Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying About Chinavasion Products

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)
by Rak Ramozano
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-15 17:57:07
HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
UMidigi C Note is the superb smartphone. I love it.

HK Warehouse UMi Plus E Smartphone - Android 6.0, Octa-Core CPU, 6GB RAM, 4G, Fingerprint, 5.5 Inch Display, 4000mAh
by Houssain Benchouk
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-14 01:05:50
HK Warehouse UMi Plus E Smartphone - Android 6.0, Octa-Core CPU, 6GB RAM, 4G, Fingerprint, 5.5 Inch Display, 4000mAh

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
this phone is an awsome innovation I wish I buy it soon, I like everything about it !

Z10 Android Smart Watch - Android 5.1, 3G SIM, Quad Core CPU, Google Play, OK Google, Bluetooth, 16GB Memeory (Black)
by Houssain Benchouk
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-14 00:37:35
Z10 Android Smart Watch -  Android 5.1, 3G SIM, Quad Core CPU, Google Play, OK Google, Bluetooth, 16GB Memeory (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Z10 Smart Watch is a great watch for future generation, the important about it is you can everything with it! it's an excelent innovation that makes life easier and fun.

KM8 Android 6.0 TV Box - Amlogic S905X CPU, Mali GPU, 2GB RAM, Kodi 17.0, Dual Band Wi-Fi
by Terrence Gooden
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-13 20:49:48
KM8 Android 6.0 TV Box - Amlogic S905X CPU, Mali GPU, 2GB RAM, Kodi 17.0, Dual Band Wi-Fi

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I love it thanks for selling a good product that works and will be ordering again

Vacuum Smartphone Holder - 360-Degree Rotation, Fit For All Phones, Plug And Play
by Constantinos Stasinos
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-12 16:13:42
Vacuum Smartphone Holder - 360-Degree Rotation, Fit For All Phones, Plug And Play

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good packaging, safe and secure. I want to try it on my phones.

ZGPAX S8 Android 4.4 Smartwatch Phone - 1.54 Inch Display, Dual Core CPU, 4GB Internal Memory, 2 Megapixel Camera, 3G (Golden)
by Gaynor Kennedy
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-12 05:47:46
ZGPAX S8 Android 4.4 Smartwatch Phone - 1.54 Inch Display, Dual Core CPU, 4GB Internal Memory, 2 Megapixel Camera, 3G (Golden)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great happy with item and fast delivery will always buy from you

HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)
by Francisco Danison
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-10 16:29:02
HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
UMIDigi C Note is the good android smartphone. It looks amazing. Thank Chinavasion for this giveaway. Chinavasion is the best online shop for me and my family. I love your service.

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro - Snapdragon 650 CPU, 2GB RAM, Dual-Band Wi-Fi, 4G, Adreno 510 GPU, 16MP Camera, Dual-SIM (Grey)
by Francisco Alemañ Martínez
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-09 21:08:02
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro - Snapdragon 650 CPU, 2GB RAM, Dual-Band Wi-Fi, 4G, Adreno 510 GPU, 16MP Camera, Dual-SIM (Grey)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Espectacular smartphone, gracias Chinavasion, lo habéis vuelto a hacer, seriedad y profesionalidad en vuestro trabajo, muy contento otra vez

Nada en absoluto
HK Warehouse HOMTOM HT17 Pro Smartphone - Android 6.0, MTK6737 Quad-Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 4G, OTG, 3000mAh Battery, 13MP Cam (Gold)
by Manuel H.
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-09 17:35:59
HK Warehouse HOMTOM HT17 Pro Smartphone - Android 6.0, MTK6737 Quad-Core CPU, 2GB RAM, 4G, OTG, 3000mAh Battery, 13MP Cam (Gold)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Excelente relación calidad precio. Aparenta mas peso de lo que realmente tiene. Es muy ligero. Para un uso básico tiene recursos de sobra.

Fingertip Gyroscope Package - 5 Colors, ABS Material, Reduce Stress And Anxiety, Highly Portable, Random Colors
by Tariq Hussain
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-08 18:56:40
Fingertip Gyroscope Package - 5 Colors, ABS Material, Reduce Stress And Anxiety, Highly Portable, Random Colors

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Very good quality, spin for about 2 mins. very happy with the purchase highly recommended.

none
Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime Smartphone - Snapdragon 625 2.0GHZ CPU, 3GB RAM, Android 6.0, 4G, Dual SIM, 5 Inch FHD Display (Grey)
by Mike Blom
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-06 18:58:50
Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime Smartphone - Snapdragon 625 2.0GHZ CPU, 3GB RAM, Android 6.0, 4G, Dual SIM, 5 Inch FHD Display (Grey)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Awesome I love this phone and buying it from here I save myself some $. It does what i need it for & preforms awesomely. Good sound, love the speed of the phone, easy to set up & run in my country. Txting emailing from this phone is no problem. making phone calls are easy as & clear as. good battery life also.
One hand setting is awesome

