Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Comfortable Bluetooth Headset with High Response Boom Mic

Comfortable Bluetooth Headset with High Response Boom Mic
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by MARIO SERNA PEREZ
MEX
verified buyer
on 2015-01-21 06:16:03
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Compre uno hace dos años y hasta la fecha lo sigo usando este año volvi a pedir 6 por que a mis copañetos de oficina les gusto muchony quieren el suyo. Salu df os desde MEXICO DF

by Michael Hibbs
USA
verified buyer
on 2014-12-17 00:18:45
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This is well worth the money,One charge and been using for a week.

by Breda Delaney
IRL
verified buyer
on 2014-11-13 20:59:39
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Excellent Product, As described maybe even better. Excellent sound and takes out the background noise when your on the phone. I used it with my Samsung Fame and it worked perfectly. I also connected it to a few friends phones and it connected in seconds. over all very happy with my product and now some friends want one aswell.


NONE THAT I CAN FIND. its all GOOD.
by Allan Lowery
AUS
verified buyer
on 2014-07-18 17:35:37
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Awesome speed of deliver and product exceeded my expectations very clear and setup was easy

by Miguel Arcanjo Nogueira da Silva
BRA
verified buyer
on 2013-12-20 16:39:21
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Excelent. The product is received and approved. Congratulations to the Chinavasion team.

by Alan H
AUS
verified buyer
on 2013-12-09 20:18:07
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

A great product. Setup was a cinch. Paired with my Android phone very quickly and easily. The instruction manual in English is clear and easy to understand. Sound quality is great. Very easy to use and functionality is brilliant. And it's very comfortable to wear. I like that you can wear it on either ear. Excellent value.

None that I've discovered so far.
by Rustam Gadzhiyev
RUS
verified buyer
on 2013-11-19 06:53:54
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Comfortable Bluetooth Headset with High Response Boom Mic
Great product! Excellent quality!

by Darrin Ammons
USA
verified buyer
on 2013-11-07 15:47:54
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Bluetooth Headset model BTH-068 with USB dongle model CVSB-014. Great headsets. Very Easy to use, and set up. Used on PC for speech to text. Windows 7 found driver and work great.

by Earl Muise
CAN
verified buyer
on 2013-10-25 06:21:49
5 star rating
5 star rating
3 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great headsets. Easy to use and set up. Awesome value! These work very well and they auto sync very quickly to your phone or blue tooth device.

None, the unit is great!
by Sergey Zaharov
on 2012-12-05 02:24:32
5 star ratingfine

excellent product and fast delivery, will cooperate in the future.


by SV Rajalingha Rajah
on 2010-12-29 12:45:34
5 star ratingBest

I bought one and found performing wonderfully. The audio clarity and volume are superb.


by richard almeida
on 2010-12-07 22:05:20
5 star ratingits awesome!

i thought it was gana be low volume and the bluetooth was gana be weak signal, but i thought wrong! its great. strong bluetooth connection! sound it loud.. more louder than the one i bought in the stores! light weight and perfect for gaming like ventrillo/xfire, and PS3.


by miroslav posavec
on 2021-01-26 12:38:06
5 star ratingBest blue tooth I\'ve ever used..

Ok. First the bad news. It looks goofy. People will make fun of you. But the problem with most Blue tooth head sets is that you cannot hear the people, and they cannot hear you. The sound quality is fantastic. You can walk around in strong wind, with no buffeting.. the sound levels are adjustable, and it works perfectly with my iPhone. Also, this unit will not fall out of your ear, like the smaller ones. It clamps onto your head. I use it while riding my bike.


by Efstratios Glavas
on 2020-12-09 15:04:24
5 star ratingVery nice product

It is comfortable on the head, strong bluetooth signal, good audio quality. It worth's his money.


by Mark Williams
on 2021-02-09 12:10:34
5 star ratingexcellent product

My ears are sensitive so I wanted a headset that would be comfortable. This headset is not only comfortable but works great. I called my daughter and she verified that it sounded good. It came with an American AC adapter so that was also nice. I highly recommend if yoiu have sensitive ears and want pretty decent quality.


by Victor Nonnenmacher
on 2021-01-30 17:05:55
5 star ratingexcelent

Good battery performance, simple setup, 2nd order, no complaint.


All categories 