Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
KM8 Android 6.0 TV Box - Amlogic S905X CPU, Mali GPU, 2GB RAM, Kodi 17.0, Dual Band Wi-Fi
by Ted Ball
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-04-11 04:50:54
KM8 Android 6.0 TV Box - Amlogic S905X CPU, Mali GPU, 2GB RAM, Kodi 17.0, Dual Band Wi-Fi

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
These TV Boxes are exactly as advertised and I am pleased with the prompt, efficient delivery....VERY PLEASED!!!

Breathalyzer Keychain Car Gadget - Flashlight + Stopwatch
by ramaz kurdadze
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-04-08 02:43:20
Breathalyzer Keychain Car Gadget - Flashlight + Stopwatch

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This is a very useful item, nice price and fast delivery. Thank You!

VKWorld T6 Smartphone - 6 Inch IPS HD Screen, Android 5.1, Dual SIM, 4G, MTK6735P Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM + 16GB Memory (Black)
by ahmet kaya
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-04-07 04:19:21
VKWorld T6 Smartphone - 6 Inch IPS HD Screen, Android 5.1, Dual SIM, 4G, MTK6735P Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM + 16GB Memory (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
product beautiful ,
Seller is good, indulgent,
The packaging is good,
available,.

Wireless QWERTY Keyboard + Mouse Pad - Game Controller, Wireless Dongle
by Marcel Bédard
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-04-07 01:26:58
Wireless QWERTY Keyboard + Mouse Pad - Game Controller, Wireless Dongle

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
Item as describe,nice keyboard only hope it will work as expected.

VKWorld T6 Smartphone - 6 Inch IPS HD Screen, Android 5.1, Dual SIM, 4G, MTK6735P Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM + 16GB Memory (Black)
by ahmet kaya
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-04-06 20:23:32
VKWorld T6 Smartphone - 6 Inch IPS HD Screen, Android 5.1, Dual SIM, 4G, MTK6735P Quad Core CPU, 2GB RAM + 16GB Memory (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
4 star rating
I took the phone, I turned it on, I used it. I liked it.
I advise.

HK Warehouse HOMTOM HT17 Pro Smartphone - Android 6.0, MTK6737 Quad-Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 4G, OTG, 3000mAh Battery, 13MP Cam (Gold)
by ciro volante
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-04-06 12:15:11
HK Warehouse HOMTOM HT17 Pro Smartphone - Android 6.0, MTK6737 Quad-Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 4G, OTG, 3000mAh Battery, 13MP Cam (Gold)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
very good product ¡¡¡¡ es un producto muy bueno en relacion a su precio , gracias por la funda y covertor

Dual Camera Car Blackbox DVR with GPS Logger and G-Sensor
by TYRONE COUTINHO CHAVES
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-04-05 22:55:59
Dual Camera Car Blackbox DVR with GPS Logger and G-Sensor

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Gostei do produto, é bonito e funcional, estou instalando e vou usar, espero que seja realmente boa! se eu tiver algum problema posterior eu aviso a vocês, por enquanto eu agradeço. Até breve!.

Não tenho pontos ruins!...
NO.1 M3 Rugged Smartphone - Android OS, IP68, 5 Inch Display, 4G, Dual-IMEI, Quad-Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 13MP Camera (Orange)
by Francisco Espinoza
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-04-04 23:50:26
NO.1 M3 Rugged Smartphone - Android OS, IP68, 5 Inch Display, 4G, Dual-IMEI, Quad-Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 13MP Camera (Orange)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This IP68 version is a beatifull phone, comes with the newest version of Android, have an excellent camera resolution, GPU allow user to record and play high quality photos and videos, and better yet HD Movies, phone core is well protected, storage is plenty enough for documentos, images and special for games, the 4500 Mah battery make the usage phone more longer, radio bands are availible for my country, so this interesting to me, have two sim card slots, for me is nice because i manage two services for diferent mobile services, its delivered with a year warranty.

I can‘t see any bad reviw about this phone
Digital Multimeter - 8 Function Edition
by D W JOHN
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-04-03 03:22:00
Digital Multimeter - 8 Function Edition

Rating:4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great tester and I recommend it. its easy to use and very accurate with great display and background light.

Sunroad FR721 Sports Watch - Barometer, Altimeter, Thermometer, Weather Forecast, Time, Date, Alarm, Waterproof
by Zdenka Chudobova
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-04-03 02:33:07
Sunroad FR721 Sports Watch - Barometer, Altimeter, Thermometer, Weather Forecast, Time, Date, Alarm, Waterproof

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Yeas good product, delivery time CZECH rep., price, desing and function. Thansk Chinavasion.

no
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 - Dual IMEI, 4G, Deca-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, 5.5 Inch Display, 1080P, 64GB ROM (White)
by Sergio Luis
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-04-02 12:34:00
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 - Dual IMEI, 4G, Deca-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, 5.5 Inch Display, 1080P, 64GB ROM (White)

Rating:4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I have no words to describe this amazing device... When people say that Xiaomi is the Chinese Apple they are lying, it's very better than Apple. Design, Performance, Software... MIUI 8 is great, the hardware is powerful... I still can't talk about durability, but for now I'm more than satisfied... Thanks Chinavasion for delivery this state of art mobile phone... Strongly recommended...

