Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
SCISHION V88 Android TV Box - RK3229 CPU, 4K, Android 5.1, KODI, WIFI, 3D Movie Support, 4 X USB, SD Card Slot
by Grant Kapot
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-06-13 14:33:50
SCISHION V88 Android TV Box  - RK3229 CPU, 4K, Android 5.1,  KODI,  WIFI,  3D Movie Support, 4 X USB, SD Card Slot

Rating:4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Easy to use, comes with preloaded apps, real value for money, I highly recommend this product.

I should have ordered a wireless keyboard with the TV box.
THL T7 Smartphone - 5.5 Inch IPS Screen, MTK6753 64bit Octa Core CPU, Android 5.1, 3GB RAM, 16GB ROM, 4G
by Francisco Javier Nicolalde Salguero
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-06-12 05:39:40
THL T7 Smartphone - 5.5 Inch IPS Screen, MTK6753 64bit Octa Core CPU, Android 5.1, 3GB RAM, 16GB ROM, 4G

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
EXELENTE .. Buen precio.. Envio super rapido.. Gracias lo rcomiendo ..
Exelent good prices ... EXELENT product .. Thanks y recommend ...

HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)
by matthew smith
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-06-12 02:19:39
HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
good phone,good camera,good specs,good battery life and nice finish. All in all great phone

cant think off anything
Uneed Wireless Sleeping Headphone + Eye Mask - Bluetooth 4.1, Support Handsfree, Mic
by David Edwards
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-06-11 10:11:55
Uneed Wireless Sleeping Headphone + Eye Mask - Bluetooth 4.1, Support Handsfree, Mic

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent for sleeping in noisy areas (near roads or barking dogs)
Easy to use
Comfortable

May block other sounds like phones or alarms (just keep the volume down so you can still hear these)
Bone Conduction Headphones - Bluetooth 4.0, 123dB, 200mAh Battery, Hands-Free Phone Calls, 10m Bluetooth Range
by David Edwards
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-06-11 10:09:27
Bone Conduction Headphones - Bluetooth 4.0, 123dB, 200mAh Battery, Hands-Free Phone Calls, 10m Bluetooth Range

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great to use when you still need to hear what is happening around you
Nice and comfortable
Excellent when wearing a 3D viewer
Good sound

VKWorld T1 Plus Kratos Smartphone - Android 6.0, Free Cardbox VR Glasses, Gorilla Glass, Dual IMEI, 4G, 6 Inch (Grey)
by David Edwards
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-06-11 10:07:07
VKWorld T1 Plus Kratos Smartphone - Android 6.0, Free Cardbox VR Glasses, Gorilla Glass, Dual IMEI, 4G, 6 Inch (Grey)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excellent price.
Nice and BIG, easy to use the keyboard.
East to set up (which was good because the instructions were written in the smallest font possible!)
Simple to use
Nice clear screen

Haven't found any yet
Conquest S8 Rugged Phone 2017 Edition - 4G, Android 6.0, IP68, GPS, IR Transmiter, Walkie Talkie, Octa Core CPU, 4GB RAM (Black)
by Mark EIghmy
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-06-09 11:01:52
Conquest S8 Rugged Phone 2017 Edition - 4G, Android 6.0, IP68, GPS, IR Transmiter, Walkie Talkie, Octa Core CPU, 4GB RAM (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Came to Kansas with some charge on in it put my T-Mobile sim card in went straight to 4G coverage. Great picture. Paid the extra shipping very cheap to get it in 5 days...work days.

none that I have found
MXQ Pro 4K Ultra HD TV Box - KODI, Android 6.0, 64Bit Amlogic S905 Quad Core, H.265 4K Decoding
by David Mossy
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-06-09 06:07:26
MXQ Pro 4K Ultra HD TV Box - KODI, Android 6.0, 64Bit Amlogic S905 Quad Core, H.265 4K Decoding

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I've purchased several diiferent tv boxes the MXQ PRO W/ KODI IS SO FAR, MY FAVORITE.

No bad points,only good reviews
THL T7 Smartphone - Android 5.1, 5.5 Inch IPS Screen, 64Bit Octa Core CPU, 3GB RAM, 16GB Memory, 4G (Blue)
by Dimitris Koutsos
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-06-08 18:03:46
THL T7 Smartphone - Android 5.1, 5.5 Inch IPS Screen, 64Bit Octa Core CPU, 3GB RAM, 16GB Memory, 4G (Blue)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Fast ship very good Service next time mark low price.

