Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Android Tablet - WiFI, 7 Inch, Camera, Ethernet Port

Android Tablet - WiFI, 7 Inch, Camera, Ethernet Port
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write a review.
  1  2 | Next
by lynne budby
on 2011-12-07 04:28:47
5 star ratingfantastic

got it for my daughter for xmas... think she,ll be over the moon with it . shame cant get hold of another one .easy to set up lots of aps all my work mates wanted it


by kieron lewis
on 2011-11-12 22:02:50
4 star ratingGood product for the price

This is a good item that I would recomend to anyone looking to buy a good quality cheap tablet.. Wifi very quick to set-up but only negative I have is internet is a little on the slow side.


by peter mc guckian
on 2011-10-22 04:07:44
5 star ratingexellent delivery

i ordered this product on monday night and it was delivered on wednesday morning , very fast delivery , everything seems to work fine though i havnt tried the wifi yet but im sure its fine ,
will let u know later . cheers china vision


by Emmanuel Caruana
on 2011-10-05 18:53:28
5 star ratinggreat service

Received my tablet in 5 days in Malta this tablet is definitly my money's worth.


by Silvio Sammut
on 2011-10-01 22:51:12
4 star ratingFast delivery.great touchscreen.Great Price

Item did not work at first but I contacted immeediatley their online help and they repaired it. Now it is working great. they have very good communication and always make their best to help you. Sure to buy more.


by James Hayes
on 2011-09-28 21:06:08
5 star ratingFantastic tablet considering the low cost

received mine about five days ago. Find it hard to put it down as it is so versatile and convenient. Will definitely buy a couple more to give as Christmas presents


by William Williams
on 2011-09-28 06:16:35
5 star ratingExcellent Product

Price per Ratio of productive functionality of this Android should raised to twice the retail price...an Excellent Product!!


by LUCIO ALTIVO DOS SANTOS
on 2011-09-20 09:00:44
5 star ratingMuuuuuito bom

Primeira vez que comprei na Chinavision e menos de 30 dias recebi o produto, muito bom viu, podem comprar que não é fria não, senti firmeza no site e no compromisso que eles tem com seus clientes. Tem meu aval para aqueles que quizerem comprar neste site...very god...CHINAVISION...


by Lucky Felix
on 2011-08-14 01:25:24
5 star ratinggood and perfect product.

I suggest, it has a space for a SIM card, so that it also has a phone browsing feature, like GPRS, so that you can also browse with Android, where ever you are and if there is network on the Sim. Thanks


by Kevern Fuller
on 2011-08-07 16:16:51
5 star ratingAwesome!!

so simple and easy.


by Bart
on 2011-08-05 03:55:39
5 star ratingGreat!

Great tablet and great fast delivery....!!


by ET
on 2011-08-03 06:37:54
5 star ratingGood Product

Quick delivery to NZ-so thank you Chinavasion. The device itself is pretty cool. This is my first Tablet and I really didn't know what to expect apart from what was given in descriptions but I am very happy with the product overall.
Just a few things I noticed with mine was that the Battery life is not very well. The touch screen is good but found it opened things that I didn't want opened or didn't scroll when I wanted it to (guess being new to tablets I should practice more!). Download a good multimedia app as the one provided only plays limited amount of movie formats apart from these things I am very pleased indeed!!!


by NOOR MOHD HAZURI BAHAROM
on 2011-07-25 11:20:08
5 star ratinggood item


by peter smith
on 2011-06-30 17:41:44
5 star ratingBrilliant

The android tablet is excellent..3 days from china to my front door... Im really pleased with it. This is not my 1st purchase from Chinavasion and have had excellent after sales service with this company....Keep up the good value for money work


by Jair Sweatman
on 2011-06-22 23:32:02
5 star ratingGreat Deal

Purchased one on Saturday. It arrived on Tuesday! Very fast shipping! Really good deal for a 7" Android tablet.


by Anastasios Pavlou
on 2011-06-03 21:14:25
5 star ratingBEST BUY

I got for myself one of those 3 months ago, and within 2-3 weeks almost all my friends wanted one also.


by angelo augusto cavalcanti
on 2011-05-27 07:46:34
5 star ratingnice.