Until now, no bad points...
HK Warehouse UMi Diamond Smartphone - Octa Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual SIM 4G, Android 6.0, 5 Inch HD Screen, OTG (Black)
by Pierre Medjebeur
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-04-01 16:47:10
HK Warehouse UMi Diamond Smartphone - Octa Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual SIM 4G, Android 6.0, 5 Inch HD Screen, OTG (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
très beau smartphone écran très lumineux double sim + carte mémoire le top au meilleur prix !!!!!!

aucun
THL T7 Smartphone - 5.5 Inch IPS Screen, MTK6753 64bit Octa Core CPU, Android 5.1, 3GB RAM, 16GB ROM, 4G
by George Kalopoulos
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-04-01 05:18:15
THL T7 Smartphone - 5.5 Inch IPS Screen, MTK6753 64bit Octa Core CPU, Android 5.1, 3GB RAM, 16GB ROM, 4G

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
It is very good product and it came on time! Thank you a lot.

CHUWI HI10 Plus Tablet PC - Licensed Win 10 + Android 5.1, Z8350 64Bit CPU, 4GB RAM, 10.8 Inch Screen, USB Type C
by Francisco Danison
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-03-31 17:50:14
CHUWI HI10 Plus Tablet PC - Licensed Win 10 + Android 5.1, Z8350 64Bit CPU, 4GB RAM, 10.8 Inch Screen, USB Type C

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
chuwi hi10 plus is the dual os tablet. I love it. And the price on Chinavasion is the good price. If compare with other shop, Chinavasion is my first choice. I love my tablet chuwi hi10 plus.

CHUWI HI10 Plus Tablet PC - Licensed Win 10 + Android 5.1, Z8350 64Bit CPU, 4GB RAM, 10.8 Inch Screen, USB Type C
by Sergio
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-03-31 17:41:19
CHUWI HI10 Plus Tablet PC - Licensed Win 10 + Android 5.1, Z8350 64Bit CPU, 4GB RAM, 10.8 Inch Screen, USB Type C

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
The device has an excellent supply of operational and built-in memory. Operational is 4 GB, and the built-in 64 GB. This stock is quite enough for those who often download large files, programs or applications, and even more so for those who want to store and have important information or documents at hand.
I really would like to win this!

No
Sunroad FR803 Smart Watch - Bluetooth, 5 ATM Waterproof, Digital LED Backlight, Swiss Sensors, Altimeter, Barometer, Compass
by Samuel Thomas
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-03-31 11:15:53
Sunroad FR803 Smart Watch - Bluetooth, 5 ATM Waterproof, Digital LED Backlight, Swiss Sensors, Altimeter, Barometer, Compass

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I got shipment in 12 days..It works very well,and the watch same as in description...I recommend all of to buy the same. And the price is very reasonable

CHUWI HI10 Plus Tablet PC - Licensed Win 10 + Android 5.1, Z8350 64Bit CPU, 4GB RAM, 10.8 Inch Screen, USB Type C
by Wilbur Ahmalen
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-03-31 10:16:43
CHUWI HI10 Plus Tablet PC - Licensed Win 10 + Android 5.1, Z8350 64Bit CPU, 4GB RAM, 10.8 Inch Screen, USB Type C

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
CHUWI HI10 Plus is the good tablet. Widnows 10 and adroid is the popular operating system.

Sunroad FR721 Sports Watch - Barometer, Altimeter, Thermometer, Weather Forecast, Time, Date, Alarm, Waterproof
by Zdenka Chudobova
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-03-31 04:16:42
Sunroad FR721 Sports Watch - Barometer, Altimeter, Thermometer, Weather Forecast, Time, Date, Alarm, Waterproof

Rating:5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating
Very popular product with good quality, first-class connection to the phone. We recommend DHL shipping up to 4 days to Czech Republic. OK thanks

NO
CHUWI HI10 Plus Tablet PC - Licensed Win 10 + Android 5.1, Z8350 64Bit CPU, 4GB RAM, 10.8 Inch Screen, USB Type C
by Eva Kiraly
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-03-30 19:11:21
CHUWI HI10 Plus Tablet PC - Licensed Win 10 + Android 5.1, Z8350 64Bit CPU, 4GB RAM, 10.8 Inch Screen, USB Type C

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Awesome product, I love Chinavasion, better than most Aussie products and cheaper.

CHUWI HI10 Plus Tablet PC - Licensed Win 10 + Android 5.1, Z8350 64Bit CPU, 4GB RAM, 10.8 Inch Screen, USB Type C
by Jason Huang
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-03-30 14:46:19
CHUWI HI10 Plus Tablet PC - Licensed Win 10 + Android 5.1, Z8350 64Bit CPU, 4GB RAM, 10.8 Inch Screen, USB Type C

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
dream product for me as it has dual OS, hence basically a smartphone and a laptop in 1 machine.

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
Shop By Category 