THL T7 Smartphone - Android 5.1, 5.5 Inch IPS Screen, 64Bit Octa Core CPU, 3GB RAM, 16GB Memory, 4G (Blue)
by Dimitris Koutsos
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-06-08 17:58:12
THL T7 Smartphone - Android 5.1, 5.5 Inch IPS Screen, 64Bit Octa Core CPU, 3GB RAM, 16GB Memory, 4G (Blue)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good Service thanks chnavasion next time please mark low price for taxises.

Lenovo Phab 2 Plus Android Smartphone - Android 6.0, 6.44 Inch FHD, 2xSIM, 4G, Octa-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, 13MP Dual-Cam (Gold)
by Trey Cockrell
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-06-06 02:47:22
Lenovo Phab 2 Plus Android Smartphone - Android 6.0, 6.44 Inch FHD, 2xSIM, 4G, Octa-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, 13MP Dual-Cam (Gold)

Rating:4 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Amazing price. Genuine device.

The waiting. Really is worth the extra for shipping.
HK Warehouse UMi Plus E Smartphone - Android 6.0, Octa-Core CPU, 6GB RAM, 4G, Fingerprint, 5.5 Inch Display, 4000mAh
by Demetra Adamantidou
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-06-04 23:19:09
HK Warehouse UMi Plus E Smartphone - Android 6.0, Octa-Core CPU, 6GB RAM, 4G, Fingerprint, 5.5 Inch Display, 4000mAh

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Fast delivery,the product is exceptional it is a value for money for sure.

HK Warehouse UMIDigi Z Pro Android Phone - 5.5 Inch, Dual-IMEI, 4G, Dual-Camera, Deca Core CPU, 4GB RAM, Google Play
by SEFA NURİ KAYA
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-06-03 04:25:56
HK Warehouse UMIDigi Z Pro Android Phone - 5.5 Inch, Dual-IMEI, 4G, Dual-Camera, Deca Core CPU, 4GB RAM, Google Play

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Many thanks a very nice product , Successful action

Many thanks a very nice product , Successful action
10.1 Inch IPS Monitor - 1280x800, HDMI, VGA, AV, Built-in Speakers, 16:9 Aspect Ratio
by chafik dalal
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-30 11:32:03
10.1 Inch IPS Monitor - 1280x800, HDMI, VGA, AV, Built-in Speakers, 16:9 Aspect Ratio

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
In my mind it has to be $ 100 because it contains beautiful things inside

AGM A8 Rugged Android Phone - Android 7.0, Dual IMEI, 4G, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, 5 Inch IPS Display, 13MP Cam, OTG, NFC
by eduardo gobello
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-30 10:01:39
AGM A8 Rugged Android Phone - Android 7.0, Dual IMEI, 4G, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, 5 Inch IPS Display, 13MP Cam, OTG, NFC

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very fast shipping, good product, I'm just trying it, so far so good, and I communicate twice and very good attention.

Fingertip Pulse Oximeter - 1.2 Inch OLED Display, Auto Power off, Low Voltage Display
by eduardo gobello
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-30 10:01:06
Fingertip Pulse Oximeter - 1.2 Inch OLED Display, Auto Power off, Low Voltage Display

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very fast shipping, good product, I'm just trying it, so far so good, and I communicate twice and very good attention.

Dual Camera Car Blackbox DVR with GPS Logger and G-Sensor
by eduardo gobello
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-30 10:00:33
Dual Camera Car Blackbox DVR with GPS Logger and G-Sensor

Rating:5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
Very fast shipping, good product, I'm just trying it, so far so good, and I communicate twice and very good attention.

Xiaomi Mi Mix Smartphone - Bezel-less 6.4 Inch Screen, Android 6.0, Snapdragon CPU, 6GB RAM, 256GB Memory, 16MP Camera
by Martin Hemopo
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-30 07:34:52
Xiaomi Mi Mix Smartphone - Bezel-less 6.4 Inch Screen, Android 6.0, Snapdragon CPU, 6GB RAM, 256GB Memory, 16MP Camera

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
In my opinion, of all Chinese mobile phones that I have purchased, this is by far the best phone. It does everything I need to do. Great functionality. If, and when I decide to get another phone, it will be the 'Xiaomi Mi Mix 2'.

HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)
by Aleksandr Chernyy
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-29 23:55:01
HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I love this phone because it's beautiful and powerful. UMidigi C-Note got everything ive been looking for a phone!

HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)
by Lucyca Sha Nith
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-29 17:03:10
HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
It is the cool smartphone for me and everyone. I recommend it for you all. Buy it in Chinavasion can get the best quality products and affordable price. Chinavasion focus on quality first...

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
Shop By Category 