Everything you need is available on this Tablet.


by Thomas Newton
on 2011-05-23 06:37:27
5 star ratingIts Awesome; I can do a lot with this!

I love the multitude of Features and versatility!


by Johnson H4X0R
on 2011-05-03 20:08:13
5 star ratingGood for the price

I just bought it and received it in time.Also the camera quality is quite good.
My next tablet would be the nexus one :)


by david tierney
on 2011-04-09 02:23:35
5 star ratingace

i have bought a few of these tablets and for me i have had no problems the service i get from china vision for me is 1st class after sales is very good the android tablet they sell makes apple look like crap and i love it


  1  2 | Next
Browse By Category
flaming-hotHOT Products...
Join Our Newsletter!
  • Cool new gadgets ...
    exclusive special offers:
    Sign Up Free Today!
First Name:
Your Email:

Chat Button
Thl T200
Most Popular Products
$199.99 1176.4463660696 $279.99 1647.0484426013

ZTE Grand S Lite Smartphone - 5 Inch FHD 1920x1080 Gorilla Glass Screen, Android 4.2 OS, Quad Core 1.5GHz CPU

$269.99 1588.2231830348 $299.99 1764.6989617342

thl T200 True Octa-Core 6 Inch Phone - 1080p HD Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, 1.7GHz CPU, Android 4.2 Jelly Bean, 2GB RAM, NFC

$199.99 1176.4463660696

ThL W200S True Octa-Core Phone - 5 Inch 1280x720 Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, MT6592 1.7GHz CPU, 32GB ROM, Android 4.2 OS (Black)

$119.99 705.84428953793 $169.99 999.97058737022

E-Ceros Motion S Quad Core Android 4.2 Phablet - 7 Inch 1024x600 IPS Touch Screen, 1.3GHz CPU, 3G (Black)

$209.99 1235.271625636

E-Ceros Vision 10.1 Inch Tablet - Retina Widescreen Display, 1920x1200 Pixels, Quad Core 1.6GHz CPU, Android 4.2 OS

$119.99 705.84428953793 $169.99 999.97058737022

E-Ceros Motion S Quad Core Phablet - 7 Inch 1024x600 IPS Touch Screen, 1.3GHz CPU, 3G, Android 4.2 OS (Silver)

$299.99 1764.6989617342

thl T100S True Octa-Core Phone - 5 Inch 1080p HD Screen, 1.7GHz CPU, NFC, 13MP Camera, 2GB RAM, 32GB ROM, Android 4.2 OS

$199.99 1176.4463660696 $229.99 1352.922144769

E-Ceros Revolution 9.7 Inch Quad Core Android 4.2 Retina Screen Tablet - 2GB RAM, 1.6GHz CPU, 2048x1536, 8000mAh Battery (Black)

$81.60 480

DOOGEE Voyager DG300 5 Inch Android 4.2 Phone - 960x540 QHD IPS Screen, 1.3GHz Dual Core CPU (White)

$139.99 823.49480867084

All Terrain 4.3 Inch Motorcycle GPS Navigation System "Rage" - Waterproof, 4GB Internal Memory, Bluetooth

$199.99 1176.4463660696

ThL W200S True Octa-Core Android 4.2 Smartphone - 5 Inch 1280x720 Gorilla Glass IPS Screen, MT6592 1.7GHz CPU, 32GB ROM (White)

$49.99 294.06747257272 $59.99 352.89273213918

E-Ceros Create 7 Inch Android 4.2 Tablet PC - 1.6GHz Dual Core CPU, 512MB DDR3 RAM, Dual Camera