on 2015-02-09 16:12:06
4 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating

Thank you very much. The phone is real good and the delivery time is perfect.

by Diego Estrada
COL
verified buyer
on 2015-02-02 13:27:34
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Simply spectacular. My partner is plenty satisfied with this smartphone. Recommended.

Backtouch is not as useful as you can think at the beginning.
by Paul Vaillancourt
CAN
verified buyer
on 2015-01-21 10:11:09
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Outstanding value:nice clear screen,fast operating system,great sounding.

none that I noticed.
by ONOUFRIOS KOSTOPOYLOS
GRC
verified buyer
on 2015-01-21 01:24:52
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very fast shipping value for money product! thank you very much!

by AS
ISR
verified buyer
on 2015-01-16 15:15:55
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Fast Shipping!!! WoW! Good package and quality! amazing phone very good

by Demetra Adamantidou
GRC
verified buyer
on 2015-01-09 02:05:26
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very good product. It is fast and and a high value for money.

Nothing at all.
by KONSTANTINA
GRC
verified buyer
on 2015-01-07 19:53:13
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very good mobile phone with excellent camera and high value for money. I use it allmost 3 months without any problem.

nothing Bad
by EVANGELOS BOTIS
GRC
verified buyer
on 2015-01-07 01:46:41
1 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating

Very fast phone, nice screen , clear images , nice video. Good value for money.

Very long time from the date of the order (November 28 , 2014) till the day of receiving (January 5 , 2015)
by Stelios Valsamakis
GRC
verified buyer
on 2015-01-06 04:00:55
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The phone is great and worth the money.
Great camera and really fast.
I dont have a problem with the battery although i do not play a lot of games.
Do hope though that DOOGEE will make a bigger battery! :)

by NIKOS MATHIOUDAKIS
GRC
verified buyer
on 2014-12-31 04:21:11
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This smart phone is the best. Amazing product. Very strong.

by panagiotis konstantakopoulos
GRC
verified buyer
on 2014-12-22 16:05:07
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very slim and stylish, quick response and high performance!!!!! Excellent packaging and fast delivery with EMS.

by Keabetswe Lawrence Mbulawa
BWA
verified buyer
on 2014-12-05 17:40:14
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating

Value for the money I paid, cant complain so far its already 6 months using it. love the camera!

by Hassen Boufateh
TUN
verified buyer
on 2014-11-18 20:25:40
1 star rating
2 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

* For it price, I can't find any better phone whether in performance, camera quality or accessories.

This may not the issue for everyone, I had to pay almost half of it price to the government so I can take my phone home. But doesn't matter, as long as I live in the f***ed up Tunisia, that's the case!
by DIANA ROSADO
COL
verified buyer
on 2014-11-05 20:22:35
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Un muy buen equipo a un gran precio lo recomiendo mucho excelente...

by haris damigos
GRC
verified buyer
on 2014-11-03 22:07:30
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

i bought it as a gift for a friend. he is very satisfied with the mobile. value for money.

by Philip Toogood
GBR
verified buyer
on 2014-10-26 02:42:08
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

brilliant phone, easy to use and great for the money!!! very fast delivery would recommend to anyone.

by stratos vasilellis
GRC
verified buyer
on 2014-10-25 04:21:43
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Thank you very much !! very good product, very good the packaging ... and very, very good price !!! BRAVO!

Νοοοοοοοοο
  1  2 | 
Shop By Category 