Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Ladies Bluetooth Fashion Bracelet with Time Display - Call/Distance Vibration, Caller ID (Pearl White)

Ladies Bluetooth Fashion Bracelet with Time Display - Call/Distance Vibration, Caller ID (Pearl White)
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by EcoFuture Deals
POL
verified buyer
on 2014-01-10 19:53:52
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I'll buy more from this seller. Great Bluetooth bracelets. Great quality and the price.

by Caglar Canbulat
TUR
verified buyer
on 2013-11-25 03:35:30
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Thanks for your good package..Nice item for beutiful girls..

by Renate Kandongo
NAM
verified buyer
on 2013-08-27 15:45:52
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I love my bracelet. It works perfectly. I got so many compliments and its worth the value of what ive spent. Keep up with the great products and services Chinavasion.

Only thing ive encountered was having difficulties pairing as instructions were not as clear but after 15 minutes of trying to pair , i managed.
by Rajinder Jeet
on 2013-01-23 04:51:29
5 star ratingGood item

Delivery took long, probably b'cause of christmas. Bracelet made my wife happy. Its useful indeed.


by nataliia
on 2012-09-07 21:51:57
5 star ratinggood gadget

Delivery was very quick - only 6 days for delivery to Ukraine - it has exceeded all my expectations, package -very good. The bracelet pairs with any of my mobiles without any problems. Looks fine !!! Fits only for delicate wrist. I use it only 3 days but my bracelet needs to charge every 10 hours after full charging, it seems to me something wrong with it. Has anyone run into the same problem?


by Johan Göransson
on 2012-08-14 03:13:22
5 star ratingWorks great!

delivery was quick. Works excellent! Girlfriend was very happy ;)


by vlad catalin
on 2012-05-03 03:20:30
5 star ratingnice

nice....................


by Eugenio Lima
on 2012-05-03 03:17:50
5 star ratingExcellent.

It came well packaged and in perfect condition.


by Eugenio Lima
on 2012-05-03 03:17:39
5 star ratingExcellent.

Excellent product. Different, unusual. Great for gift giving. Works as the product description. The delivery was quick. Purchase recommended.


by Isoboye Ibanibo
on 2012-04-17 16:53:00
5 star ratingPretty cool stuff

I received my orders in time, well packaged and in good condition.


All categories   

categories

Local Warehouse

Consumer Electronics

Cellphone & Accessories

Tablet PCs & Accessories

Motor & Car Electronics

Computer & Networking

Home Garden & Tools

Drones & Cool Gadgets

Sports & Outdoors

Health & Beauty

Apparel & Jewelry

Special Supplies