I only had the phone for a sort time now I wish it came with a case/flip-case. Anyway I got one coming.
Overall I can not find any bad points at this stage & I don't think I will.
HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)
by Jeniper Cabaniog
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-05 11:24:13
HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This one of the best phone ive seen im looking forward soon to have this kind of technology umi digi c note

Witcher 75W Mod Vaping Kit - 75W, 5.5ml Tank, 3 Coils, Overheat Protection, VV + VW Mod (Black)
by Maya Yahalom
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-04 21:30:34
Witcher 75W Mod Vaping Kit - 75W,  5.5ml Tank, 3 Coils, Overheat Protection, VV + VW Mod (Black)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Came fast package was Really well Thank you for the delivery.

HK Warehouse Blackview BV6000S IP68 Smartphone - Android 6.0, IP68, 4G, 4.7 Inch Gorilla Glass, 4200mAh (Green)
by Tip Rouse
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-03 07:47:21
HK Warehouse Blackview BV6000S IP68 Smartphone - Android 6.0, IP68, 4G, 4.7 Inch Gorilla Glass, 4200mAh (Green)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Fast shipping, 2 days from Hong Kong to California, and properly wrapped, lots of protection and no problems.
This is a great phone. It was very easy to set up the way I wanted it. The sound quality for phone and music is very good. I can't say enough good things about it or Chinavasion. Very well done on all counts.

The touch screen is very sensitive. You won't need to punch buttons on this phone. If you're all thumbs like I am it takes a bit of getting used to.
32GB Micro SD Card + Micro SD to SD Adapter
by Mohamed Kabiri
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-03 06:55:15
32GB Micro SD Card + Micro SD to SD Adapter

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
32GB Micro SD HC Card
High Speed Class 10 Card
Read 20 MB/s
Write 16 MB/s
SD Card Adapter

I am very happy with 32GB Micro SD Card + Micro SD to SD Adapter for the price range

nothing
Wireless Key Finder Set - 1 Transmitter, 5 Receiver
by AKINTUNDE OYEBODE
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-02 22:43:02
Wireless Key Finder Set - 1 Transmitter,  5 Receiver

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Great product, it's a problem solution. I am recommending this product office,and individuals. Please get it.

HK Warehouse UMIDigi Z Pro Android Phone - 5.5 Inch, Dual-IMEI, 4G, Dual-Camera, Deca Core CPU, 4GB RAM, Google Play
by djebbara bendaoud
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-02 22:41:52
HK Warehouse UMIDigi Z Pro Android Phone - 5.5 Inch, Dual-IMEI, 4G, Dual-Camera, Deca Core CPU, 4GB RAM, Google Play

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
yes ...frankly i think isvery good android phone
I hope you success thankx

MANN ZUG 5S Rugged Phone - IP68, Quad Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual SIM 4G, 5 Inch IPS Screen, NFC, OTG (Silver)
by AKINTUNDE OYEBODE
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-02 22:38:20
MANN ZUG 5S Rugged Phone - IP68, Quad Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual SIM 4G, 5 Inch IPS Screen, NFC, OTG (Silver)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I am recommending this product (PHONE ZUG 5S) to everyone out there, I have use it myself and am still using it. I can boldly tell you, go for this phone.

HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)
by sunny bhogle
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-02 10:52:49
HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This is an awesome phone. Quad core processor with 3 gb ram is perfect for daily use. It has a smooth operation and no lag at all. The 13 mp camera takes good pictures and you won't feel the need to carry a camera. The 32 gb internal memory allows for storing good amount of data and I can easily use it as a media player which travelling thanks to its big 5.5 inch full hd display. The 3800 mAh battery easily lasts over a day. Overall an excellent photo for the price it is offered. Thumbs up from me.

HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)
by sunny bhogle
verified buyer
Date Added: 2017-05-02 10:50:16
HK Warehouse UMIDigi C Note Android Smartphone - Android 7.0, Quad-Core CPU, 3GB RAM, Dual-IMEI, 4G, 13MP Cam (Gold)

Rating:5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
This is an awesome phone. Quad core processor with 3 gb ram is perfect for daily use. It has a smooth operation and no lag at all. The 13 mp camera takes good pictures and you won't feel the need to carry a camera. The 32 gb internal memory allows for storing good amount of data and I can easily use it as a media player which travelling thanks to its big 5.5 inch full hd display. The 3800 mAh battery easily lasts over a day. Overall an excellent photo for the price it is offered. Thumbs up from me.

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
Shop By Category 